Home E-resources People in the flow of history The national historical science stood up to his full height , but has not yet started to move - expert

The national historical science stood up to his full height , but has not yet started to move - expert

21 July 2013
209
0

The process of self-understanding of history as part of the social sciences and humanities , and its integration into the global cultural and historical context gives reason to believe that the history of people of Kazakhstan was able to maintain its own individual person , despite the complexity and difficulties of the transition period. This was announced in an interview BNews.kz by the doctor of historical sciences, professor, academician of RAEN and MAIN Sattar Mazhitov .

According to him, in spite of the above, today "works of historians can be counted on the fingers, which are of high theoretical and methodological level ."

" Increasingly, we are dealing with compilative samples , notes or that event . They appear as often subjected to surface analysis of historical fact. It should try to apply to it or that the methods and tools of analysis , which operates a modern arsenal of social sciences and humanities , the so-called " study " assumes a very different picture , and is far from the historical truth , "- said S.Mazhitov .

In his opinion , the methods and means by which approves the national historical science , allowed it to stand up , but that does not mean that it is the beginning of the movement .

" Historians need to master the powerful tools of knowledge regarding achievements in the world of the humanities , and perhaps the natural sciences. For example, to explain the concept of acceleration of historical time and write papers related to her , a broad range of vision and scientific practice ", - concluded the professor.

Recall , June 5, the State Secretary of the Republic of Kazakhstan Marat Tajin spoke at the enlarged meeting of the Interagency Working Group for the Study of Natural History in Kazakhstan. During his speech, he emphasized that today, to history imposed new demands , and in world historiography took a critical re-evaluation of methods of cognition. Possession of theory and research methods is the key to the implementation of the objectives.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Национальная историческая наука встала во весь рост, но еще не начала движение - эксперт

Национальная историческая наука встала во весь рост, но еще не начала движение - эксперт

21 Июля 2013
211
0

Процесс самопостижения истории как части социогуманитарной науки и ее интеграция в глобальный культурно-исторический контекст дают основание утверждать, что история народа Казахстана смогла сохранить свое индивидуальное лицо, несмотря на сложности и трудности переходного периода. Об этом сообщил в интервью корреспонденту BNews.kz доктор исторических наук, профессор, академик РАЕН и МАИН Саттар Мажитов.

По его словам, несмотря на вышесказанное, сегодня «можно по пальцам пересчитать труды историков, которые отличаются высоким теоретико-методологическим уровнем».

«Все чаще мы имеем дело с компилятивными образцами, констатирующими то или иное событие. Они предстают часто как подвергнутый поверхностному анализу исторический факт. Стоит попытаться применить к нему те или иные методы и инструменты анализа, которыми оперирует современный арсенал социогуманитарной науки, то так называемое «исследование» обретает совершенно иную картину и оказывается далеким от исторической истины», - сообщил С.Мажитов.

По мнению историка, методы и средства, через которые утверждалась национальная историческая наука, позволили ей встать во весь рост, но это еще не означает, что она начала движение.

«Историкам необходимо овладеть мощным инструментарием знаний относительно достижений мировой гуманитарной науки, а возможно и естественных наук. К примеру, чтобы объяснить концепцию ускорения исторического времени и написать труды, связанные с ней, необходим широкий диапазон видения и научной практики», - резюмировал профессор.

Напомним, 5 июня Государственный секретарь РК Марат Тажин выступил на расширенном заседании Межведомственной рабочей группы по изучению национальной истории Казахстана. В ходе выступления он акцентировал внимание, что сегодня к исторической науке предъявляются совершенно новые требования, а в мировой историографии произошла критическая переоценка методов познания. Владение теорией и методами исследования является залогом реализации поставленных задач.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь