Home E-resources People in the flow of history We need a systematic scientific basis to understand the main meaning of the current modern history - M.Tazhin

We need a systematic scientific basis to understand the main meaning of the current modern history - M.Tazhin

21 July 2013
265
0

We are faced with a colossal scale task. We need a systematic scientific basis to understand the main purpose of his current modern history. This was announced today at an expanded meeting of the Interagency Working Group for the Study of Natural History by the Secretary of Kazakhstan State Marat Tajin , reports BNews.kz.

"We need a systematic scientific basis to understand the main point of their current modern history. Went into the third decade of life of an independent sovereign state. Over the years really passed a distance equal to centuries . Time passed generalization. What is the meaning established state , what are the main steps of real independence , we avoided any danger , it was built economic, political and cultural system of society? To answer these questions in a reasoned and clear manner - the problem of the historical professional community "- said Tajin .

According to him, the accumulated historical facts and evidence , artefacts , the study of symbolic forms and ceremonies , the data of philology and linguistics , historical geography and demography , new methods of historical research , interdisciplinary approaches suggest that the ethnogenesis of the Kazakhs took place much earlier than is always interpreted the science of history .

"Expanding the horizon of ethnic 1st millennium BC and its scientific validation provide a new look at the whole national history , change the perception of the real role of our nation in the vast region of the world. This is the most important factor of national identity that is fundamentally changing the national consciousness , "- he said in a speech .


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Мы должны на системной научной базе понять главный смысл текущей современной истории -М.Тажин

Мы должны на системной научной базе понять главный смысл текущей современной истории -М.Тажин

21 Июля 2013
267
0

Перед нами стоит колоссальная по масштабу задача. Мы должны на системной научной базе понять главные смыслы своей современной текущей истории. Об этом сегодня в ходе расширенного заседания Межведомственной рабочей группы по изучению национальной истории Казахстана сообщил Государственный секретарь РК Марат Тажин, передает корреспондент BNews.kz.

«Мы должны на системной научной базе понять главные смыслы своей современной текущей истории. Пошло третье десятилетие в жизни независимого суверенного государства. За эти годы действительно пройден путь, равный столетиям. Прошло время обобщения. В чем смысл состоявшегося государства, каковы основные этапы реальной независимости, каких опасностей мы избежали, как была построена экономическая, политическая и культурная система общества? Ответить на эти вопросы в аргументированной и ясной форме - задача исторического профессионального сообщества»,- сказал Тажин.

По его словам, накопленные исторические факты и свидетельства, памятники материальной культуры, изучение символических форм и обрядов, данные филологии и лингвистики, историческая география и демография, новые методы исторического исследования, междисциплинарные подходы позволяют предположить, что этногенез казахов произошел значительно раньше, нежели это всегда трактовалось исторической наукой.

«Расширение этнического горизонта в 1 тысячелетие нашей эры и его научное подтверждение позволяют по новому взглянуть на всю национальную историю, изменить представление о реальной роли нашего народа в огромном регионе планеты. Это и важнейший фактор национальной идентичности, что принципиально меняет национальное самосознание»,- добавил он в ходе выступления.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь