Home History education Еducational organizations, science, culture Analytics and Expertise One of the main problems of a domestic historiography - lag from achievements of world historical science

One of the main problems of a domestic historiography - lag from achievements of world historical science

20 August 2013
120
0

One of the main problems of the Kazakhstan historiography is a lag from achievements of world historical science. Such opinion today during online conference on BNews.kz on a subject "Reforming of historical science in Kazakhstan: the condition and prospects" were stated by the senior research associate of Institute of history of the state of MOH PK Nikolay Lapin, the correspondent of BNews.kz reports.

"Perhaps, the main problem is outlined our lag from achievements of a world historiography in which long ago there was a revaluation of methods of historical knowledge. It is a problem of historiographic character, methodological. That is we go in a rear guard of modern historical science. Here one of problems which we should overcome", - N. Lapin told.

  The employee of institute expressed confidence that "in the long term this issue has to be resolved. All experts will put to it certain efforts".

 According to N. Lapin, during meeting of the Interdepartmental working group on questions of studying of national history under the chairmanship of the Secretary of State of RK M. Tazhina, those focal, problem points thanks to which a certain impulse for further development is given were revealed.

 "Also there is a personnel problem. Not the secret that in Soviet period competition on historical sciences was big. Now the youth especially doesn't aspire in historical sciences. Interest at youth to history isn't present at that level at which it would be desirable. Therefore the personnel problem is, of course, everywhere, but in historical science including", - Lapin added.

 Let's remind, on June 5 the current year in Astana took place meetings of the Interdepartmental working group on questions of studying of national history under the chairmanship of the Secretary of State of RK M. Tazhina.

The material is provided by Institute of history of the state of KN of MAUN of RK


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Историческое образование Наши партнеры Аналитика и экспертиза Одна из главных проблем отечественной историографии - отставание от достижений мировой исторической науки

Одна из главных проблем отечественной историографии - отставание от достижений мировой исторической науки

20 Августа 2013
122
0

Одна из главных проблем казахстанской историографии – это отставание от достижений мировой исторической науки. Такое мнение сегодня в ходе онлайн-конференции на BNews.kz на тему «Реформирование исторической науки в Казахстане: состояние и перспективы» высказал старший научный сотрудник Института истории государства МОН РК Николай Лапин, передает корреспондент BNews.kz.

«Пожалуй, главная проблема - это наметившееся наше отставание от достижений мировой историографии, в которой давно произошла переоценка методов исторического познания. Это проблема историографического характера, методологического. То есть мы идем в арьергарде современной исторической науки. Вот одна из проблем, которые нам предстоит преодолеть», - сказал  Н. Лапин.

  Сотрудник института выразил уверенность в том, что «в перспективе этот вопрос должен решиться. Все специалисты будут прикладывать к этому определенные усилия».

 По словам Н.Лапина, в ходе заседания Межведомственной рабочей группы по вопросам изучения национальной истории под председательством Госсекретаря РК М.Тажина, были выявлены те узловые, проблемные моменты, благодаря которым придан некий импульс для дальнейшего развития.

 «Также присутствует кадровая проблема. Не секрет, что в советское время конкурс на исторические науки был большой. Сейчас молодежь особо не стремится в исторические науки. Интерес у молодежи к истории не присутствует на том уровне, на котором хотелось бы. Поэтому кадровая проблема есть, конечно, везде, но в исторической науке в том числе», - добавил Лапин.

 Напомним, 5 июня текущего года в Астане состоялось заседание Межведомственной рабочей группы по вопросам изучения национальной истории под председательством Госсекретаря РК М.Тажина.

Материал предоставлен Институтом истории государства КН МОН РК


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь