Home E-resources People in the flow of history One nation - one country - one destiny The Assembly of People of Kazakhstan The national cultural centers in Kazakhstan

The national cultural centers in Kazakhstan

Formed by the decree of the president of the Republic of Kazakhstan on March 1, 1995, the Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan takes the central place in system of the state national policy. Integrating over 820 ethnocultural associations, it became the key link of a public consent combining possibilities of civil society and the state. Not having analogs in the world this unique institute of civil society, became on the present body of national diplomacy. For years of the work the Assembly turned into the coordinator of work of the central and local executive bodies of the power for interethnic development. It is work covers information, educational, educational, legal, and also the international aspects of providing an interethnic consent.

The chairman of Assembly is the President – the guarantor of the Constitution, and it defined its high political status. Decisions of its supreme body – session of ANK are obligatory to consideration by all government bodies.

In Kazakhstan works 88 ethnic comprehensive schools at which training is conducted in the Uzbek, Tajik, Uigur and Ukrainian languages. At 108 schools languages of 22 ethnoses are taught as an independent subject. In 190 specialized linguistic centers languages of 30 ethnoses are studied.

Annually in the Palace of Peace and Reconciliation there takes place session of Assembly of the People of Kazakhstan. In the building the centers of ethno-cultural associations work. In 2010 together with Assembly in the Palace of Peace and Reconciliation the Museum of national suits was open.


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Один народ – одна страна – одна судьба Ассамблея народа Казахстана Национально-культурные центры в Казахстане

Национально-культурные центры в Казахстане

17 Августа 2013
685
0

Образованная указом президента Республики Казахстан 1 марта 1995 года, Ассамблея народа Казахстана занимает центральное место в системе государственной национальной политики. Интегрируя свыше 820 этнокультурных объединений, она стала ключевым звеном общественного согласия, сочетающим возможности гражданского общества и государства. Не имеющий аналогов в мире этот уникальный институт гражданского общества, стал по настоящему органом народной дипломатии. За годы своей работы Ассамблея превратилась в координатора работы центральных и местных исполнительных органов власти по вопросам межэтнического развития. Это работа охватывает информационные, образовательные, воспитательные, правовые, а также международные аспекты обеспечения межэтнического согласия.

Председателем Ассамблеи является сам Президент – гарант Конституции, и этим определен ее высокий общественно-политический статус. Решения ее высшего органа – сессии АНК обязательны к рассмотрению всеми государственными органами.

В Казахстане действует 88 этнических общеобразовательных школ, в которых обучение ведется на узбекском, таджикском, уйгурском и украинском языках. В 108 школах языки 22 этносов преподаются в качестве самостоятельного предмета. В 190 специализированных лингвистических центрах  изучаются языки 30-ти этносов.

Ежегодно во Дворце мира и согласия проходит сессия Ассамблеи Народа Казахстана. В здании работают центры этно-культурных объединений. В 2010 году совместно с Ассамблеей во Дворце мира и согласия был открыт Музей национальных костюмов.

Читать подробнее: 

Список национально-культурных центров в Казахстане  

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь