Home Interdisciplinary Studies Ethnography The myth about the origin of the universe

The myth about the origin of the universe

09 August 2013
162
0

Some Articles from the Book of O. Zhanaydarova "Tengriism: Myths and Legends of Ancient Türks".

  Tengriism arose more than six thousand years ago among the most ancient people of the Earth - the Sumerians.

  Nobody, neither the ancient Sumerians six thousand years ago, nor we the people who live in the 21st century, not seen a living god or gods.

  Nevertheless, in our minds, as well as in the minds of ancient man, a god or gods are the great, anthropomorphic and immortal beings that control the nature around us, the movement of the planets and the life of stars and suns.

  If we continue this thought, then the god is creator of the entire universe, he operates countless planets, stars, star clusters and galaxies, metagalaxies etc. as there is no end to it.

  And it is impossible to comprehend.

  The Sumerians called the gods with the common word "Dingir" - Tengri - the gods, deities.

  Everything was controlled by the Sumerian gods Enlil, the supreme god. He was directly subordinated by the seven gods, “who rules the destiny", and fifty great gods. Sumerian gods were useful and useless. Given that the main elements of nature are the Sky is Top, the Land is Bottom, the Sea is Water and Air is Atmosphere, each of them had its own god. These four gods were creative gods, and they created this entire material world around people.

Creative gods possessed one magical ability, they have set up with the help of words, the creative function which was assembled by the ancient theologians in human society, as someone said - it has the ability to materialize. If Chief said to plow land in the area and sow wheat, the land should be plowed, wheat should be sowed, and then people will get harvest.

So in the Bible "the word - was God" – is true observation.

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Междисциплинарные исследования Этнография Миф о происхождении вселенной

Миф о происхождении вселенной

09 Августа 2013
158
0

Миф о происхождении вселенной

НЕКОТОРЫЕ СТАТЬИ ИЗ КНИГИ О. ЖАНАЙДАРОВА "ТЕНГРИАНСТВО: МИФЫ И ЛЕГЕНДЫ ДРЕВНИХ ТЮРКОВ"

Тенгрианство возникло более шести тысяч лет тому назад в самом древнем народе Земли - у шумеров.

 Никто никогда, ни древние шумеры шесть тысяч лет тому назад, ни мы, люди, живущие в 21 веке, не видели живого бога или богов.

 Тем не менее в нашем сознании, как и в сознании древнего человека, бог или боги - это великие, антропоморфные и бессмертные существа, управляющие природой вокруг нас, движением планет, жизнью звезд-солнц.

 Если продолжать эту мысль, то бог-создатель-сотворитель всего мирозданья управляет бесчисленным количеством планет, звезд, звездных скоплений - галактик, метагалактик и т.д., поскольку конца этому нет.

 И постичь это разумом невозможно.

 Шумеры называли богов общим словом "Дингир" - Тенгри, - боги, божества.

 Управлял всеми шумерскими богами Энлиль - верховный бог. Ему напрямую подчинялись семь богов, "вершащих судьбы," и пятьдесят великих богов. Боги у шумеров были полезные и бесполезные. Поскольку главными элементами природы являются Небо -Верх, Земля- Низ, Море - Вода и Воздух - Атмосфера, у каждого из них был свой бог. Эти четыре бога были созидательными богами, и это они создали весь материальный мир вокруг людей.

 Созидательные боги обладали одним волшебным свойством, они созидали с помощью слова, созидательную функцию которого древние теологи подсмотрели в человеческом обществе, поскольку сказанное кем - то имеет свойство материализоваться. Сказал начальник перепахать землю на участке и посеять пшеницу, земля перепахивается, пшеница сеется, люди получают урожай.

 Поэтому в Библии "слово - было Бог" - верное наблюдение.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь