Home FOR AUTHORS

FOR AUTHORS

03 March 2017
414
0

Requirements for publishing materials

 

Board of Editors of National Digital History of Kazakhstan portal accepts articles and reviews on the publications of archival documents and manuals, texts of previously unreleased archival documents with an introductory article and comments, diaries and memoirs, informational messages.

The manuscripts and visual materials are made according to the basic standards for publishing the articles in accordance with GOST 7.5-98 "Journals, collections, information editions. Publishing layout of the materials".

For publication are accepted materials of up to 10 pages. Font «TimesNewRoman», font size 14. Endnote links (and comments) - size 12. Line spacing - single, formatting - the width, the parameters of the page: top margin of 20 mm, 20 mm of bottom margin, left margin of 30 mm, right of 15 mm.

Illustrative material, photographs, reflecting the content of the article (3-4 photos in jpeg format) must be attached.

Review of article is to be signed by the Head, Deputy for Science and head of the unit.

The scientific article should correspond to the topics and the concept of the portal.

Articles are available by mail in any soft copy in MS Word format or by e-mail.

Author Info: photos (business), name, surname, patronymic, place of work and position, academic degree and title, postal and email addresses, contact telephone numbers.

Coauthorship is not more than 3 people.

Rules for direction, review and publication of scientific articles

1. For publication are accepted only materials corresponding to the profile of the portal, i.e. only materials of historical subjects. They should be relevant, fresh, have a scientific and practical significance, as well as theoretical and practical value to society.

2. Articles are submitted in electronic form (e-mail) or in writing to the address of the editorial office with an electronic version of the application works in soft copy.

3. The volume of the publication - up to 10 pages. If necessary, the editors reserve the right to shorten the material, or return it to the author for the reduction.

4. On the first page is printed the name of the article. Pages are not numbered. The main text, footnotes, annotations, text, and keywords are aligned with the width of the page. After the title of the article in one interval it is necessary to place the text annotation article in Russian and keywords. Under the main text are to be indicated the surname and initials of the author. The article can also be presented in English, with a translation of the name into the Kazakh and Russian languages, as well as abstract and keywords in the Kazakh and Russian languages.

5. All abbreviations and acronyms commonly known except obviously must be decrypted at the first use in the text.

6. After completion of the article should be brought bibliographic list, i.e. a list of works cited by the author in the presented for publication material.

7. Article should be accompanied by information about the author, indicating the name, surname, patronymic, position and place of work (study), scientific degree and (or) the title and full postal address of the place of work, address, contact telephone number, e-mail. These data are not published and are necessary for the connection of the editorial staff with the author of the article.

8. Presenting the text of the work for publication in the journal, the author guarantee the accuracy of all information about themselves, avoiding plagiarism and other forms of improper loans in manuscripts of the work, the proper execution of all borrowing of text, tables, charts, illustrations.

9. It is strongly recommended before sending to check carefully the common spelling of materials, the spelling of the relevant terms and design work the text and links. Editorial urges authors to check the conformity of the material presented by the present Regulation.

10. The fee for publication will not be paid.

11. The authors of the editorial board transmit the exclusive right to use the work in the following ways: article reproduction (right of reproduction); distribute copies of the article by any means (right of distribution); translation of the article (right of translation). Presentation of the material received by Board of Editors is an action aimed at the emergence of the respective rights and obligations. The author's consent to the publication of material on the terms indicated in the electronic version of the portal is expected.

12. In case of violation of requirements to the design requirements of the material can be returned to the author for revision. Manuscripts sent for revision to the authors, can be returned to the editor in the recommended time. On Amending the author must report in a letter attached to the manuscript. In the case of non-compliance with the requirements imposed by the author edition has the right to refuse to publish material submitted by the author with a reasoned explanation of the reasons for such refusal.

13. The manuscript of a scientific article, submitted to the Portal Board of Editors in hard or soft copy form shall be considered by the editor or the editorial board for compliance profile portal, the requirements for registration.

14. The publication shall review all incoming materials to the editor corresponding to its category, with a view to peer review. All reviewers are acknowledged experts on the subject of peer-reviewed material.

15. To the article are necessarily attached illustrative material, photographs, reflecting the content of the article (3-4 photos in jpeg format).

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная АВТОРАМ

АВТОРАМ

03 Марта 2017
72
0

Требования к подаваемым материалам

Редакция портала история Казахстана принимает статьи, рецензии на публикации архивных документов и справочников, тексты не издававшихся ранее архивных документов с вводной статьей и комментариями, дневники и воспоминания, информационные сообщения.

Рукописи и изобразительные материалы оформляются согласно базовым издательским стандартам по оформлению статей в соответствии с ГОСТ 7.5-98 «Журналы, сборники, информационные издания. Издательское оформление публикуемых материалов».

К публикации принимаются материалы объемом до 10 страниц. Шрифт «TimesNewRoman», кегль 14. Затекстовые ссылки (и комментарии) – кегль 12. Межстрочный интервал – одинарный, форматирование – по ширине, параметры страницы: верхнее поле 20 мм., нижнее поле 20 мм., левое поле 30 мм., правое поле 1,5 мм.

Обязательно прилагается иллюстративный материал, фотографии, отражающие содержание статьи (3-4 фото в формате jpeg).

Рецензия на статью за подписью первого руководителя, заместителя по науке или руководителя подразделения.

Научная статья должна соответствовать тематике, концепции портала.

Статьи предоставляются почтой на любом электронном носителе в формате MS Word или по электронной почте.

Данные автора: фото (деловое), фамилия, имя, отчество, место работы и должность, ученая степень и звание, почтовый и электронный адреса, контактные номера телефонов.

Соавторство не более 3-х человек.

 

 

Правила направления, рецензирования и опубликования научных статей

1. К публикации принимаются только материалы, соответствующие профилю портала, т.е. только материалы исторической тематики. Они должны быть актуальными, новыми, иметь научную и практическую значимость, а также теоретическую и практическую ценность для общества.

2. Статьи представляются в электронном виде (по электронной почте) либо в письменной форме в адрес редакции с приложением электронного варианта работы на электронном носителе.

3. Объем публикации – до 10 страниц. При необходимости редакция оставляет за собой право сократить материал или возвратить его автору для сокращения.

4. На первой странице печатается название статьи. Страницы не нумеруются. Основной текст, текст сносок, текст аннотаций и ключевые слова выравниваются по ширине страницы. После названия статьи через один интервал необходимо поместить текст аннотации статьи на русском языке и ключевые слова. Под основным текстом указываются фамилия и инициалы автора. Статья также может быть представлена на английском языке, при этом требуется перевод названия на казахский, русский языки, а также аннотация и ключевые слова на казахском, русском языках. 

5. Все аббревиатуры и сокращения, за исключением заведомо общеизвестных, должны быть расшифрованы при первом употреблении в тексте.

6. После завершения статьи необходимо привести пристатейный библиографический список, т.е. список работ, цитировавшихся автором в представленном к публикации материале.

7. К статье следует приложить сведения об авторе с указанием фамилии, имени, отчества, должности и места работы (учебы), ученой степени и (или) звания, а также полный почтовый адрес места работы, адрес, номер контактного телефона, е-mail. Эти сведения не публикуются и необходимы для связи сотрудников редакции с автором статьи.

8. Представляя текст работы для публикации в журнале, автор гарантирует правильность всех сведений о себе, отсутствие плагиата и других форм неправомерного заимствования в рукописи произведения, надлежащее оформление всех заимствований текста, таблиц, схем, иллюстраций.

9. Настоятельно рекомендуется тщательно проверять перед отправкой в журнал общую орфографию материалов, правильность написания соответствующих терминов и оформления текста работы и ссылок. Редакция настоятельно просит авторов проверять соответствие представленного материала настоящим Правилам.

10. Гонорар за публикации не выплачивается.

11. Авторы передают редакции исключительное право на использование произведения следующими способами: воспроизведение статьи (право на воспроизведение); распространение экземпляров статьи любым способом (право на распространение); перевод статьи (право на перевод). Представление материала, поступившего в адрес редакции, является действием, направленным на возникновение соответствующих прав и обязанностей. Согласие автора на опубликование материала на указанных условиях в электронной версии портала предполагается.

12. В случае нарушения предъявляемых к оформлению требований материал может быть возвращен автору на доработку. Рукописи, направленные авторам на доработку, подлежат возврату в редакцию в рекомендованный срок. О внесенных изменениях автор должен сообщить в прилагаемом к рукописи письме. В случае несоблюдения автором предъявляемых требований редакция имеет право отказаться публиковать представленный автором материал с мотивированным объяснением причин такого отказа.

13. Рукопись научной статьи, поступившая в Редакцию портала в печатном виде или в электронной форме, рассматривается редактором или редколлегией на предмет соответствия профилю портала, требованиям к оформлению.

14. Издание осуществляет рецензирование всех поступающих в редакцию материалов, соответствующих ее тематике, с целью их экспертной оценки. Все рецензенты являются признанными специалистами по тематике рецензируемых материалов.

15. К статье обязательно прилагается иллюстративный материал, фотографии, отражающие содержание статьи (3-4 фото в формате jpeg).

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь