Home E-resources People in the flow of history Basic and applied research Kazakh identity as the core of the historical consciousness of the nation All Kazakhstan identity as core of historical consciousness of the nation

All Kazakhstan identity as core of historical consciousness of the nation

07 August 2013
97
0

ASTANA, 14 Dec – News Kazakhstan news agency. Need to continue work on formation of historical consciousness of the nation is noted by the president of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev in the message "Strategy "Kazakhstan-2050".

"All Kazakhstan identity has to become a core of historical consciousness of our people. Today the Kazakhstan citizen of any ethnic or religious origin is an equal citizen of the country", - is spoken in the message.

The Kazakh people and state language act as uniting kernel of a developing Kazakhstan civil community, the president notes.

"We create such fair society in which everyone can tell: "I am a Kazakhstan citizen, and in the country all doors are open for me! " Today all doors, all opportunities, all roads are open for our citizens. There is a lot of us, and all of us – one Country, one People", - speaks Nazarbayev.

"To be useful to the country, to be responsible for destiny of the Homeland is a debt and honor for each responsible politician, for each Kazakhstan citizen. We made unity and consent values the society base, a basis of our special Kazakhstan tolerance. We have to give carefully these values to each future generation of Kazakhstan citizens", - the head of state notes.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Фундаментальные и прикладные исследования Всеказахстанская идентичность как стержень исторического сознания нации Всеказахстанская идентичность как стержень исторического сознания нации

Всеказахстанская идентичность как стержень исторического сознания нации

07 Августа 2013
97
0

Всеказахстанская идентичность как стержень исторического сознания нации

АСТАНА, 14 дек – ИА Новости-Казахстан. Необходимость продолжить работу по формированию исторического сознания нации отмечает президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев в своем послании «Стратегия «Казахстан-2050».

«Всеказахстанская идентичность должна стать стержнем исторического сознания нашего народа. Сегодня казахстанец любой этнической или религиозной принадлежности – это равноправный гражданин своей страны», - говорится в послании.

Казахский народ и государственный язык выступают как объединяющее ядро развивающейся казахстанской гражданской общности, отмечает президент.

«Мы создаем такое справедливое общество, в котором каждый может сказать: «Я – казахстанец, и в своей стране для меня открыты все двери!» Сегодня для наших граждан открыты все двери, все возможности, все дороги. Нас много, и мы все – одна Страна, один Народ», - говорит Назарбаев.

«Быть полезным своей стране, быть ответственным за судьбу своей Родины – это долг и честь для каждого ответственного политика, для каждого казахстанца. Мы сделали ценности единства и согласия фундаментом общества, основой нашей особой казахстанской толерантности. Мы должны бережно передавать эти ценности каждому будущему поколению казахстанцев», - отмечает глава государства.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь