Home E-resources People in the flow of history Implementation of a program The Research on the National History of Kazakhs Frontal researches on national history of Kazakhs

Frontal researches on national history of Kazakhs

07 August 2013
159
0

In the North Kazakhstan area on the ancient settlement of Joint stock company-Iry passes modeling of cultural and historical events of the early Iron Age.

Since the end of the 60th years of the XX century systematic researches of ancient cultures of edge from the Stone Age before the Middle Ages began the North Kazakhstan archaeological expedition.

"Since an era of the Stone Age, the territory was intensively inhabited by the person. The new natural zones created after disappearance of a glacier, and regular climatic changes presented to the population not only favorable conditions, but also quite powerful living potential in the form of numerous and various flora and fauna. It allowed ancient neolytic tribes of the region, to monks of an era of bronze, the early Iron Age and the early Middle Ages step by step to pass from hunting and collecting to agriculture and cattle breeding and, finally, to a nomadizm. Thus, the area territory since the most ancient times was included in the active general historical processes proceeding in the Euroasian steppes", - the candidate of historical sciences, the associate professor of the North Kazakhstan state university of M. Kozybayev Anatoly Pleshakov told to the correspondent.

In the territory of Northern Kazakhstan hundreds monuments relating to different eras, including by skifo-saksky time were found. In the late nineties of the XX century joint Kazakhstan-German expedition investigated Baykar's saksky sanctuary. These materials considerably expanded ideas of the early Iron Age of the region.

Since 2004 systematic works on the ancient settlement of Joint stock company-Iry where are made not only monument excavation, but also modeling of cultural and historical events of the early Iron Age of steppe Priishimya in system of the Great steppe номадов are begun.

The strengthened ancient settlements of the skifo-saksky period in the north of Kazakhstan, the ancient settlements of Joint stock company-Iry recorded in the form of perfectly remained remains and other monuments with majestic fortification constructions, were the peculiar outposts separating the being formed world of the steppe civilization from inhabitants of a forest zone.

"In the course of prospecting works, - Anatoly Pleshakov speaks, - the platform of a monument located on the high right radical river bank Ishim, in a place being a geographical border area between the picturesque Ishimsky plain and the southern edge of the West Siberian lowland was in details surveyed. The ancient settlement was located on the high triangular cape, unapproachable from two parties and separated by defensive works".

The ancient settlement functioned as cult and economic and trade and boundary object. The numerous, well remained bones of animals meeting in separate holes testify to it is obvious not economic appointment. On all signs at departure of ritual actions, hulks were dismembered, and in certain cases even were located in separate sacrificial provisions. The remains of full skeletons of animals are fixed also.

"In the central part of the ancient settlement, on an earth surface, it is accented vast, slightly profound platform with wide flutes lucheobrazno dispersing in all directions which near a fortification connect to the bypass road is allocated. The ancient settlement population already during this early period of the Iron Age reached, judging by finds, rather high level of development. On a monument production sites on which it is concentrated are isolated fragments of the burned brick, metal slags are fixed. The remains of furnaces intended for smelting of metal that testifies that ancient саки were well familiar with technology of metallurgical production are found. On a modern surface the rampart up to one meter high and a defensive ditch about a meter in depth is in details visualized. In the course of excavation it is revealed not only main (central), but also auxiliary (lateral) entrances on the ancient settlement territory", - Anatoly Pleshakov explains.

Gradually the planigrafichesky model of inhabited space of the archaeological object equipped in the form of a steady set of economic holes and deepenings, surrounding the small, well stamped platforms appears. The inhabited platforms calculated on accommodation of collective, numbering no more than 6 people are recorded.

"For detailed restoration of the general shape of constructions of archaeological object of Joint stock company-Iry in 2007 outside the main platform of the ancient settlement works on reconstruction of the main designs making these (the shaft is poured out, the ditch and a timbered wall is built, works on a construction of ancient observatory are begun,) are begun. This year dwellings of an era of bronze and the Stone Age are constructed, construction of an ancient barrow is begun. Architectural reconstruction are the initial stage of construction of a museum open-air", - the scientist explained.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Реализация программы Фронтальные исследования по национальной истории казахов Фронтальные исследования по национальной истории казахов

Фронтальные исследования по национальной истории казахов

07 Августа 2013
158
0

Фронтальные исследования по национальной истории казахов

В Северо-Казахстанской области на городище Ак-Ирий проходит моделирование культурно-исторических событий раннего железного века.

С конца 60-х годов ХХ века Северо-Казахстанской археологической экспедицией начались планомерные исследования древних культур края от каменного века до средневековья.

«Начиная с эпохи каменного века, край был интенсивно заселен человеком. Новые природные зоны, сформировавшиеся после исчезновения ледника, и регулярные климатические изменения представляли населению не только благоприятные условия, но и довольно мощный прожиточный потенциал в виде многочисленной и разнообразной флоры и фауны. Это позволило древним неолитическим племенам региона, насельникам эпохи бронзы, раннего железного века и раннего средневековья поэтапно перейти от охоты и собирательства к земледелию и скотоводству и, в конечном счете, к номадизму. Таким образом, территория области с древнейших времен была включена в активные общеисторические процессы, протекавшие в Евразийских степях», - рассказал корреспонденту кандидат исторических наук, доцент Северо-Казахстанского государственного университета им. М. Козыбаева Анатолий Плешаков.

На территории Северного Казахстана были обнаружены сотни памятников, относящихся к разным эпохам, в том числе и к скифо-сакскому времени. В конце 90-х годов ХХ века совместной казахстанско-германской экспедицией было исследовано сакское святилище Байкара. Эти материалы значительно расширили представления о раннем железном веке региона.

С 2004 года начаты планомерные работы на городище Ак-Ирий, где производятся не только раскопки памятника, но и моделирование культурно-исторических событий раннего железного века степного Приишимья в системе Великой степи номадов.

Укрепленные городища скифо-сакского периода на севере Казахстана, зафиксированные в виде великолепно сохранившихся остатков городища Ак-Ирий и других памятников с величественными фортификационными сооружениями, являлись своеобразными форпостами, отделяющими формирующийся мир степной цивилизации от жителей лесной зоны.

«В процессе изыскательских работ, - говорит Анатолий Плешаков, - была детально обследована площадка памятника, расположенная на высоком правом коренном берегу реки Ишим, в месте, являющемся географической пограничной зоной между живописной Ишимской равниной и южной кромкой Западно-Сибирской низменности. Городище было расположено на высоком треугольном мысе, неприступном с двух сторон и отделенном оборонительными сооружениями».

Городище функционировало как культово-хозяйственный и торгово-пограничный объект. Об этом свидетельствуют многочисленные, хорошо сохранившиеся кости животных, встречающиеся в отдельных ямах явно не хозяйственного назначения. По всем признакам при отправлении ритуальных действий, туши расчленялись, а в некоторых случаях даже помещались в отдельные жертвенные положения. Фиксируются также остатки полных скелетов животных.

«В центральной части городища, на поверхности земли, акцентировано выделяется пространная, слегка углубленная площадка с лучеобразно расходящимися во всех направлениях широкими канавками, которые вблизи крепостной стены соединяются с обводной дорогой. Население городища уже в этот ранний период железного века достигло, судя по находкам, достаточно высокого уровня развития. На памятнике вычленяются производственные площадки, на которых концентрированно фиксируются фрагменты обожженного кирпича, металлические шлаки. Найдены остатки печей, предназначенные для выплавки металла, что свидетельствует о том, что древние саки были хорошо знакомы с технологией металлургического производства. На современной поверхности детально визуализируется крепостной вал высотой до одного метра и оборонительный ров глубиной около метра. В процессе раскопок выявлен не только главный (центральный), но и вспомогательные (боковые) въезды на территорию городища», - объясняет Анатолий Плешаков.

Постепенно вырисовывается планиграфическая модель жилого пространства археологического объекта, обустроенного в виде устойчивого набора хозяйственных ям и углублений, окружающих небольшие, хорошо утрамбованные площадки. Зафиксированы жилые площадки, рассчитанные на проживание коллектива, численностью не более 6 человек.

«В целях детального восстановления общего облика сооружений археологического объекта Ак-Ирий в 2007 году за пределами основной площадки городища начаты работы по реконструкции основных составляющих этих конструкций (отсыпан вал, сооружен ров и бревенчатая стена, начаты работы по сооружению древней обсерватории,). В этом году построены жилища эпохи бронзы и каменного века, начато строительство древнего кургана. Архитектурные реконструкции являются начальным этапом строительства музея под открытым небом», - пояснил ученый.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь