Home History of Kazakhstan Kazakhstan in Middle Age Ethnogenesis and ethnic processes in the territory of Kazakhstan Ethnic processes on the territory of Kazakhstan

Ethnic processes on the territory of Kazakhstan

06 August 2013
2237
0

Ethnic processes on the territory of Kazakhstan

Ethnic history of Kazakhstan, as well as the entire region of Central Asia is extremely complicated. Over the centuries here crossed destinies of many tribes and nations. Information about them is scattered in a large number of sources in many languages, Oriental and European. The several generations of Orientalists researchers carried out great work on their study.

In the scientific literature to the understanding of the ethnic group (the people - the tribe, people, nation) as a historically established, stable combination of people, which has not only a common external physical characteristics , but also the relatively stable characteristics of culture (including language), and mental and also conscious of its unity and separation from other ethnic groups (self-consciousness) established by the self-name (ethnonym) . To form a nation and further the preservation of its integrity is essential unity of the territory of its settlement. So that people have common traits that distinguish them from the other ethnic groups , they have continuously for a long time to communicate with each other, and this is possible only under the condition of their settlement , at least during the formation and consolidation of ethnic groups within a single, permanent site.

In XV-XVI centuries largely completed the process of formation of the Kazakh nation and its ethnic territory, actually in the same range, which housed the Kazakhs in the following centuries.

Ethnic basis of the Kazakh nation, as well as a number of other Turkic peoples of Central Asia have also established to XV-XVI centuries were numerous Multilanguage last tribes and nations from Saks, Usuns, Kangüy, Huns, Turks, Turgot - necks, Karluk, Oguz, Kimaks, Kipchak to Naiman, Argyns, Kireev, Kongrats, Dzhalai, Dulats and many others who lived at different times in the territory of Kazakhstan. Some of them are in different eras had their state. Many of the ancient Turkic tribal and tribal names are stored in Kazakhs and at a later time.

The origins of ethno-genetic processes that caused the formation of the Kazakh nationality date back to ancient times - the era of the expansion of primitive society. In the initial stages of these processes have been linked to the indigenous population. But in the subsequent development are increasingly dependent on ethnic processes over large areas of Central Asia. Movement of the ethnic history of the territory of Kazakhstan , the addition in the different periods of the major ethnic and ethno-political communities , and ultimately - the Kazakh nation organically due to the evolution of the relationship and economic forms of nomadic pastoralism and settled agriculture , and urban culture, progressive changes in social relations. In many ways, the ethnic processes determined the most important political events of antiquity and the Middle Ages that took place in the whole of the Kazakhstan – Central Asian region and beyond.

In the development of ethno-genetic processes on the territory of Kazakhstan are several stages. According to anthropological data , in the process of ethnic development remained stable for a long time Caucasoid population has undergone over time, more or less strong (in different areas ) changes in the direction of Mongoloid . Not remain the same and the language situation, the Iranian language ancient tribes gradually gave way to the later Turk-speaking inhabitants of the area. Andronovsk tribes of Indo-Iranians, Caucasoid appearance, in charge of cattle breeding and agriculture in the Bronze Age, inherited in the early Iron Age related nomadic Scythians pastoral tribes of Saks in the southern and eastern areas Savramats - in the north and west.

A decisive step in the ethnic processes in Kazakhstan and in the whole region steppe of Eurasia associated with the mass resettlement of Turks in a westerly direction from the middle of I millennium AD. All the more specific, mono-ethnic - namely, Turkic, became ethno-demographic situation in the steppes of Kazakhstan and neighboring countries. On the vast territory in the south, south- west, from northern Mongolia to the Amu Darya, including the Seven Rivers , and gradually settled Turkic tribes . On the lands of Kazakhstan Turks, among whom sources describe tribes Butu, Bairku , Beckley , kybyr , Turgish , Bulak , Karluk , etc. , mixed with the descendants of the ancient inhabitants of Saks, Sarmatians, Usuns, Kangüy.

The formation of new social (feudal) relations and the formation of the Ancient statehood in the VI - Turkic khanate , then the Western Turkic Khanate - contributed to the intense influx of Turkic-speaking tribes in the western lands , Turkization of local population of Kazakhstan, the progressive Mongolization of the anthropological type of consolidation of the Turkic tribes certain areas .

In the age of occurrence of a number of the Turkic states of integration trends in ethnic processes in Kazakhstan increased. These states have made ​​it possible political consolidation of local and migrant population its ethnic and cultural segregation in some regions, and the stabilization of the conditions for the economic development of the territories.

In the south-east of Kazakhstan Turgesh Khanate (VII-VIII) united the tribes on a large area of Chu- Ili watershed, centered on the Talas and Suyabe. The Turks are attached to settled agricultural and urban life (before the bearers of this culture were mostly Sughdians).

In the Karluk tribal federation (VIII-X centuries) which moved into the territory of the Seven Rivers from area between West Altai and Tarbagatay, apart from Karluk, were included nomadic and semi-nomadic Turkic tribes, united by a common term " Karluk ": Tuhsi , Chigils , azkishi , muzzle , Khaladji Charuk , arguments , Barskhany and others (some of them were part of the Turgesh tribal alliance) . It also includes the Oguz group, the Uighurs, Semirechensk Sogdians. The main part of the Oguz went to Aral. In the Karluk ethno-political community dominated Caucasoid racial type with a small admixture of Mongoloid. A large mass of Karluk migrated to Transoxiana, amounting to form a substantial part of the Uzbek nation.

On the territory of South Kazakhstan State Oguz (IX-XI cc) joined Kangui ( Kangly) and Kangaroo Pecheneg tribes and ethnic groups of the Syr Darya valley , aces and Alans of the Aral- Caspian -cal regions, and the Turkic nomadic tribes -advanced to the west of the Seven Rivers , among them - the ethnic group of the Karluk , Khaladji Chagrov, Charuk . In the guise of anthropological Oguz dominated Mongoloid features. Subsequently, most of the Oguz moved to Central Asia, and the other was a part of a new ethno -political association on the territory of Kazakhstan to the State of Kipchak.

In the northern, eastern and central regions of Kazakhstan in VIII-XI centuries . lived kimak Kipchak tribes have also established their early feudal state system . The structure kimak political union were nomadic and semi-nomadic Turkic tribes Kipchak , eymur , Imac , Tatars, Bayandur and the other successors of kimaks statehood was the kypchaks became one of the largest tribes kimak association.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная История Казахстана Казахстан в средневековье Этногенез и этнические процессы на территории Казахстана Этнические процессы на территории Казахстана

Этнические процессы на территории Казахстана

06 Августа 2013
2318
0

Этнические процессы на территории Казахстана

Этническая история Казахстана, как и всего региона Централь­ной Азии, крайне сложна. На протяжении веков здесь перекрещива­лись судьбы множества племен и народов. Сведения о них разбросаныв большом количестве источников на многих языках, восточных и европейских. Исследователями несколькихпоколений востоковедов осуществлена большая работа по их изучению.

В научной литературе утвердилось понимание этноса (т. е. народа — племени, народности, нации), как исторически стожившейся, устойчивой совокупности людей, обладающей не только общими внешними физическими чертами, но и относительно стабильными особенностями культуры (включая язык) и психики, а также сознани­ем своего единства и обособленности от других этнических групп (т. е. самосознанием), закрепленным в самоназвании (этнониме). Для формирования этноса и дальнейшего сохранения его целостнос­ти важнейшее значение имеет единство территории его расселения. Чтобы у людей появились общие черты, выделяющие их из числа других этносов, они должны непрерывно, длительно общаться друг с другом, а это возможно лишь при условии их расселения, по крайней мере в период формирования, консолидации этноса, в пределах единой, постоянной территории.

В XV—XVIвв. в основном завершился многовековой процесс формирования казахской народности и ее этнической территории, фактически в тех же пределах, в которых размещались казахи и в последующие века.

Этническую основу казахской народности, как и ряда других тюр­кских народностей региона Центральной Азии, также сложившихся к XV—XVI вв., составили многочисленные разноязыкие в прошлом племена и народы, от саков, усуней, кангюев, гуннов, тюрков, тюрге-шей, карлуков, огузов, кимаков, кыпчаков до найманов, аргынов, киреев, конгратов, джалаиров, дулатов и многих других, обитавших в разное время на территории Казахстана. Некоторые из них в разные эпохи имели свои государства. Многие древние тюркские родовые и племенные названия сохраняются у казахов и в позднее время.

Истоки этногенетических процессов, обусловивших образование казахской народности, восходят к глубокой древности — эпохе разло­жения первобытнообщинного строя. В начальной стадии эти про­цессы были связаны с автохтонным населением. Но в последующем развитии они все более зависели от этнических процессов на обшир­ных пространствах Центральной Азии. Движение этнической исто­рии на территории Казахстана, сложение в разные периоды крупных этнических и этнополитических общностей и в конечном итоге — казахской народности органически обусловлены эволюцией и взаи­мосвязью хозяйственных форм кочевого скотоводства и оседлого земледелия, а также городской культуры, прогрессивными изменени­ями в общественных отношениях. Во многом этнические процессы определялись важнейшими политическими событиями древности и средневековья, происходившими в целом в казахстанско-среднеази-атском регионе и за его пределами.

В развитии этногенетических процессов на территории Казахста­на выделяются несколько этапов. По антропологическим данным, в процессе этнического развития устойчиво сохранялся на протяже­нии длительного времени европеоидный тип населения, подверг­шийся со временем более или менее сильному (в разных зонах)изменению в сторону монголоидности. Не оставалась неизменной и языковая ситуация, ираноязычность древних племен постепенно уступала место тюркоязычности более поздних обитателей данной территории. Андроновским племенам индоиранцев, европеоидного облика, занимавшимся скотоводством и земледелием в эпоху бронзы, наследовали в период раннего железа родственные скифам кочевые скотоводческие племена саков в южных и восточных областях, савро-матов — в северных и западных.

Решающий этап в этнических процессах в Казахстане и в целом в регионе степных территорий Евразии связан с массовым расселением тюрков в западном направлении с середины I тыс. н. э. Все более определенной, моноэтничной, а именно — тюркской, становилась этнодемографическая обстановка в степной части территории Казах­стана и сопредельных стран. На огромной территории в южном, юго-западном направлении, от Северной Монголии до Амударьи, вклю­чая Семиречье, также постепенно расселяются тюркские племена. На землях Казахстана тюрки, среди которых источники называют племена буту, байырку, бекли, кыбыр, тюргеш, булак, карлук и др., смешивались с потомками древних его обитателей саков, сарматов, усуней, кангюев.

Формирование новых социальных (раннефеодальных) отноше­ний и образование древнетюркской государственности в VI в.— Тюр­кского каганата, затем Западно-Тюркского каганата — содействова­ли интенсивному притоку тюркоязычных племен на западные земли, тюркизации местного населения Казахстана, постепенной монголи-зации антропологического типа, закреплению тюркских племен на определенных территориях.

В эпоху возникновения целого ряда тюркских государств интегра­ционные тенденции в этнических процессах на территории Казахста­на усилились. Эти государства обеспечили возможность политичес­кой консолидации местного и пришлого населения, его этнокультур­ного обособления в отдельных регионах, стабилизацию условий для хозяйственного освоения территорий.

На юго-востоке Казахстана Тюргешский каганат (VII—VIII вв.) объединил племена большой территории Чу-Илийского междуречья, с центрами на Таласе и в Суябе. Тюрки приобщались к оседлоземле-дельческой и городской жизни (до того носителями этой культуры были в основном согдийцы).

В Карлукскую федерацию племен (VIII—X вв.), переместившихся на территорию Семиречья из области между Западным Алтаем и Тарбагатаем, кроме собственно карлуков, входили кочевые и полуко­чевые тюркоязычные племена, объединявшиеся единым термином «карлук»: тухси, чигили, азкиши, дулу, халаджи, чаруки, аргу, барсханы и другие (часть из них ранее входили в Тюргешский племенной союз). В нее вошли также группы огузов, уйгуров, семиреченских согдийцев. Основная часть огузов ушла в Приаралье. В карлукской этнополитической общности преобладал европеоидный расовый тип с незначительной примесью монголоидности. Значительная масса карлуков мигрировала в Мавераннахр, составив существенную часть формировавшейся узбекской народности.

На территории Южного Казахстана государство огузов (IX—XI вв.).

объединило кангюйские (канглы) и кангаро-печенежские племена и этнические группы долины Сырдарьи, асов и аланов из арало-каспий-ских областей, а также тюркские кочевые племена, продвинувшиеся на запад из Семиречья, в их числе — этнические группы карлуков, халаджей, чагра, чаруков. В антропологическом облике огузов преоб­ладали монголоидные черты. Впоследствии большая часть огузов передвинулась в Среднюю Азию, другая вошла в состав нового этно-политического объединения на территории Казахстана в государство кыпчаков.

В северных, восточных и центральных районах Казахстана в VIII—XI вв. обитали кимакскиеи кыпчакские племена, также создав­шие свою раннефеодальную государственность. В состав кимакского политического объединения входили кочевые и полукочевые тюрк­ские племена кыпчак, эймур, имак, татар, байандур и др.Преемни­ками кимакской государственности стали кыпчаки, одно из наиболее крупных племен кимакского объединения.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь