Home E-resources Е-archive Аncient artifacts Scientific expeditions Scientific and search expeditions

Scientific and search expeditions

The Natsionalny library, реализуя the State program of RK "Cultural heritage" for 2004-2006, organized scientific and search expeditions to libraries of of Kazan, Ufa, China (SUAR, Urumqi) for the purpose of formation of a uniform database of book monuments of Kazakhstan having historical and cultural value for the country. 

Result of expedition to Tatarstan was acquisition of the unique bibliography of the Kazakh book made by the prominent Tatar scientist-bibliologist, the doctor филол.  sciences, the academician of AN of Tatarstan Karimullin Abrar Gibadullovich (1925-2000) and the library which was stored in Natsionalnoy of the Republic of Tatarstan. 

The bibliography represents a card file handwritten by the scientist and including 478 names of books in the Kazakh language, published by the Arab font the Tatar publishers during the period from 1831 to 1917.  The unpublished article "Book Communications of Tatars of the Volga Region and Cisural Area with the People of Central Asia and Kazakhstan" is attached to a card file.  On the basis of the bibliography copies of the Kazakh books were made, and also the printing editions relating to history and literature of the Turkic-speaking world are acquired. 

Following the results of scientific and search expedition to libraries of Kazan until the end of May of NBRK will receive copies of 21 books, among which Ahmed Yassaui, Bakyrgani, Zhumabayev.  From a private collection 5 manuscripts are acquired:  Collection, XIX century.  (Yassaui "Diuani khikmet", "Korogla":  Dastan), Nauai, Fizuli, Kissa-dastan (the author is unknown), Collection of poems. 

Scientific and search works also were carried out in libraries of Urumqi:  Autonomous regional, city and library of Sintszyansky university, Scientific library of Academy of social sciences of SUAR People's Republic of China.  The set of documentary sources in the Chinese, Kazakh and Uigur languages concerning the people of Kazakhstan was worked. 

Among the acquired books the great interest causes a three-volume edition "Materials about Kazakhs from Ancient Chinese chronicles", published in Beijing 2002-2004.  The book in the Kazakh language the Arab graphics (tote zhazu), but is translated from Chinese.  Chronological coverage:  from the middle of the XVII century and to the present.  Materials represent any narrations:  шежире, historical, annalistic, memoirs, biographic.  And also some more books from the Remarkable People of the Kazakh History series, for example, about Aseta Naymanbayev, the talented akyn are acquired.  Not smaller interest is represented by the book in the Uigur language "Ancient Chinese Caravan Tracks". 

This year scientific and search works on libraries of Western Europe are coming.

source: http://www.nlrk.kz/page.php? page_id=23&lang=1&news_id=280


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Электронный архив Артефакты древности Научно-поисковые экспедиции Научно-поисковые экспедиции

Научно-поисковые экспедиции

05 Августа 2013
155
0

Национальная библиотека, реализуя Государственную программу РК "Культурное наследие" на 2004-2006 гг., организовала научно-поисковые экспедиции в библиотеки гг. Казани, Уфы, Урумчи (СУАР, КНР) с целью формирования единой базы данных книжных памятников Казахстана, имеющих историко-культурную ценность для страны. 
Результатом экспедиции в Татарстан явилось приобретение уникальной библиографии казахской книги, составленной видным татарским ученым-книговедом, доктором филологических наук, академиком АН Татарстана Каримуллиным Абраром Гибадулловичем (1925-2000 гг.) и хранящейся в Национальной библиотеке Республики Татарстан. 
Библиография представляет собой картотеку, написанную от руки самим ученым и включающую 478 наименований книг на казахском языке, изданных арабским шрифтом татарскими издателями в период с 1831 по 1917 гг. К картотеке прилагается неопубликованная статья "Книжные связи татар Поволжья и Приуралья с народами Средней Азии и Казахстана". На основании библиографии были сделаны копии казахских книг, а также приобретены печатные издания, относящиеся к истории и литературе тюркоязычного мира. 
По итогам научно-поисковой экспедиции в библиотеки Казани до конца мая НБРК получит копии 21 книги, среди которых Ахмед Яссауи, Бакыргани, Жумабаев. Из частной коллекции приобретены 5 рукописей: Сборник, XIX век. (Яссауи "Диуани хикмет", "Короглы": Дастан), Науаи, Физули, Кисса-дастан (автор неизвестен), Собрание стихотворений. 
Научно-поисковые работы также проводились в библиотеках г. Урумчи: Автономная районная, городская и библиотека Синьцзяньского университета, в Научной библиотеке Академии общественных наук СУАР КНР. Было проработано множество документальных источников на китайском, казахском и уйгурском языках, имеющих отношение к народу Казахстана. 
Среди приобретенных книг большой интерес вызывает трехтомник "Материалы о казахах из древнекитайских летописей", изданный в Пекине 2002-2004 гг. Книга на казахском языке арабской графикой (тоте жазу), но переведена с китайского. Хронологический охват: с середины XVII в. и по настоящее время. Материалы представляют разного рода повествования: шежире, исторические, летописные, мемуары, биографические. А также приобретено еще несколько книг из серии "Замечательные люди казахской истории", например, об Асете Найманбаеве, талантливом акыне. Не меньший интерес представляет книга на уйгурском языке "Древние китайские караванные пути". 
В этом году предстоят научно-поисковые работы по библиотекам Западной Европы.

Источник:http://www.nlrk.kz/page.php?page_id=23&lang=1&news_id=280

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь