Home Interactive Historical Tuesday Edi Azulay: Kazakhs have an amazing history

Edi Azulay: Kazakhs have an amazing history

05 October 2016
524
0

Edi Azulay is the citizen of Israel. He gave to our portal exclusive interview sharing his first impression of arrival to Kazakhstan and told about the historical knowledge and mechanisms of development of tourism.

— Edi Azulay, please tell us about your first impression about Kazakhstan?

— On this trip I combined both business and pleasure. I arrived to Kazakhstan concerning investment business, but I get acquainted with historical places of the city. Indeed, I liked the city form the first moment. Residents of Astana are open and friendly. I felt that I know this city for a long time and close to my heart. 

— Did you managed to know about historical facts of Kazakhstan previously unknown to you?

— To know the history of the country and its spiritual and material values, first of all it necessary to visit the museum. In the morning after arrival I managed to visit the National Museum. Many historical facts really surprised me and gave me spiritual power. The history of Kazakhstan is interesting with it versatility. I immediately decided to myself that I will study it. 

— Please, tell us more in details about those moments of our history which impressed you. 

— Of course, there are a lot of such moments. For example, when I saw the “Golden Man”, I was extremely surprised. Household items and jewelry made of gold determine that ancestors of Kazakhs were very skillful, strong and had noble origin. The “Golden Man” is a confirmation of that your ancestors were very brave warriors. Jewelry and products dated by the period from Stone to Iron Age show that the ancient people living here made significant steps towards civilization. Ancient people in the structure of different tribes could establish geopolitical ties. For me it is really interesting facts.

5a83378b2fc4cb36040cd218942427d9.jpg

— What can you say about touristic potential of Kazakhstan? 

— Kazakhstan has high potential in the sphere of tourism and it can be seen immediately, but the only thing that you should strengthen your advertising. Today, I only learnt small part of Kazakhstan, however, even this information was enough to bring group of tourists from Israel. At the same time, we are interested in lifestyle of Jews and their attitude to synagogue. Moreover, remarkable nature of Kazakhstan is especially attractive to tourists. With good advertising it will be impetus for intensive development of tourism.

— Thank you for time and interesting conversation!

Gulzhanat ABDIMOMYNOVA


Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Интерактив Исторический вторник Эди Азулай: У казахов поразительная история

Эди Азулай: У казахов поразительная история

05 Октября 2016
562
0

Эди Азулай – гражданин Израиля дал нашему порталу эксклюзивное интервью, в котором он поделился своим первым впечатлением от приезда в Казахстан, рассказал о своих исторических познаниях и механизмах развития туризма.

– Эди Азулай, расскажите, каким было ваше первое впечатление от приезда в Казахстан?

–  В этой поездке я совместил приятное с полезным. Приехал по вопросу инвестиционного бизнеса, но знакомлюсь и с историческими местами города. Действительно, город мне сразу понравился. Жители Астаны открытые, приветливые. Этот город мне показался давно знакомым, близким сердцу.

– Смогли ли вы узнать о ранее неизвестных вам фактах истории Казахстана?

–  Для того чтобы познакомиться с историей страны, духовно-материальными ценностями в первую очередь необходимо посетить музей. После того, как прилетел утром и устроился, я нашел время, чтобы посетить Национальный музей. Многие исторические факты сильно удивили меня и одарили духовной силой. История Казахстана вызывает интерес своей разносторонностью. Я для себя сразу решил, что буду ее изучать.

cb43a9bae3f849f5fdc99c84f583767f.jpg

– Расскажите, пожалуйста, поподробнее о тех моментах нашей истории, которые произвели на вас особое впечатление.

–  Конечно же, таких моментов очень много. Например, когда я увидел «Золотого человека», то крайне удивился. Изготовленные из золота предметы обихода и украшения определяют, что предки казахского народа были очень искусными, сильными и имели благородное происхождение. «Золотой человек» – это подтверждение того, что ваши предки были настоящими храбрыми воинами. Украшения и изделия, датируемые периодом с каменного до железного века, показывают, что обитавшие здесь древние люди делали значимые шаги, направленные  к цивилизации. Древние люди в составах разных племен могли устанавливать геополитические связи. Для меня это особо интересные факты.  

– Что вы можете сказать о туристическом потенциале Казахстана?

–  Сразу чувствуется высокий потенциал. Только нужно усилить сферу информатизации. Сегодня я познакомился только с маленькой частью Казахстана. Однако, даже этой информации будет достаточно, чтобы привезти из Израиля группу туристов. Вместе с тем, нас не перестает интересовать быт и особенности проживающих здесь евреев, их отношение к синагоге. Кроме того, замечательная природа Казахстана особо привлекательна для туристов. Это, совместно с хорошей рекламой, станет толчком для интенсивного развития туристических кластеров.

–  Спасибо за интересный рассказ!

Гульжанат АБДИМОМЫНОВА


Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь