Home History education Еducational organizations, science, culture Social associations National Congress of Historians of Kazakhstan I Congress of Kazakhstan’s historians «Statehood of the Independent Kazakhstan: formation and horizons of development».

I Congress of Kazakhstan’s historians «Statehood of the Independent Kazakhstan: formation and horizons of development».

04 August 2013
383
0

On September 16, 2011 at 10 a.m. the I Congress of Historians of Kazakhstan «Statehood of the Independent Kazakhstan: formation and horizons of development» was held.

Organizers of the Congress are the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Institute of History of State, CS MES RK, the L. N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University.

The aim of the Congress is summarizing and analysis of the condition of historical science since the independence, working out of new methodological approaches for the investigation of the past, estimation of achievements of Kazakhstan’s historiography, propaganda of the role of history in the formation of civil and patriotic consciousness of Kazakhstan’s people.

The Congress was attended by statesmen and public figures, members of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, representatives of governmental agencies; leading national scholars of universities, research institutions; expert and analytical centers; school teachers. Such prominent historians as Omarbekov T.O., Abuseitova M.Kh., Ayagan B.G., Abzhanov Kh. M., Kan G.v. , Sydykov Ye. B, Kovalskaya S.I., Kydyralina Zh. U. and others were among participants.

This forum of historians is conducted in the independent Kazakhstan for the first time. The importance of its organization is defined by the need of moving of historical science of Kazakhstan to a new level, coordination and promotion of scientific researches with the aim to study, preserve, develop and popularize the historical, spiritual and cultural heritage of Kazakh nation.

During the course of the Congress participants discussed topical issues of methodology of study of modern national history, problems of the statehood, national idea, Kazakhstan’s integration into the world community, preservation of historical and cultural heritage of the nation. Scientists and experts in history exchanged views on the search for new approaches and ways to study and develop national historical science, preparation and publication of new tutorials and textbooks containing reconstructed history of Kazakhstan with the joint efforts of scientists, teachers and methodologists.

It is expected an appearance of new ideas and proposals on the definition of the main directions of development of historical science in Kazakhstan, historians’ contribution to the further development and prosperity of the country. Historical science of modern Kazakhstan should promote the strategic objectives of accelerated economic and social modernization, consolidation of society, formation of patriotism and civil responsibility of Kazakhstan’s people.

In order to provide a constructive dialogue and objective analysis of the existing problems of further development of historical science the I Congress of Historians of Kazakhstan was held in the form of plenary session and round table.
Exhibitions representing achievements of historical science of Kazakhstan over the past twenty years of the Independence and reflecting the contribution of historians, archive and museum workers into spiritual rebirth of Kazakhstan and patriotic education of citizens were organized for participants of the Congress.

The Congress resulted in adoption of the resolution on integrated measures of the further qualitative development of historical science and popularization of historical knowledge.

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Историческое образование Наши партнеры Общественные объединения Национальный конгресс историков Казахстана I Конгресс историков Казахстана «Государственность Независимого Казахстана: становление и горизонты развития».

I Конгресс историков Казахстана «Государственность Независимого Казахстана: становление и горизонты развития».

04 Августа 2013
82
0

16 сентября 2011 г., в 10.00 час. состоялся I Конгресс историков Казахстана «Государственность Независимого Казахстана: становление и горизонты развития».

Организаторы Конгресса: Министерство образования и науки Республики Казахстан, Институт истории государства КН МОН РК, Евразийский национальный университет имени Л.Н. Гумилева.

Целью Конгресса является обобщение и анализ состояния исторической науки с момента обретения независимости, выработка новых методологических подходов в изучении прошлого, оценка достижений отечественной историографии, пропаганда значения истории в формировании гражданского и патриотического сознания казахстанцев.

В работе Конгресса приняли участие государственные и общественные деятели, депутаты Парламента Республики Казахстан, представители государственных органов; ведущие отечественные ученые вузов, научных организаций, экспертно-аналитических центров; учителя школ. В числе участников видные ученые-историки: Омарбеков Т.О., Абусеитова М.Х., Аяган Б.Г. Абжанов Х.М., Кан Г.В., Сыдыков Е.Б., Ковальская С.И., Кыдыралина Ж.У. и другие.

Данный форум историков проводится в независимом Казахстане впервые. Важность его проведения обусловлена необходимостью поднятия на качественно новый уровень исторической науки Казахстана, координации и стимулирования научных исследований в целях изучения, сохранения, развития и популяризации исторического, духовно-культурного наследия казахского народа.

В ходе работы Конгресса были рассмотрены и обсуждены актуальные вопросы методологии изучения современной отечественной истории, проблемы государственности, национальной идеи, интеграции Казахстана в мировое сообщество, сохранения историко-культурного наследия народа. Ученые и специалисты-историки обменялись мнениями по поиску новых подходов и путей в изучении и развитии отечественной исторической науки, подготовке и изданию совместными усилиями ученых, преподавателей, методистов новых учебников и учебных пособий, в которых должна быть отражена реконструированная история Казахстана.

Ожидается появление новых идей и предложений по определению основных направлений развития исторической науки Казахстана, обеспечению вклада историков в дальнейшее развитие и процветание страны. Историческая наука современного Казахстана должна содействовать решению стратегических задач ускоренной экономической и социальной модернизации, консолидации общества, формирования патриотизма, гражданской ответственности казахстанцев.

В целях конструктивного диалога и объективного анализа существующих проблем дальнейшего развития исторической науки I Конгресс историков Казахстана проводится в виде пленарного заседания и круглого стола.

Для участников Конгресса была организована серия выставок, представляющих достижения исторической науки Казахстана за 20 лет Независимости, а также отражающих вклад ученых-историков, архивистов, специалистов музейного дела в духовное возрождение Казахстана и патриотическое воспитание граждан.

По итогам работы Конгресса принята резолюция о комплексных мероприятиях по обеспечению дальнейшего качественного развития исторической науки и популяризации исторического знания.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь