Home History of Kazakhstan Kazakhstan in the Soviet Union Cultural life of Kazakhstan (1917-1992) Formation and destinies of the national intellectuals.

Formation and destinies of the national intellectuals.

03 August 2013
848
0

The Kazakh national intellectuals started developing long before revolution of October, 1917. Its number and structure, education level I and preparations were defined by a social order and living conditions. According to incomplete data, in the pre-revolutionary region 3 thousand teachers, 590 experts of agriculture, 244 doctors, 393 averages medical the worker were.

Small number and shortage of shots of experts even more became aggravated as a result of civil war and foreign intervention. So, by 1919 in all territory of Kazakhstan there were only 33 doctors and some company paramedics.

And long process of use of the old intellectuals, its transition to socialism positions was hard. On April 4, 1919 VTsIK declared amnesty to the Alash party leaders and the governments of "Alash-Orda". Return of the old intellectuals to work in the specialty was favored also nastupleniyeny the long-awaited world, by New Economic Policy introduction, successful overcoming of consequences of two wars.

The tactful, business attitude towards old experts, workers of brainwork in general began to be broken with F.I.Goloschyokin's arrival in 1925 to the management of the regional party organization. On Kazkraykom's III plenum of VKP of 1926 to sharp criticism (would) undergo A.Bukeykhanov, A.Baytursynov, M. Dulatov, S. Mende-shev, Z.Aymautov, S. Hodzhanov, etc. Soon the criticism developed into open persecutions and repressions against the intellectuals.

In 20 — the 30th the higher school though grew quantitatively, has no decisive impact on replenishment of ranks of experts and formation of shots of the intellectuals. Because, first, the Kazakhstan higher education institutions and technical schools still were weak, secondly, needs for experts advanced growth of their release. Therefore at a position of experts workers and peasants moved forward. For them numerous short-term courses opened.

Mass movement of workers and peasants to the sphere of brainwork caused the quantitative growth of the intellectuals. For 1926 — 1939 number taken with brainwork in Kazakhstan grew by 7,9 times — from 54 thousand to 429,8 thousand people. However it didn't mean that in the republic there were own intellectuals. The considerable part them had no corresponding education. Specific weight of specialists Kazakhs remained low. In 1939 among Kazakhs the number of the intellectuals made 8%. Shortage of shots of experts was especially felt in aulno-rural areas. As a part of workers of brainwork women were poorly presented. Have a pernicious effect on process of formation of the intellectuals of repression of 1937 — 1938.

In post-war years the decisive contribution to business of training of experts was made by the highest and average special educational institutions. Only for 1945 — 1957 higher education institutions of Kazakhstan prepared 43,5 thousand, experts, including 16,5 thousand Kazakhs. A large number acquired them profession in educational institutions of federal republics. From 1960 to 1977 the number of specialists Kazakhs with the higher and secondary vocational education, taken in a national economy of Kazakhstan, increased almost by 5 times (with 65,3 to 315,7 thousand), Russians — approximately by 3 times (with 202,2 to 601,9 thousand), Ukrainians — by more than 2 times (with 33,2 to 82 thousand), Tatars — by 3 times (with 8,3 to 23,8 thousand), Uzbeks — by 5 times (with 2,9 to 14,7 thousand).

At a boundary of 60 — 70 process of formation of the Kazakh national intellectuals came to the end. By this period in social structure of the Kazakh population the intellectuals represented a large social community (in 1959 — 16%, in 1970 — 25,1%). In the 70th a share of Kazakhs as a part of workers of brainwork of the republic of an outgrowth to 30%.

Thus, more than half a century after October revolution of 1917 that in Kazakhstan there were numerous and stable national intellectuals with a high education level and the main social and professional groups was required.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная История Казахстана Казахстан в составе Советского Союза Культурная жизнь Казахстана (1917-1992 гг.) Формирование и судьбы национальной интеллигенции

Формирование и судьбы национальной интеллигенции

03 Августа 2013
893
0

Казахская национальная интеллигенция начала складываться задолго до революции Октября 1917 г. Ее численность и структура, уровень образовани я и подготовки определялись общественным стро­ем и условиями жизни. По неполным данным, в дореволюционном крае насчитывалось 3 тыс. учителей, 590 специалистов сельского хозяйства, 244 врача, 393 средних медицинских работника.

Малочисленность и нехватка кадров специалистов еще более обострилась в результате гражданской войны и иностранной интер­венции. Так, к 1919 г. на всей территории Казахстана осталось всего 33 врача и несколько ротных фельдшеров.

Нелегким и длительным был процесс использования старой ин­теллигенции, переход ее на позиции социализма. 4 апреля 1919 г. ВЦИК объявил амнистию лидерам партии «Алаш» и правительства «Алаш-Орда». Возвращению старой интеллигенции к работе по специальности благоприятствовали также наступлениение долгождан­ного мира, введение нэпа, успешное преодоление последствий двух войн.

Тактичное, деловое отношение к старым специалистам, работни­кам умственного труда вообще стало нарушаться с приходом Ф.И. Голощекина в 1925 г. к руководству краевой партийной организа­цией. На III пленуме Казкрайкома ВКП(б) 1926 г. резкой критике подверглись А. Букейханов, А. Байтурсынов, М. Дулатов, С. Менде-шев, Ж. Аймаутов, С. Ходжанов и др. Вскоре критика переросла в открытые гонения и репрессии против интеллигенции.

В 20-30-е гг. высшая школа хотя и росла количественно, не оказала решающего влияния на пополнение рядов специалистов и формирование кадров интеллигенции. Ибо, во-первых, казахстанс­кие вузы и техникумы были еше слабы, во-вторых, потребности в специалистах опережали рост их выпуска. Поэтому на должности специалистов выдвигались рабочие и крестьяне. Для них открыва­лись многочисленные краткосрочные курсы.

Массовое перемещение рабочих и крестьян в сферу умственного труда вызвало количественный рост интеллигенции. За 1926—1939 гг. численность занятых умственным трудом в Казахстане выросла в 7,9 раза — с 54 тыс. до 429,8 тыс. человек-'?. Однако это не означало, что в республике сложилась собственная интеллигенция. Значительная часть их не имела соответствующего образования. Удельный вес казахов-специалистов оставался низким. В 1939 г. среди казахов численность интеллигенции составляла 8%30. Нехватка кадров спе­циалистов особенно ощущалась в аульно-сельской местности. В со­ставе работников умственного труда слабо были представлены жен­щины. Пагубно отразились на процессе формирования интеллиген­ции репрессии 1937-1938 гг.

В послевоенные годы решающий вклад в дело подготовки кадров специалистов внесли высшие и средние специальные учебные заве­дения. Только за 1945-1957 гг. вузы Казахстана подготовили 43,5 тыс, специалистов, в том числе 16,5 тыс. казахов31. Большое количество их приобрело специальность в учебных заведениях союзных республик. С 1960 по 1977 г. численность казахов-специалистов с высшим и средним специальным образованием, занятых в народном хозяйстве Казахстана, возросла почти в 5 раз (с 65,3 до 315,7 тыс.), русских – примерно в 3 раза (с 202,2 до 601,9 тыс.), украинцев — в 2 с лишним раза (с 33,2 до 82 тыс.), татар – в 3 раза (с 8,3 до 23,8 тыс.), узбеков – в 5 раз (с 2,9 до 14,7 тыс.)32.

На рубеже 60-70 гг. завершился процесс формирования казахс­кой национальной интеллигенции. К этому периоду в социальной структуре казахского населения интеллигенция представляла круп­ную социальную общность (в 1959 г. – 16%, в 1970 г. – 25,1%). В 70-х гг. доля казахов в составе работников умственного труда республики выроста до 30%33.

Таким образом, потребовалось более полувека после Октябрь­ской революции 1917 г., чтобы в Казахстане сложилась многочислен­ная и стабильная национальная интеллигенция с высоким уровнем образования и основными социально-профессиональными отряда­ми.

© Институт истории и этнологии им.Ч.Ч. Валиханова КН МОН РК, 2013

Не допускается использование материалов на других веб-ресурсах без согласия авторского коллектива 


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь