Home Scientists in foreign archives will be engaged in studying of unknown pages of history of Kazakhstan

Scientists in foreign archives will be engaged in studying of unknown pages of history of Kazakhstan

12 June 2013
87
0

Soon the group of scientists in archives of Iran, China, France, Turkey, Russia will be engaged in studying of unknown pages of the Kazakh history, reported in agency Interfax Kazakhstan with reference to the Responsible secretary of the Ministry of Education and Science of Kazakhstan Alija Galimov.

"The group of scientists will leave soon in archives of other states for studying low-studied, probably, even unknown, pages of history of Kazakhstan", - she told at a briefing in Service of the central communications at the president of the republic on Wednesday in Astana. Scientists will go to Iran, China, France, Turkey, Russia. "There is an arrangement with archives of these countries", - A.Galimova added.

It is work it will be conducted under the auspices of two scientific centers of Kazakhstan: institute of history of the state and scientific institute of history and ethnology of a name of Chokan Valikhanova.

The executive secretary also reminded that it is entrusted to Ministry of Education and Science to develop two new textbooks on stories of Kazakhstan.

"One textbook will cover the period from the most ancient times to the present days, the second textbook will be calculated on illumination of national history during the modern period", - she told.

Besides, the ministry carried out now audit of training programs on stories of Kazakhstan.

"The working group was created, both all authoritative historians and experts teacher gave the offers. On the basis of them we modernized educational programs. The emphasis will be placed on illumination of separate subjects", - she told.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Ученые в зарубежных архивах займутся изучением неизвестных страниц истории Казахстана

Ученые в зарубежных архивах займутся изучением неизвестных страниц истории Казахстана

12 Июня 2013
86
0

В ближайшее время группа ученых в архивах Ирана, Китая, Франции, Турции, России займется изучением неизвестных страниц казахской истории, сообщили в агентстве Интерфакс-Казахстан со ссылкой на Ответственного секретаря Министерства образования и науки Казахстана Алия Галимова.

«Группа ученых в ближайшее время выедет в архивы других государств для изучения малоизученных, возможно, даже неизвестных, страниц истории Казахстана», - сказала она на брифинге в Службе центральных коммуникаций при президенте республики в среду в Астане.Ученые направятся в Иран, Китай, Францию, Турцию, Россию. «Есть договоренность с архивами этих стран», - добавила А.Галимова.

Это работа будет вестись под эгидой двух научных центров Казахстана: института истории государства и научного института истории и этнологии имени Чокана Валиханова.

Ответсекретарь также напомнила, что Министерству образования и науки поручено разработать два новых учебника по истории Казахстана.

«Один учебник будет охватывать период с древнейших времен до настоящих дней, второй учебник будет рассчитан на освещение национальной истории в современный период», - рассказала она.

Кроме того, министерством в настоящее время проведена ревизия учебных программ по истории Казахстана.

«Была создана рабочая группа, и все авторитетные историки и учителя-практики дали свои предложения. На основе их мы модернизировали образовательные программы. На освещении отдельных тем будет сделан акцент», - сказала она.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь