Home History of Kazakhstan Kazakhstan in the Russian Empire National Liberation War in period of joining of Kazakhstan to Russia The main stages, results and problems of liberation movements of the period of accession of Kazakhstan to Russia

The main stages, results and problems of liberation movements of the period of accession of Kazakhstan to Russia

30 July 2013
897
1

Country movement in Kazakhstan of the period of accession of Kazakhstan to Russia are considered by researchers as one of links in the history of national liberation fight of the people of the Russian Empire. However about character, features of fight of the Kazakh people against a colonial policy of Russia still among scientists there is no consensus.

Differences of opinion on the most important questions of people's liberation movement during the studied period is explained first of all by insufficient study of the social and economic relations the day before, during the period and after suppression of revolts. Preservation in modern Kazakhstanika time of opposite judgments, somewhat it is necessary to interpret absence of serious documentary collections and materials. At the initiative of history and ethnology Institute of Ch.Ch.Valikhanova the conferences devoted to the 280 anniversary of Abylay hana, to the 190 anniversary since the birth of khan Kenesara Kasymov and to the 155 anniversary of revolt under its management were held. The regional conference "National Movements in the conditions of Colonialism (Kazakhstan, Central Asia and the North Caucasus)" which has combined efforts of scientists on studying of this problem, in many respects promoted expansion of creative contacts, a mutual exchange of views, development of new conceptual positions, detection of specifics of liberation movements in various regions and to synthesis of the settled provisions in this aspect.

The first and one of the most considerable performances of a people at large was movement under Srym Datova's leadership. The absolute power of the khan and abuse of its immediate environment became the main reasons for performance of Kazakhs in Younger жузе prohibition by tsarism of transition of Kazakhs "on inside", to the Urals, infringement of the rights of part of the Kazakh nobility. Naive and monarchic illusions, characteristic for many leaders of country revolts in Russia were inherent in batyr Srym. The belief in "the good khan" wasn't avoided also by Srym Datov. In relation to biya he adhered generally to other policy — tried to attract them on the party, made concessions, agreeing on restoration of the hansky power. Such tactics of the head of revolt significantly slowed down its development though anti-colonial and antikhansky character remained to the last stage of movement.

In studying of revolt there is a number of debatable problems, the unresolved, inconsistent moments. Disputable there is a question of a role of patrimonial foremen in revolt, the reasons of the termination of movement and leaving of the batyr with the supporters in borders of the Khivan khanate in 1802 aren't concretized character of the relations of Srym Datova with influential biya Younger clan; still circumstances of his death aren't found out.

It was more accurately expressed anti-colonial and антифеодальн ая an orientation of mass actions in country revolt of 1836 — 1838 under the leadership of batyr Isataya Taymanov, flashed already in the final period of accession of extensive edge to Russia.

Revolt of 1836/38 took place in a bit different situation, than the previous movement: accession of the main part of the territory of Kazakhstan was complete, the colonizer policy of tsarism gained more and more open character. Charters "About the Siberian Kyrgyz" 1822 and "About orenbursky Kyrgyz" 1824, introduction in Younger clan a distanochny control system were urged to facilitate capture of the Kazakh lands by imperial administration. Pushing off of the Kazakh childbirth on marginal lands, fiscal policy of tsarism — all this gave to revolt first of all anti-colonial character.

The main driving force of revolt was made by ordinary nomads till the last moment, despite of a superiority in force of the joint groups of chasteners and the environments of khan Zhangir which have shown fidelity of Isatayu while Biya and the foremen who have adjoined group of Isataya Taymanov at an initial stage, went on treachery, seeking to manage to get at the khan of a concession, carrying on with it negotiations bypassing the leader of movement. The conciliatory position Biysk elder groups substantially accelerated revolt defeat.

In the history of movement of 1836/38 there are a lot of the disputed issues needing profound development. Views, personality Isataya, his associates aren't studied, there are different interpretations in determination of number of the risen. In essence, object of studying become only activity of Isataya and Makhambeta Utemisova. The known batyrs who have given support to Isatayu, with firmness fighting under its banner before Akbulaksky battle (12. VII. 1838), their relationship with khan Dzhangir, his environment — still wait for the researchers.

Number of questions of the revolt, able open features at its last stage it can to be investigated in an interconnection with revolt of khan Kenesara Kasymov which separate groups worked in July-August, 1838 in the western areas Younger жуза; следовалобы to shine specification of the program of this spontaneous performance on a joint of two related sciences – history and literature on the basis of careful studying poetic Makhambetautemisov's naatediya.

In the history of national liberation movement the special place is taken by the largest in the XIX century — revolt of 1837-1847. On scope, to impact on policy of Russia, coverage, duration and persistence it considerably differs from the previous and subsequent performances of the Kazakh people. Begun as a protest against colonial captures, constructions on the average жузе military lines and the organization of districts revolt under the leadership of khan Kenesara Kasymov within 10 years along with movement of mountaineers of the Caucasus distracted forces, means of the powerful empire, removed terms of military conquest of part of the Average and the Senior of shoes, having ended with defeat on the earth кыргызов.

It was the most powerful movement of the Kazakh people against a colonial policy of tsarism.  Revolt happened while imperial Russia, expanding the colonial possession, decided to do away with independence of areas which despite administrative and military measures of pressure, kept isolation. 

Revolt of 1837 — 1847 on character, driving forces, main objectives was mass, anti-colonial, directed not against the Russian people, and against the statement of colonial orders and replacement of radical inhabitants of the steppe with centuries of familiar spots. In it there are a lot of the contradictions, not found out circumstances demanding scientific and critical judgment.

In national liberation fight of the Kazakh people of the period of accession of edge to Russia it is possible to mark out the general regularities and a number of the low-studied aspects.

In essential amendments, specifications the question of a role and a place of feudal groups needs national liberation movement in the region. In the Russian country wars the facts of participation of boyars, the noblemen pursuing thus the mercenary interests are known. Such phenomenon was observed and at all stages of national liberation movement of Kazakhs, more — in Srym Datova's revolt.

Not enough studied problems belong to number tactics and the military organization of fight Kazakh sharua. Numerical superiority, bravery of insurgents sometimes were insufficient for successful fight against retaliatory groups; spontaneity, locality of these performances (except for revolt of 1837 — 1847), caused absence of the accurate political program a set of the difficult phenomena, having caused their defeat. Biya as carriers of ideas of Islam, participated in all stages of liberating fight in the region, however, religious motives had no great influence on insurgents. In it one of distinctive features of revolts in Kazakhstan is covered.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Денисов Максим06.01.2014, 15:15

?

Главная История Казахстана Казахстан в составе Российской Империи Народно-освободительная борьба в период присоединения Казахстана к России Основные этапы, итоги и проблемы освободительных движений периода присоединения Казахстана к России

Основные этапы, итоги и проблемы освободительных движений периода присоединения Казахстана к России

30 Июля 2013
937
1

Крестьянское движение в Казахстане периода присоединения Казахстана к России рассматриваются исследователями как одно из звеньев в истории национально-освободительной борьбы народов Российской империи. Однако о характере, особенностях борьбы казахского народа против колониальной политики России до сих пор среди ученых нет единого мнения.

Расхождения во взглядах по важнейшим вопросам народно-осводительного движения в изучаемый период объясняется прежде всего недостаточной изученностью социально-экономических отношений накануне, в период и после подавления  восстаний. Сохранение в современной Казахстанике порою диаметрально противоположных суждений, в некоторой степени следует интерпретировать отсутствием серьезных документальных сборников и материалов. По инициативе Института истории и этнологии им. Ч.Ч. Валиханова были проведены конференции, посвященные 280-летию Абылай-хана, 190-летию со дня  рождения хана Кенесары Касымова и 155-летию восстания под его руководством. Региональная конференция «Национальные движения в условиях колониализма (Казахстан, Средняя Азия и Северный Кавказ)», объединившая усилия ученых по изучению данной проблемы, во многом способствовала расширению творческих контактов, взаимному обмену взглядов, выработке новых концептуальных позиций, выявлению специфики освободительных движений в различных регионах и обобщению устоявшихся положений в этом аспекте.

Первым и одним из самых значительных выступлений народных масс явилось движение под предводительством Срыма Датова. Основными причинами выступления казахов в Младшем жузе стали запрещение царизмом перехода казахов «на внутренюю сторону», за Урал, ущемление прав части казахской знати, неограниченная власть хана и злоупотребления его ближайшего окружения. Батыру Срыму были присущи наивно-монархические иллюзии, характерные для многих предводителей крестьянских восстаний в России. Веры в «хорошего хана» не избежал и Срым Датов. По отношению к биям он придержи­вался в основном иной политики — старался привлечь их на свою сторону, шел на уступки, соглашаясь на восстановление ханской власти. Такая тактика руководителя восстания существенно тормо­зила его развитие, хотя антиколониальный и антиханский характер сохранялся до последнего этапа движения.

В изучении восстания остается ряд дискуссионных проблем, нере­шенных, противоречивых моментов. Спорным остается вопрос о роли родовых старшин в восстании, не конкретизированы характер отношений Срыма Датова с влиятельными биями Младшего жуза, причины прекращения движения и ухода батыра со своими сторонни­ками в пределы Хивинского ханства в 1802 г.; до сих пор не выяснены обстоятельства его гибели.

Более четко была выражена антиколониальная и антифеодальная направленность массовых выступлений в крестьянском восстании 1836—1838 гг. под руководством батыра Исатая Тайманова, вспыхнув­шем уже в завершающий период присоединения обширного края к России.

Восстание 1836/38 гг. проходило в несколько иной ситуации, чем предыдущее движение: присоединение основной части территории Казахстана было завершено, колонизаторская политика царизма приобретала все более открытый характер. Уставы «О сибирских киргизах» 1822 г. и «Об оренбурских киргизах» 1824 г., введение в Младшем жузе дистаночной системы управления были призваны облегчить захват казахских земель царской администрацией. Оттес­нение казахских родов на малоплодородные земли, фискальная по­литика царизма — все это придало восстанию прежде всего антико­лониальный характер.

Основную движущую силу восстания составляли рядовые кочев­ники до последнего момента, невзирая на превосходство в силе объединенных отрядов карателей и окружения хана Жангира, про­явившие верность Исатаю, в то время как бии и старшины, примкнув­шие к отряду Исатая Тайманова на первоначальном этапе, пошли на предательство, стремясь выторговать у хана уступки, ведя с ним переговоры в обход предводителя движения. Соглашательская пози­ция бийско-старшинской группы в значительной степени ускорила поражение восстания.

В истории движения 1836/38 гг. немало спорных моментов, нужда­ющихся в углубленной разработке. Не изучены взгляды, личность Исатая, его сподвижников, имеются разночтения в определении численности восставших. По существу, объектом изучения становят­ся лишь деятельность Исатая и Махамбета Утемисова. Известные батыры, оказавшие поддержку Исатаю, стойко боровшиеся под его знаменем до Акбулакского сражения (12. VII. 1838 гг.), их взаимоотно­шения с ханом Джангиром, его окружением — еще ждут своих иссле­дователей.

Ряд вопросов восстания, могущих раскрыть особенности на пос­леднем его этапе может быть исследован во взаимной связи с восста­нием хана Кенесары Касымова, отдельные отряды которого действо­вали в июле-августе 1838 гг. в западных районах Младшего жуза; детализацию программы этого стихийного выступления следовало бы осветить на стыке двух родственных наук – истории и литературы на основе тщательного изучения поэтического наследия Махамбета Утемисова.

В истории национально-освободительного движения особое мес­то занимает самое крупное в XIX в. — восстание 1837-1847 гг. По размах, воздействию на политику России, охвату, длительности и упорству оно значительно отличается от предыдущих и последующих выступлений казахского народа. Начавшееся как протест против колониальных захватов, строительства в Среднем жузе военных ли­ний и организации округов восстание под руководством хана Кенесары Касымова в течение 10 лет наряду с движением горцев Кавказа отвлекало силы, средства могущественной империи, отодвинуло сро­ки военного покорения части Среднего и Старшего жузов, закончив­шись поражением на земле кыргызов.

Оно было самым мощным движением казахского народа против колониальной политики царизма. Восстание произошло в тот момент, когда царская Россия, расширяя свои колониальные владения, решила покончить с независимостью районов, которые несмотря на административные и военные меры давления, сохраняли обособленность. 

Восстание 1837—1847 гг. по характеру, движущим силам, основ­ным целям было массовым, антиколониальным, направленным не против русского народа, а против утверждения колониальных поряд­ков и вытеснения коренных обитателей степи с веками насиженных мест. В нем немало противоречий, не выясненных обстоятельств, требующих научно-критического осмысления.

В национально-освободительной борьбе казахского народа пери­ода присоединения края к России можно выделить общие закономер­ности и ряд малоизученных аспектов.

В существенных поправках, уточнениях нуждается вопрос о роли и месте феодальных групп в национально-освободительном движе­нии в крае. В русских крестьянских войнах известны факты участия бояр, дворян, преследовавших при этом свои корыстные интересы. Такое явление наблюдалось и на всех этапах национально-освободи­тельного движения казахов, в большей степени — в восстании Срыма Датова.

К числу недостаточно изученных проблем относится тактика и военная организация борьбы казахских шаруа. Численный перевес, храбрость повстанцев порой оказывались недостаточными для ус­пешной борьбы с карательными отрядами; стихийность, локальность этих выступлений (за исключением восстания 1837—1847 гг.), отсут­ствие четкой политической программы вызывали множество слож­ных явлений, обусловив их поражение. Бии как носители идей исла­ма, участвовали во всех этапах освободительной борьбы в крае, однако, религиозные мотивы не имели большого влияния на пов­станцев. В этом кроется одна из отличительных черт восстаний в Казахстане.        

© Институт истории и этнологии им.Ч.Ч. Валиханова КН МОН РК, 2013

Не допускается использование материалов на других веб-ресурсах без согласия авторского коллектива 


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь

Денисов Максим06.01.2014, 15:15

?