Home First President The Address of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Nurly Zhol – a Way to the Future" Address of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Expert opinion – B. Ayagan

Address of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Expert opinion – B. Ayagan

11 December 2014
560
0

Editorial board of e-history.kz has prepared a series of exclusive interviews with the scientific intelligentsia of the country on a new message to the citizens of Kazakhstan. The director of the Institute of History of State MES of Kazakhstan, Professor and Doctor of Historical Sciences Burkitbay Ayagan shared his opinion about it.

6a170f9951432832a74772835ec81578.jpg

B. Ayagan the Director of the Institute of State History MES of Kazakhstan, Professor and Doctor of Historical Sciences

The address of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N. Nazarbayev “Nurly zhol (‘Нұрлы жол’) — a way to the future” outlined the strategic road to the future to us.

In the message, the President made the deep analysis of a situation in Kazakhstan and influence of the external factor on an economic component of the republic.

In particular he emphasized that today the whole world faced new challenges and threats, the world economy did not recover from consequences of global financial and economic crisis. Many countries including Kazakhstan are faced with the task to increase the rates of economic growth.

In such conditions the President drew attention to the fact that Kazakhstan has experience of overcoming the crisis. Example for this can be the Anti-crisis program in 2007-2009 which allowed overcoming the crisis phenomena due to implementation of such programs as “Road map”.

As the result thanks to “Road map” Kazakhstan could overcome unemployment, increase growth points and give big help to shareholders.

Realities are that today’s world financial and economic crisis is burdened by political problems.

The conflicts between Russia and Ukraine, wars in the Middle East, an aggressive policy of Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant (ISIL) have serious impact on a geopolitical pattern of the world, influence stability and safety of many countries, including Kazakhstan and its financial system.

In such situation the President offers stimulating the growth of economy of Kazakhstan due to use of financial means of National Fund.

This step will give development to the following directions: transport industry, energetic industry, industrial and social infrastructure. Development of both small and medium business was also mentioned in the message.

For historians it is important that next year the President will celebrate 20th anniversary of creation of Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan, the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the 70th anniversary of the victory over fascist Germany and 550th anniversary of formation of the Kazakh khanate will be celebrated. There are a lot of works to do for historians concerning these anniversaries.

We need to take an active participation in creation (documental) movies and books on history of Kazakhstan, in the development of new research, in writing of new textbooks and preparation of standard programs for students of higher education institutions.

At the same time these objectives required from guild of historians and humanists the involvement of outstanding foreign scientists for implementation of joint scientific projects which will be able to fill history of Kazakhstan with the new facts and examples.


Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
Quiz

Are you interested in the history of independent Kazakhstan?

Главная Первый Президент Послание Президента Республики Казахстан «Нұрлы жол – путь в будущее» Послание Президента РК. Экспертное мнение – Б. Аяган

Послание Президента РК. Экспертное мнение – Б. Аяган

11 Декабря 2014
563
0

Редакция портала e-history.kz подготовила серию эксклюзивных интервью с научной интеллигенцией страны о новом послании казахстанцам. Своим мнением поделился директор института истории государства МОН РК, профессор, доктор исторических наук Буркитбай Гелманович Аяган.

6a170f9951432832a74772835ec81578.jpg

Б.Г. Аяган, директор института истории государства МОН РК, профессор, доктор исторических наук

Послание Президента Республики Казахстан Н. А. Назарбаева «Нұрлы жол — путь в будущее» обрисовало нам стратегическую дорогу в будущее.

В своем послании, Президент сделал глубокий анализ ситуации в Казахстане и влияние внешнего фактора на экономическую составляющую республики.

В частности он подчеркнул, что сегодня весь мир столкнулся с новыми вызовами и угрозами, мировая экономика так и не оправилась от последствий глобального финансово-экономического кризиса. Перед многими странами, в том числе и перед Казахстаном стоит задача увеличения темпов экономического роста.

В этих условиях Президент обратил внимание на то, что опыт преодоления кризиса у Казахстана есть.

Достаточно вспомнить Антикризисную программу 2007—2009 гг., которая позволила успешно преодолеть кризисные явления за счет реализации таких программ как «Дорожная карта».

В итоге благодаря «Дорожной карте» Казахстан смог победить безработицу, увеличить точки роста, оказать большую помощь дольщикам.

Реалии таковы, что сегодняшний мировой финансово-экономический кризис отягощен политическими проблемами.

Конфликты между Россией и Украиной, войны на Ближнем Востоке, агрессивная политика ИГИЛ оказывают серьезное влияние на геополитическую картину мира, влияют на стабильность и безопасность многих стран, в том числе и на Казахстан, и его финансовую систему.

В этой ситуации Президент предлагает стимулировать рост экономики Казахстана за счет использования финансовых средств Национального Фонда.

Этот шаг даст развитию следующим направлениям: транспортная отрасль, энергетическая отрасль, индустриально-социальная инфраструктура. В послании уделено внимание и малому и среднему бизнесу.

Для историков очень важно то, что Президент отмечает, что в следующем году будет отмечаться 20-летие создания Ассамблеи народа Казахстана, Конституции Республики Казахстан, 70-летие победы над фашистской Германией, будет праздноваться 550-летие образования Казахского ханства.

По всем этим юбилейным датам для историков и гуманитариям предстоит много работы.

Мы должны принять активное участие в создании (документальных) фильмов, книг по истории Казахстана, в разработке новых исследований, в написании новых учебников, в подготовке типовых программ для студентов вузов.

Вместе с тем поставленные задачи требуют от гильдии историков и гуманитариев привлечения крупных зарубежных ученых для осуществления совместных научных проектов, которые смогут восполнить историю Казахстана новыми фактами и примерами.


Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь