Home First President Leader of the Nation The intellectual leadership Influence of personality on the historical process: theory question (Case study of political activity of the President of Kazakhstan - the nation's leader N. Nazarbayev)

Influence of personality on the historical process: theory question (Case study of political activity of the President of Kazakhstan - the nation's leader N. Nazarbayev)

29 June 2014
515
0

Study of the role of historical figure in the history of independent Kazakhstan belongs to the category of complex in theoretical and methodological aspects of historical science. This is due to the fact that the historical figure has a special place and a special function in the system of social reality. Remaining, to this day, the problem concerning the category of «eternal», the ambiguity of its decision is inextricably linked to the existing differences in the approaches to the heart of the historical process. Range of views on this subject is very broad, although generally it revolves around two polar views. The first is based on the laws of materialist dialectics, in which historical laws, determine the course of the historical process, and the second stating that an accident can always change the course of history. On the basis of these extremes, the ambiguity in the study of this problem continues to exist, despite the numerous scientific publications [1].
Study the role of historical figure in the history of Kazakhstan can largely contribute to solving one of the problems, which is the answer to the question of how the course of history, in certain cases, not whether this or that person? Given issue solve a twofold task: on the one hand there is not only understanding of the historical process, but involves an analysis of the influence of social processes on the needs, interests, personality logic of decisions.

For a detailed study of this phenomenon is necessary to start with an analysis of the internal state of society, most clearly manifested in two formats: stable and unstable states. This approach allows us to consider the formation and development of personality in the dynamics of social life.

However, both stability and instability especially have a lot of options, each of which has a very significant features (plus, of course, certain things). So different from the strength of stagnation under normal territorial or economic growth; and the more rapid growth conditions. Resistance may be at a slow degradation or decline. Even with stability, much depends on how the social system is focused on one person. Options of public breaking also diverse: reform differs from the revolution, a peaceful revolution differs from the civil war, etc.

So important are the only representation of the changes in society as a process of changing its states (phases). [2] Next example will show one of a number of models of this process consisting of three phases: stable (conservative) Society; social crisis; creation of a new order. When designing this model for the process of becoming independent Kazakhstan, he preceded the Soviet period, where emerging powers are willing to take the reform on itself.

During the development of stable (Soviet) society where political controls and the existing system of «checks and balances» were used correctly, it is possible for a long time to maintain its stability and protect the system from innovations (reforms) by individuals. That is a conservative society political activity of the person is relatively small.

In the 80 years of the twentieth century, further political processes in Soviet society showed the inability of the political elite of the country to begin reformation of society. Whereby emerging and escalating conflicts in society caused revitalization of individuals who offer the program to resolve the crisis peacefully.

In the late Soviet period such force was a young party nomenclature, ready to begin the process of reforming society. Activities of the individual in this case manifested in a particular situation and acted within certain tasks and conditions for themselves and the groups with which it identifies. The current reality, refracted in the person gradually became an important prerequisite for its future impact on society.

The objective prerequisites for changes in society that have developed in the late 90-ies of 20th century, allowed the individual talent to use opportunities provided for the implementation of decisions and strategies. Intensity of social tension, evident in an unstable society in the late 80-ies of 20th century, which began the process of destruction of the old Soviet structures and political institutions gave rise to such an auspicious moment (situation factor) [2], in which the individual could fully realize their ambitions, the program and personal qualities.

At this point, the force of personality is the determining or final approval for its own interests, as expressed the interests of the majority of the population of Kazakhstan. This volitional factor beneficial impact on the further development of the political situation in the society.

Based on the analysis, a favorable moment it can be argued that personality is a system of sustainable qualities, properties sold in social life, responsibly and consciously assumed the decision to continue the political struggle in the period of social crisis.

Parade of sovereignties in 1990, the democratization of society, the abolition of the sixth article of the Constitution of the USSR breaking the political power of the CPSU showed how Soviet society weakened, connections that fasten are ready to fall apart, rigid structures collapse. In fact, during the crisis, the Soviet Union was a very amorphous and therefore very malleable to power influences social organism.

On the background of historical reality with particular urgency and convexity manifested the strongest aspects of personality: dedication, perseverance, hard work, self-discipline, the ability to engage in dialogue, to take prompt decision, etc. Historical person could own deeds and actions, together with the existing deterministic public events. Decisions have gained immense social significance and have further impact on the fate of the nation and the people. At this stage of development, the role of personality had a controlled, predictable nature and not strong society gradually became formative force [3].

After independence in December 1991, Kazakhstan has been faced with a new phase of development. Political elite representing their leader starts the battle for new socio-economic and political transformation. At this stage, the impact of personality on the processes occurring is extremely high. New transformations associated with this person, begin to play a leading role in creating a kind of symbol of renewal. On what the leader, based on what his authority depended final version of the new framework in the winning direction. Consequently, the strength of the individual, his personal qualities, matching the selected role are enormous, often determining or terminating value. This strong-willed, often irrational and prone occasion factor beneficial effect on the formation of the modern Kazakh society.

Speaking as a political leader, the historical activity of the individual in the future is the ability to deep theoretical generalization of domestic and international environment, social practice of science and culture in general, the ability to keep the simplicity and clarity of thought in incredibly difficult conditions of social reality and execute our plans, program, implement the chosen strategy. Wise statesman vigilantly monitors not only for the general line of development of events, but also analyzes the many private events that are largely invisible people around him. Such a person notices the change in the ratio of social forces, before others can understand which path is to be elected as a ripened historic opportunity to transform into reality.
The history of independent Kazakhstan proves that the choice was made in favor of socio-economic transformation. Such a choice of country of Kazakhstan’s (own) way of development defined further form of government with an extension to the level of the head of state identity, which has played an extremely important role in the life and development of the Kazakh society. However, the implementation of the planned strategy, it shows the level of support for community development of the society, an understanding of their civic duty to the country, revealed the political forces that support the person in the situation.
During the evolution process in Kazakh society system of «checks and balances» showed its level of growing, forming the legal framework of stability, becoming a regulator of crisis-free development. If this does not happen, then the cycle with known changes could happen again, or at a new stage of development were initiated beneficial conversion.

Thus, the diversity of problems as historical personality in the history of Kazakhstan dependent requires a multilateral approach to solving it, without prejudging the final outcome of the study. The proposed projection (model of historical development) allows us to trace not only the dynamics, but also consider the activities of the person in the process of changing its state (phase). Study of internal state of society allows to predict the state of readiness for the start of reform and the emergence of the time on the political Olympus of such a person, which can lead society. The further development of society will largely depend on the choice.


Alima Auanasova,

Ph.D., Professor

Chief  Researcher Associate at

the Institute of History of State CS MES RK

Reference:
1. L. Grinin. Individual’s role in history: history and theory of the question. Philosophy and society, 2011 № 4 (64) socionauki.ru/journal/articles/1380…
2. Role of individual in history otherreferats.allbest.ru/history/00…
3. Assessment of the role of individuals in the history bestreferat.ru/referat-29843.html

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Первый Президент Лидер Нации Интеллектуальное лидерство Влияние личности на исторический процесс: теория вопроса (на примере изучения политической деятельности Президента Казахстана – Лидера нации Н.А. Назарбаева)

Влияние личности на исторический процесс: теория вопроса (на примере изучения политической деятельности Президента Казахстана – Лидера нации Н.А. Назарбаева)

29 Июня 2014
942
0

Изучение роли исторической личности в истории независимого Казахстана относится к категории сложных в теоретико-методологическом аспекте исторической науки. Это связана с тем, что историческая личность занимает особое место и выполняет особые функции в системе социальной действительности. Оставаясь, по сей день, проблемой относящейся из категории «вечных», неоднозначность ее решения неразрывно связана с существующими различиями в подходах к самой сути исторического процесса. Спектр мнений, по этому вопросу весьма широк, хотя в целом он вращается вокруг двух полярных взглядов. Первое опирается на законы материалистической диалектики, в которой исторические законы, предопределяют ход исторического процесса, и второе утверждающее, что случайность всегда может переменить ход истории. Исходя из этих крайностей, неоднозначность в изучении данной проблемы продолжает существовать, несмотря на многочисленные научные публикации [1].

Изучение роли исторической личности в истории Казахстана во многом может способствовать решению одной из задач, которой является ответом на вопрос, как изменяется ход истории в определенных случаях, не будь той или иной личности? Поставленная проблема решает двоякую задачу: с одной стороны происходит осмысление не только изучаемого исторического процесса, и с другой предполагает анализ влияния социальных процессов на потребности, интересы, логику принимаемых решений личности.

Для детального изучения данного явления необходимо начать с анализа внутреннего состояния общества, наиболее ярко проявляющееся в двух форматах: стабильного и нестабильного состояния. Такой подход позволяет рассмотреть становление и развитие личности в динамике общественной жизни.

Однако, и стабильность, и особенно нестабильность имеют много вариантов, каждый из которых обладает очень существенными особенностями (плюс, конечно, конкретные вещи). Так застой отличается от прочности в условиях нормального территориального или экономического роста; и тем более от условий быстрого роста. Устойчивость может быть и при медленной деградации или упадке. Даже при стабильности многое зависит от того, насколько общественный строй ориентирован на одну личность. Варианты общественной ломки тоже многообразны: реформа отличается от революции, мирная революция отличается от гражданской войны и т. п.

Поэтому исключительно важными оказываются представления об изменениях в обществе как о процессе смены его состояний (фаз) [2]. Далее для примера будет показана одна из ряда моделей такого процесса, состоящего из трех фаз: стабильное (консервативное) общество; социальный кризис; создание нового порядка. Если проектировать данную модель на процесс становления независимого Казахстана, то ему предшествовал советский период, в котором зарождались силы готовые взять реформирование на себя.

В период развития стабильного (советского) общества, где правильно использованы политические рычаги управления, существующая система «сдержек и противовесов», есть возможность долгое время сохранять свою устойчивость и ограждать систему от новшеств (реформ) со стороны отдельных личностей. То есть в консервативном обществе политическая активность личности сравнительно невелика.

В 80-е годы ХХ века, дальнейшие политические процессы в советском обществе показали неспособность политической элиты страны начать реформирование общества. Вследствие чего назревающие и обостряющиеся противоречия в обществе вызывали активизацию деятельности отдельных личностей, способных предложить программу по выходу из кризиса мирным путем.
В позднесоветский период такой силой оказалась молодая партийная номенклатура, готовая начать процесс реформирования общества. Деятельность личности в этом случае проявлялась в конкретной обстановке и действовала в рамках определенных задач и условий для себя и тех групп, с которыми она себя отождествляла. Существующая данность, преломившись в человеке, постепенно становилась важным условием его будущего воздействия на общество.

Объективные предпосылки перемен в обществе, которые сложились в конце 90-х годов ХХ столетия, позволили личности талантливо использовать предоставленные возможности для реализации принимаемых решений и стратегий. Накал социальной напряженности, ярко проявляющийся в неустойчивом обществе в конце 80-х годов ХХ века, где начался процесс разрушения старых конструкций и советских политических институтов рождал такой благоприятный момент (фактор ситуации) [2], в котором личность могла максимально реализовать свои амбиции, программу, личностные качества.

В этот момент сила личности являлась определяющей или завершающей для утверждения собственных интересов, так как выражала интересы большинства населения Казахстана. Это волевой фактор благотворно повлиял на дальнейшее развитие политической ситуации в обществе.
Исходя из анализа, благоприятного момента можно утверждать, что личность представляющая собой систему устойчивых качеств, свойств, реализуемых в социальной жизни, ответственно и сознательно приняла на себя решение, продолжить политическую борьбу в период социального кризиса.
Парад суверенитетов 1990 года, демократизация общества, отмена шестой статьи Конституции СССР разрушающей политическую власть КПСС показала, насколько советское общество ослабло, скрепляющие его связи готовы развалиться, жесткие конструкции разрушиться. По сути, в период кризиса Советский Союз представлял собой весьма аморфный, а потому очень податливый к силовым воздействиям социальный организм.

На фоне исторической действительности с особой остротой и выпуклостью проявлялись наиболее сильные стороны личности: целеустремленность, напористость, трудолюбие, самодисциплина, умение вести диалог, принимать быстрое решение, и т. д. Историческая личность смогла своими поступками и действиями детерминироваться вместе со сложившимися общественными событиями. Принимаемые решения приобретали огромный социальный смысл и оказали в дальнейшем влияние на судьбу нации, народа. На этом этапе развития роль личности носила контролируемый, прогнозируемый характер и для неокрепшего общества постепенно становилась формообразующей силой [3].

После провозглашения независимости в декабре 1991 года для Казахстана наступает новая фаза развития. Политическая элита, представляющая своего лидера начинает борьбу за новые социально-экономические, политические преобразования. На этом этапе влияние личности на протекающие процессы исключительно велика. Новые преобразования связанные именно с этим человеком, начинают играть ведущую роль, становясь своеобразным символом обновления. От того, каков лидер, на чем базируется его авторитет, зависел окончательный вариант нового в рамках победившего направления. Следовательно, сила личности, его личные качества, соответствие выбранной роли имеют огромное, часто определяющее или завершающее значение. Это волевой, нередко иррациональный и подверженный случаю фактор благотворно повлиял на становление современного казахстанского общества.

Выступая в качестве политического лидера, деятельность исторической личности в дальнейшем представляет собой способность глубокого теоретического обобщения внутренней и международной обстановки, общественной практики, достижений науки и культуры в целом, умение сохранять простоту и ясность мысли в невероятно сложных условиях социальной действительности и исполнять намеченные планы, программу, осуществлять выбранною стратегию. Мудрый государственный деятель зорко следит не только за общей линией развития событий, но и анализирует многие частные события, которые во многом незаметны окружающим его людей. Такая личность вовремя заметит изменение в соотношении социальных сил, прежде других сможет понять, какой путь необходимо избрать, как назревшую историческую возможность превратить в действительность.

История Независимого Казахстана доказывает, что выбор сделан был в пользу социально-экономических преобразований. Такой выбор страной казахстанского (собственного) пути развития определил дальнейшую форму государственного устройства с выдвижением на уровень главы государства личности, которая сыграла чрезвычайно ответственную роль в жизни и развитии казахстанского общества. Вместе с тем реализация намеченной стратегии, ее поддержка обществом показала уровень развития самого общества, понимание своего гражданского долга перед страной, выявила политическое силы, которые поддерживают личность в сложившейся ситуации.
В ходе эволюционного развития в казахстанском обществе система «издержек и противовесов» показала степень своего, взросления, формируя законодательную базу устойчивости, становясь регулятором бескризисного развития. Если бы этого не произошло, то цикл с известными изменениями мог повториться вновь, или на новом этапе развития были начаты благотворные преобразования.

Таким образом, многогранность проблемы роли исторической личности в истории зависимого Казахстана требует многостороннего подхода к ее решению, не предопределившего конечный результат исследования. Предложенная проекция (модель исторического развития) позволяет проследить не только динамику, но и рассматривать деятельность личности в процессе смен его состояния (фаз). Изучение внутреннего состояния общества позволяет прогнозировать состояние готовности к началу реформирования, и момент возникновение на политическом олимпе такой личности, которая сможет повести за собой общество. От такого, какой выбор сделает историческая личность во многом, будет зависеть дальнейшее развитие общество.

Ауанасова Алима – главный научный сотрудник ИИГ КН МОН РК,

доктор исторических наук, профессор


Литература:
1. Гринин Л. Е. Роль личности в истории: история и теория вопроса //
2. Философия и обществоб 2011, № 4 (64)// Лекция: Роль личности в истории: история и теория вопроса socionauki.ru/journal/articles/1380…
3.Роль личности otherreferats.allbest.ru/history/00…
4.Оценка роли личности в истории // BestReferat.ru — Банк…bestreferat.ru/referat-29843.html

Для копирования и публикации материалов необходимо письменное либо устное разрешение редакции или автора. Гиперссылка на портал National Digital History обязательна. Все права защищены Законом РК «Об авторском праве и смежных правах». kaz.ehistory@gmail.com 8(7172) 79 82 06 (внутр. – 111)

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
Опрос

Интересуетесь ли Вы историей Независимого Казахстана?