Home E-resources People in the flow of history One nation - one country - one destiny The Assembly of People of Kazakhstan Activity of Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan

Activity of Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan

Important element of political system of Kazakhstan, interests of all ethnoses, providing strict observance of the rights and freedoms of citizens irrespective of their national identity the Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan, created at the initiative of the President of the country N.A.Nazarbayev became fastened on March 1, 1995.

The idea of creation was sounded by the President of Kazakhstan in 1992 at the first Forum of the people of Kazakhstan. Activity of Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan is directed on realization of the state national policy, ensuring political stability in the republic and increase of efficiency of interaction of the state and civil institutes of society in the sphere of the interethnic relations.

The assembly is today the constitutional body headed by its Chairman – the President of the country, the guarantor of the Constitution. It defined its special high status. Legal status of Assembly is defined by the special Law RK "About Assembly of the People of Kazakhstan", "Provision on Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan" where are regulated a formation order, structure and governing bodies, definite purposes, the main objectives, activities of power of ANK, and also feature of the organization of interaction with government bodies and public associations, mechanisms of participation in development and realization of a state policy in the sphere of the interethnic relations.

The supreme body of Assembly is session which takes place under the chairmanship of the President of the country. All its decisions are obligatory for consideration both government bodies, and institutes of civil society. Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan – the constitutional body. One of the main features of Assembly is the representation of interests of ethnic groups in the supreme legislative body – country Parliament as the guaranteed representation. The assembly elects 9 deputies of Mazhilis of Parliament. Deputies elected by Assembly represent its interests, as set of interests of all ethnoses of the country.

Working body is the Secretariat of Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan in structure of Presidential Administration as independent department. In it consists both effectiveness, and efficiency of its participation in public administration and the public relations. As into structure of assembly of the people of Kazakhstan enters: ANK scientific advisory council; Club of journalists and experts in the interethnic relations at ANK; Public fund "ANK Fund"; Methodical center of innovative technologies of languages studying Tildaryn; Association of businessmen of ANK. 88 schools at which training is completely conducted in the Uzbek, Tajik, Uigur and Ukrainian languages work. At 108 schools languages of 22 ethnoses of Kazakhstan are taught as an independent subject. Besides, openly 195 specialized linguistic centers where not only children, but also adults can study languages of 30 ethnoses.

In all regions friendship Houses which are located in regions with polietnichny structure of the population function. In the city of Almaty "the Friendship House", in Astana – the Palace of Peace and Reconciliation constructed at the request of the Head of state works. Here pass annual sessions of Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan, congresses of world and traditional religions, sign actions. Except the Kazakh and Russian theaters, in the country four more national theaters – Uzbek, Uigur, Korean and German work.

The special place in the sphere of ethnocultural relationship in the Republic of Kazakhstan is allocated for support of development of information and communication resources of ethnocultural associations. More than 35 ethnic newspapers and magazines actively work at an information field. The largest 6 ethnic republican newspapers work with the state support. Newspapers and magazines are issued in 11 languages, broadcasts - on the 8, and telecasts in 7 languages.


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Один народ – одна страна – одна судьба Ассамблея народа Казахстана Деятельность Ассамблеи народа Казахстана

Деятельность Ассамблеи народа Казахстана

28 Июля 2013
368
0

Важным элементом политической системы Казахстана, скрепившим интересы всех этносов, обеспечивающим неукоснительное соблюдение прав и свобод граждан независимо от их национальной принадлежности стала Ассамблея народа Казахстана, созданная 1 марта 1995 года по инициативе Президента страны Н.А. Назарбаева.

Сама идея создания была озвучена Президентом Казахстана еще в 1992 году на первом Форуме народа Казахстана. Деятельность Ассамблеи народа Казахстана направлена на реализацию государственной национальной политики, обеспечение общественно-политической стабильности в республике и повышение эффективности взаимодействия государственных и гражданских институтов общества в сфере межэтнических отношений.

Ассамблея сегодня является конституционным органом, возглавляемым ее Председателем – Президентом страны, гарантом Конституции. Этим определен ее особый высокий статус. Правовой статус Ассамблеи определен специальным Законом РК «Об Ассамблее народа Казахстана», «Положением об Ассамблее народа Казахстана», где регламентированы порядок формирования, структура и органы управления, определены цели, основные задачи, направления деятельности полномочия АНК, а также особенности организации взаимодействия с государственными органами и общественными объединениями, механизмы участия в разработке и  реализации государственной политики в сфере межэтнических отношений.

Высшим органом Ассамблеи является сессия, которая проходит под председательством Президента страны. Все ее решения являются обязательными для рассмотрения как государственными органами, так и институтами гражданского общества. Ассамблея народа Казахстана – конституционный орган. Одной из главных особенностей Ассамблеи является представительство интересов этнических групп в высшем законодательном органе – Парламенте страны как гарантированное представительство. Ассамблея избирает 9 депутатов Мажилиса Парламента. Избираемые Ассамблеей депутаты представляют ее интересы, как совокупность интересов всех этносов страны.

Рабочим органом является Секретариат Ассамблеи народа Казахстана в структуре Администрации Президента в качестве самостоятельного отдела. В этом заключается и действенность, и эффективность ее участия в государственном управлении и общественных отношениях. Так же в структуру ассамблеи народа Казахстана входит: Научно-экспертный совет АНК; Клуб журналистов и экспертов по вопросам межэтнических отношений при АНК; Общественный фонд «Фонд АНК»; Методический центр инновационных технологий обучения языкам «Тілдарын»; Ассоциация предпринимателей АНК. Действует 88 школ, в которых обучение полностью ведется на узбекском, таджикском, уйгурском и украинском языках. В 108 школах языки 22 этносов Казахстана преподаются в качестве самостоятельного предмета. Кроме того, открыто 195 специализированных лингвистических центров, где не только дети, но и взрослые могут изучать языки 30-ти этносов.

Во всех регионах функционируют Дома дружбы, которые расположены в регионах с полиэтничным составом населения. В городе Алматы действует «Дом Дружбы», в Астане – Дворец мира и согласия, построенный по поручению Главы государства. Здесь проходят ежегодные сессии Ассамблеи народа Казахстана, съезды мировых и традиционных религий, знаковые мероприятия. Кроме казахских и русских театров, в стране работают еще четыре национальных театра – узбекский, уйгурский, корейский и немецкий.

Особое место в сфере этнокультурных взаимоотношений в Республике Казахстан отведено поддержке развития информационно-коммуникационных ресурсов этнокультурных объединений. На информационном поле активно работают более 35 этнических газет и журналов. Наиболее крупных 6 этнических республиканских газет работают при государственной поддержке. Газеты и журналы выпускаются на 11-ти языках, радиопередачи - на 8-ми, а телепередачи на 7-ми языках.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь