«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future»
N.A.Nazarbayev

The role of the Leader of Nation in development of Kazakhstan from the perspective of young scholar

612
0

November 29, 2013, on the eve of the Day of First President of Kazakhstan, the Republican State Enterprise (RSE) "Gylym Ordasy" together with the Institute of Philosophy, Political Science and Religious Studies and by support of other research institutes in the humanities had a Young Scientist Forum on the theme: "The Institute of presidency and spiritual rebirth of nation".

The researchers of the RSE “Gylym Ordasy”, the Institute of Philosophy, Political Science and Religion, the Institute of Literature and Art named after M. Auezov, the Institute of History and Ethnology named after Sh. Ualihanov, the Institute of Oriental Studies named after R. Suleymenov, the Institute of Economics, the Institute of Linguistics named after A. Baytursynov and the Institute of Archaeology named after A. Margulan and others attended in this event.  

The forum was opened by the Director of the Institute of Literature and Art named after M. Auezov Ualikhan Kalizhanov who encouraged young scientists to follow the example of President Nursultan Nazarbayevv and always strive for new knowledge and discoveries also work hard on self-improvement.

The CEO of RSE ‘Gylym Ordasy” Roza Karibzhanova in her introductory speech welcomed the participants of the forum. She expressed her joy that the young generation through such events shows their activity, interest and involvement in the development of their own country.   

She also mentioned: “The President pays special attention to support youths. Characteristics like ambition, perfectionism and ability to respond quickly on emerging difficulties are appropriate for young generation. You have great energy, creative mind and ability to sort out information flow. There are powerful factors to increase competitiveness of the country”.

Zarema Shaukenova, the director of the Institute of philosophy, Political Science and Religion Studies, in her introductory speech indicating the role of the President of the country in the development of science, said:  the New Law “About science”, adopted in 2011 in Kazakhstan, significantly influenced on the rejuvenation of scientific personnel by enabling scientific leader of institutions to hire talented young scientists. After 5-10 years the science of Kazakhstan is in the hands of these professionals, so, from now, it is important to learn from the older generation”.

Meanwhile, young scientists reviewed their role in the future prosperity of the trough the discussion of the President’s contribution in development and formation of independent Kazakhstan.

“We are young state and our power in scientific and intellectual potential. The attitude towards young people has changed. The future of our country is on us. Thus we must be aware of our responsibilities and meet expectations of the Head of State,” – said Nurbol Kudaibergenov, the junior researcher of the Institute of Literature and Art named after M. Auezov, in his speech.

Zhibek Nesipbayeva, the researcher at the Institute of History and Ethnology named after Sh.Ualihanov, called young scientists to activate their activities for the development of the country. “Youth of Kazakhstan is a generation that has grown along with our independent state. For this category of people there are all conditions for self-realization, to get quality and affordable education, which in also includes the leading universities of the world”, - she said.

Within the forum for young scientists was presented the number of projects, including those which directed towards implementation of international exhibition “Expo-2017” in Astana. 

 

Material provided by RSE “Gylym Ordasy”


Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to Qazaqstan tarihy portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to mail@e-history.kz or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Методический инструментарий Междисциплинарные исследования Методологические труды Мировозренческие модели, концепции Мероприятия и конференции Роль Лидера нации в развитии Казахстана взглядом молодых ученых

Роль Лидера нации в развитии Казахстана взглядом молодых ученых

23 Декабря 2013
92
0

В преддверии Дня Первого Президента Республики Казахстан, 29 ноября 2013 года республиканское государственное предприятие «Ғылым ордасы» совместно с Институтом философии, политологии и религиоведения и при поддержке других научно-исследовательских институтов гуманитарного профиля провел Форум молодых ученых на тему: «Институт президентства и духовное возрождение нации».

В мероприятии приняли участие научные сотрудники РГП «Ғылым ордасы», Института философии, политологии и религиоведения, Института литературы и искусства им.М.Ауэзова, Института истории и этнологии им.Ч.Валиханова, Института востоковедения им.Р.Сулейменова, Института экономики, Института языкознания им.А.Байтурсынова, Института археологии им.А.Маргулана и др.

Работу форума открыл директор Института литературы и искусства им.М.Ауэзова Уалихан Калижанов, который призвал молодых ученых следовать примеру Президента Казахстана Нурсултана Назарбаева и всегда стремиться к новым знаниям и открытиям, неустанно работать над самосовершенствованием.

В свою очередь, приветствуя участников форума, генеральный директор РГП «Ғылым ордасы» Роза Карибжанова порадовалась тому, что молодое поколение посредством проведения подобных мероприятий проявляет свою активность, заинтересованность и сопричастность к развитию родного государства.

При этом она отметила: «Президент страны особое внимание уделяет оказанию поддержки молодежи. Молодому поколению свойственны такие качества, как амбициозность, максимализм, способность быстро реагировать на возникающие сложности. Вы обладаете большой энергией, креативным мышлением, умением  лучше ориентироваться в потоке информации. А это мощные факторы для роста конкурентоспособности страны».

Директор Института философии, политологии и религиоведения Зарема Шаукенова в своем приветственном слове, обозначая роль Президента страны в развитии науки, подчеркнула: «Новый Закон «О науке», принятый в Казахстане в 2011 году, заметно повлиял на омоложение научных кадров, предоставив возможность руководителям научных институтов брать на работу талантливых молодых ученых. Через 5-10 лет наука Казахстана будет в руках этих специалистов, поэтому важно уже, сегодня перенимать опыт взрослого поколения».

Между тем, молодые ученые через призму обсуждения вклада Первого Президента в развитие и становление независимого Казахстана рассмотрели свою роль в дальнейшем процветании страны.

«Мы – молодое государство, и наша сила – это научно-интеллектуальный потенциал. К молодежи сегодня меняется отношение, нам доверяют будущее своей страны. Поэтому мы должны осознавать свою ответственность и стремиться оправдать надежды Главы государства», – отметил в своем выступлении младший научный сотрудник Института литературы и искусства им.М.Ауэзова Нурбол Кудайбергенов.

Научный сотрудник Института истории и этнологии им.Ч.Валиханова Жибек Несипбаева призвала молодых ученых активизировать свою деятельность во благо развития республики.  «Молодежь Казахстана – это поколение, которое росло вместе с нашим независимым государством. Для этой категории граждан создаются все условия для самореализации, получения качественного и доступного образования, в том числе в ведущих  университетах мира», – отметила она.

В рамках форума также молодыми учеными был презентован ряд научных проектов, в том числе ориентированных на проведение международной выставки «Экспо» в 2017 году в городе Астана.

www.gylymordasy.kz/rus/

Материал предоставлен РГП «Ғылым ордасы».

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь