Home History of Kazakhstan Independent Kazakhstan Kazakhstan, surging into the future "Kazakhstan directed in the future: major factors of a sustainable development"

"Kazakhstan directed in the future: major factors of a sustainable development"

27 July 2013
149
0

Besides the management of the Federation, uniting 16 Chambers of Commerce and Industry in the country and 25 Belgian Chambers of Commerce and Industry abroad, representatives of the largest enterprises of Flemish and Walloon regions of Belgium operating in various sectors of economy took part in action.

In the opening speech the president of Chamber of Commerce and Industry Federation of Belgium John Stup characterized Kazakhstan, as the most significant and perspective country for investments and business in the Central Asian region. He also reported about intention of his organization to create the informal business club open for participation of representatives of business from Belgium and all five states of Central Asia.

In turn, in speech of the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of RK in Belgium Konstantin Zhigalov, the information on huge potential and prospects of modern Kazakhstan was submitted to audience. The special attention was paid to questions of realization of such major initiatives of the President of RK Nursultan Nazarbayev, as Strategy of occurrence of Kazakhstan in number of 50 most competitive countries of the world and the 30 corporate leaders Program, and also to in due time taken measures of the Government of RK for economy stimulation in the conditions of global financial crisis thanks to which Kazakhstan kept the investment appeal.

Considering that fact that EU considers Kazakhstan as the main partner in Central Asia, the essential emphasis was placed on prospects of expansion and deepening of mutually beneficial cooperation between Kazakhstan and the European Union. In this regard, EU of new partnership recently accepted Strategy for Central Asia and a state program of RK "Way to Europe" has special importance and relevance.

In a course of "a round table" the exchange of opinions on prospects of further development of bilateral trade and economic relations between Kazakhstan and Belgium took place also. Considering the continuous growth of commodity turnover between our countries which in 10 months of the current year made 224,9 million US dollars.

In completion of meeting gift sets with the book of the President RK "Kazakhstan Way" published by Embassy of RK in Brussels in the French and Netherlands languages, and also the books prepared by Embassy "Kazakhstan – the European Union:  results and the cooperation horizons" and "Strategy of occurrence of Kazakhstan in number of 50 most competitive countries of the world" were handed over to all its participants.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная История Казахстана Независимый Казахстан Казахстан, устремленный в будущее «Казахстан, устремленный в будущее: основные факторы устойчивого развития»

«Казахстан, устремленный в будущее: основные факторы устойчивого развития»

27 Июля 2013
153
0

Помимо руководства Федерации, объединяющей 16 торгово-промышленных палат в стране и 25 бельгийских ТПП за рубежом, в мероприятии приняли участие представители крупнейших предприятий фламандского и валлонского регионов Бельгии, действующих в различных секторах экономики.

В своей вступительной речи президент Федерации ТПП Бельгии Джон Ступ охарактеризовал Казахстан, как наиболее значимую и перспективную страну для инвестиций и ведения бизнеса в центрально-азиатском регионе. Он также сообщил о намерении его организации создать неформальный деловой клуб, открытый для участия представителей бизнеса из Бельгии и всех пяти государств Центральной Азии.

В свою очередь, в выступлении Чрезвычайного и Полномочного Посла РК в Бельгии Константина Жигалова аудитории была представлена информация об огромном потенциале и перспективах современного Казахстана. Особое внимание было уделено вопросам реализации таких важнейших инициатив Президента РК Нурсултана Назарбаева, как Стратегия вхождения Казахстана в число 50-ти наиболее конкурентоспособных стран мира и Программа «30 корпоративных лидеров», а также своевременно предпринятым мерам Правительства РК по стимулированию экономики в условиях глобального финансового кризиса, благодаря которым Казахстан сохранил свою инвестиционную привлекательность.

Учитывая тот факт, что ЕС рассматривает Казахстан в качестве своего главного партнера в Центральной Азии, существенный акцент был сделан на перспективах расширения и углубления взаимовыгодного сотрудничества между Казахстаном и Европейским Союзом. В этой связи, особую важность и актуальность имеют недавно принятые Стратегия ЕС нового партнерства для Центральной Азии и государственная программа РК «Путь в Европу».

В ходе «круглого стола» состоялся также обмен мнениями о перспективах дальнейшего развития двусторонних торгово-экономических связей между Казахстаном и Бельгией, учитывая постоянный рост товарооборота между нашими странами, который за 10 месяцев текущего года составил 224,9 млн. долларов США.

В завершение заседания всем его участникам были вручены подарочные наборы, в которые вошли книга Президента РК «Казахстанский путь», изданная Посольством РК в Брюсселе на французском и нидерландском языках, а также подготовленные Посольством книги «Казахстан – Европейский Союз: результаты и горизонты сотрудничества» и «Стратегия вхождения Казахстана в число 50-ти наиболее конкурентоспособных стран мира».

Ержан Оспанов.

Национальное информационное агентство "Казинформ" www.inform.kz

Источник:http://meta.kz/novosti/kazakhstan/63273-kazakhstan-ustremlennyjj-v-budushhee-osnovnye.html

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь