Home History education Еducational organizations, science, culture Museums «Scientists brought the sensation»

«Scientists brought the sensation»

06 November 2013
323
0

In foreign archives scientific expeditions discovered miniatures of Kazakh rulers with attributes of Khan’s power and European map of the eighteenth century in English language, where the boundaries of the Kazakh Khanate were indicated.

«Gylym Ordasy» Archaeological Museum of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan hosted a cluster regional seminar-workshop to discuss the results of scientific works from the State plan of subjects of scientific works.

The plan was adopted by the participants of the recent second meeting of the Interagency Working Group, chaired by the State Secretary Marat Tazhin, where the questions of researches organization in the framework of the Kazakhstan-2050 Strategy were considered.

In the Kazakhstan-2050 Strategy the Head of state defined clear priorities for further development. According to the Deputy Head of the Centre for Strategic Research and Analysis of the Administration of the President of the RK Alibek Kuantyrov, every such direction should be based on fundamental research, detailed analysis, as well as on the implementation of specific research results into practice. Actual issues, identified in the Strategy-2050, entered the thematic plan of research for 2013–2015. In total 42 researches in six areas were approved including modernization of macroeconomics; formation of the Kazakh model of the innovative economy; establishment of a scientific basis for regional development; new principles of social policy and public administration; values and ideals of independent Kazakhstan; security and geopolitics. In 2013 the Government allocated 1 billion tenge to their funding.

— By now only 13% of scientific papers, included in the plan and financed from the budget, meet the necessary criteria — continued A. Kuantyrov. — We need to reach 30–40%, so under the instructions of State Secretary five cluster regional seminar-workshop will be held in the different regions of the country.

Leading scientists, university rectors as well as directors of scientific-research institutes will participate in them like it was in Almaty. All they have to update the humanitarian researches, including new approaches to the national history learning using modern methods and tools. This summer 23 researchers, including 8 from the Institute of Oriental Studies, took part in the foreign scientific missions. Thus, professor Meruert Abuseitova, Head of the Department of Oriental Source Study, History and Culture of Oriental Nations of R. B. Suleimenov Institute of Oriental Studies of the Committee of Science of the Ministry of Education and Science of the RK, corresponding member of NAS of the RK, reported that the copy of the «Tarikh-Kipchakhani» («Тарих-и Кипчакхани») ancient manuscript was brought from the Great Britain. Information obtained from it may help to shed some light on the events of the fourteenth century which is early and poorly-studied in the history of the Kazakh Khanate.

— This list from England, — she explained. — We have the same list from Tashkent, so we have to conduct comparative analysis. Apparently, it promises to be interesting.

In addition, other compositions of the same period, which are «Nusrat-name» («Нусрат-наме»), «Muizal-ansab» («Муизал-ансаб»), were found in the UK. The importance of findings is that they contain miniatures of Kazakh rulers with attributes of Khan’s power. Another great finding is geographical works and numerous maps such as map of Semirechye, map of Manchurian Ambassador Tulichi, European map of the eighteenth century in English language, where the boundaries of the Kazakh Khanate are defined. On the basis of these materials scientists plan to compose catalogues on the history and culture of Kazakhstan, which is unique in the world. All this convincingly and clearly confirms the deep roots of Kazakh statehood. The statehood which construction is being continued today in the frameworks of the «Kazakhstan-2050» Strategy, setting out a clear direction of the development of our society, including the formation of Kazakhstan patriotism, a new historical consciousness of the nation, the implementation of the language policy as well as strengthening of the unity and inter-ethnic harmony.

Raisa Shuleeva

Kazakhstan truth newspaper

October 1, 2013

Material is provided by the «Gylym Ordasy» («Ғылым ордасы») RSE

www.gylymordasy.kz

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
Quiz

What of the wealth of Zheti Kazyna is the most in demand in modern society?

Главная Историческое образование Наши партнеры Музеи «Ученые привезли сенсацию»

«Ученые привезли сенсацию»

06 Ноября 2013
57
0

Научными экспедициями в зарубежных архивах были обнаружены миниатюры казахских правителей с атрибутами ханской власти и европейская карта ХVIII века на английском языке, где указаны границы Казахского ханства.

В археологическом музее Национальной Академии наук Казахстана «Ғылым ордасы» состоялся региональный кустовой семинар-совещание по обсуждению результатов научных работ, вошедших в Государственный тематический план исследовательских работ. План был принят участниками недавнего второго заседания Межведомственной рабочей группы под председательством Государственного секретаря Марата Тажина, на котором рассматривались вопросы организации исследований в рамках реализации Стратегии «Казахстан-2050».

В Стратегии-2050 Глава государства определил четкие приоритеты дальнейшего развития страны. И каждое такое направление, по словам заместителя заведующего Центром стратегических разработок и анализа Администрации Президента РК Алибека Куантырова, должно основываться на фундаментальных исследованиях, тщательном анализе, а также на внедрении конкретных научных результатов в практику. Актуальные вопросы, обозначенные в Стратегии-2050, вошли в тематический план исследовательских работ на 2013–2015 годы. Всего утверждено 42 исследования по шести направлениям: модернизация макроэкономики; формирование казахстанской модели инновационной экономики; создание научной основы регионального развития страны; новые принципы социальной политики и государственного управления; ценности и идеалы независимого Казахстана; безопасность и геополитика. На их финансирование в 2013 году государство выделило 1 млрд. тенге.

– Из научных работ, вошедших в план и финансируемых из бюджета, пока только 13% отвечают необходимым критериям, – продолжил А. Куантыров. – Нам необходимо достичь 30–40%, поэтому по поручению Госсекретаря в разных регионах страны пройдут пять кустовых семинаров-совещаний.

В них так же, как и в алматинском, примут участие ведущие ученые, ректоры вузов, директора НИИ. Всем им предстоит актуализировать гуманитарные исследовательские работы, в том числе новые подходы в изучении национальной истории с использованием современных методик и инструментов. Нынешним летом в зарубежных научных командировках приняли участие 23 исследователя, из них восемь ученых – из Института востоковедения. Так, заведующая отделом восточного источниковедения, истории и культуры народов Востока Института востоковедения им. Р. Б. Сулейменова Комитета науки Минобразования и науки РК, член-корреспондент НАН РК профессор Меруерт Абусеитова сообщила, что из Великобритании привезена копия древней рукописи «Тарих-и Кипчакхани». Сведения из нее помогут пролить свет на события ХIV века – ранний и малоизученный период в истории Казахского ханства.

– Это список из Англии, – пояснила она. – У нас уже есть подобный список из Ташкента, поэтому предстоит сделать сравнительно-сопоставительный анализ. Судя по всему, он обещает стать интересным.

Кроме того, в Великобритании обнаружены другие сочинения того же периода – «Нусрат-наме», «Муизал-ансаб». Важность находки в том, что в них содержатся миниатюры казахских правителей с атрибутами ханской власти. Еще одна ценная находка – географические сочинения и многочисленные карты – Семиречья, карта маньчжурского посла Туличи, европейская карта ХVIII века на английском языке, где указаны границы Казахского ханства. На основании этих материалов ученые планируют составить каталоги по истории и культуре Казахстана, аналогов которым в мире не существует. Все это убедительно и ярко подтверждает глубокие корни казахской государственности. Той государственности, строительство которой сегодня продолжается в рамках Стратегии «Казахстан-2050», определяющей четкие направления развития нашего общества, в том числе по формированию казахстанского патриотизма, нового исторического сознания нации, реализации языковой политики, укреплению единства и межнационального согласия.

Раиса ШУЛЕЕВА

газета «Казахстанская правда»

http://kazpravda.kz/?p=8573,

1 октября 2013г.

Материал предоставлен РГП «Гылым ордасы»

www.gylymordasy.kz

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь