Home History of Kazakhstan Independent Kazakhstan Institutional reforms. Economic development Questions of social and economic development in Post-Soviet time in M. Kozybayev's works

Questions of social and economic development in Post-Soviet time in M. Kozybayev's works

01 October 2013
453
0

Academician Manash Kozybayev in his scientific activity spent considerable time for problems of formation of the Kazakh people, a way of formation of economic independence of the republic.
One of works of the academician M. Kozybayev was turned to problems of a transition period, to be precise from socialist, i.e. planned towards market economy. Considering author’s works, we see that many provisions and the conclusions drawn by him were introduced in the economic reforms which are carried out in Kazakhstan.

Considering need of transition to the market, he constantly emphasized that it is impossible to represent all economy of planned housekeeping in negative sense.
During the transition to the market relations we through reforms saw and carried out necessary conditions for creation of the market conforming to all requirements of this system at the present stage. They are:

  • Liberalization of economy — freedom of business activity, the open prices, independence of businessmen and consumers;
  • Privatization, it will be fairer to note specification of the property rights — privatization, transfer of part state property in private hands, creation of new private enterprises;
  • Social protection of the population — it is necessary to undertake measures for elimination of unemployment, retraining of experts and protection of lower-income level of populaiton.

This direction is a natural consequence of implementation of liberalization of the economic relations and, naturally, process of carrying out privatization.

M. Kozybayev said that in a transition period we should not forget that socialism had light parties — creation of the modern economy based on dynamically developing industry and planned housekeeping, unemployment elimination, achievement of general literacy of the people, construction of a wide network of schools, child care facilities, the culture centers, development of science, social security of the people.
Passing to the market relations, Manash Kozybayev noted that we need to use these positive sides of a planned economy especially as many elements of socialism, such as «planning of the decision social planning of the solution of social problems, methods of educational system, development of health care, high achievements in the sphere of science, were used in due time by heads of the developed capitalist countries».

The president of the Republic of Kazakhstan N. Nazarbayev in the next address to the people of Kazakhstan noted deep defects of the carried-out reforms: miscalculations in privatization, uses of privatization and investment coupons and privatization investment funds. Manash Kozybayev also, even during reforms noted miscalculations in carrying out privatization, sharp stratification of the population according to the income, illegality of transfer to management to the foreign companies of the enterprises of key branches that can cause damage to national security; broad involvement of foreign workers with considerable unemployment in the country; distortions in the distributive relations, etc.

The academician M. Kozybayev allocated such problems as need of formation of national working class through a network of expansion and high-quality improvement of professional educational institutions. Manash Kozybayev paid much attention on need of development of science without which there cannot be originally independent country.

In the article we considered only some parties of scientific activity of M. Kozybayev, namely one of pressing problems — rise in economic independence, formation of independence of the Kazakh people. We as teachers of history have to use and we use those scientific analyses and conclusions which were developed by the academician Manash Kozybayev.


S. KOPBASOV
(NKSU named after M.Kozybayev)

Literature:
1. Kazakhstan-2030 PK Petropavlovsk 19.03.2004.

2. Kazakhstan at the turn of the century: Reflection and searches. Almaty: Galym, 2000

3. Some problems of the Kazakh statehood. Kazakhstan and world community.-1996, No. 4

4. Problems of historical science. Thought, 1992. No. 2

5. The fact — argument of history. Kazakhstan truth. January 12, 1985.

6. Evolution of institute of presidency. Republic. April 12, 2001.

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная История Казахстана Независимый Казахстан Институциональные реформы. Экономическое развитие Вопросы социально-экономического развития в постсоветское время в трудах М.К. Козыбаева

Вопросы социально-экономического развития в постсоветское время в трудах М.К. Козыбаева

01 Октября 2013
136
0

 Академик Манаш Кабашевич  Козыбаев  значительное  время  в  своей  научной  деятельности  уделял проблемам становления  независимости  казахского  народа, пути  становления  экономической  самостоятельности  республики.

  Одни  из  работ  академика  М.К. Козыбаева  были  обращены  проблемам  переходного  периода, а  именно от  социалистической, т.е. плановой к  рыночной  экономике. Рассматривая  труды  автора  этих  работ, мы  видим, что  многие  положения  и  выводы  сделанные  им,  были  внесены в экономические  реформы  проводимые  в  Казахстане.

  Отмечая  необходимость  перехода  к  рынку, он  постоянно  подчеркивал, что  нельзя  представлять  всю  экономику  планового  ведения  хозяйства  в  отрицательном смысле.

  При  переходе  к  рыночным  отношениям  мы  через  реформы  проводили  и  проводим  на  современном  этапе  необходимые  условия  для  создания  рынка, соответствующего всем  требованиям  данной  системы.  Это  прежде  всего:

  • Либерализация  экономики – свобода  предпринимательской деятельности, открытые  цены, независимость  предпринимателей  и  потребителей.
  • Приватизация, а  справедливей  будет  отметить  уточнение  прав  собственности – разгосударствление, передача  части  гос. собственности в  частные  руки, создание новых  частных  предприятий.
  • Социальная  защита  населения – необходимо  предпринимать  меры  по  ликвидации  безработицы,  переподготовки  специалистов, защите  малообеспеченных слоев  населения.

Данное  направление является  закономерным  последствием  осуществления  либерализации экономических отношений и, естественно, процесса проведения  приватизации.

 В  переходный  период  мы  не  должны  забывать,  отмечал  М.К. Козыбаев,  что  и  у  социализма  были  светлые стороны – создание  современной  экономики,  основанной  на  динамично  развивающейся  промышленности  и плановом  ведении  хозяйства,  ликвидация  безработицы,  достижение  всеобщей  грамотности  народа,  строительство  широкой  сети  школ,  детских  учреждений,  очагов  культуры,  развитие  науки,  социальное  обеспечение  народа.

Переходя  к  рыночным  отношениям,  Манаш  Кабашевич  Козыбаев  отмечал, что  нам  необходимо  использовать  эти  позитивные  стороны  плановой  экономики, тем  более, что  многие  элементы социализма,  такие  как  «планирование  решения  социальных  планирование решения  социальных  проблем, методы  образовательной  системы, развитие  здравоохранения, высокие  достижения в  сфере  науки, в  свое  время  были  использованы  руководителями  развитых  капиталистических  стран.

Президент  Республики  Казахстан  Н. Назарбаев  в  своем  очередном  обращении  к  народу Казахстана  отмечал глубокие  недоработки  проводимых  реформ:  просчеты  в  приватизации, использования  приватизационно-инвестиционных  купонов, приватизационно-инвестиционных фондов. Манаш Кабашевич  Козыбаев  так  же,  еще  в  ходе  проведения  реформ  отмечал  просчеты  в  проведении  приватизации,  резкое  расслоение населения  по  доходам, неправомерность передачи  в  управление  иностранным компаниям предприятий базовых  отраслей,  что  может  нанести  ущерб  национальной  безопасности; широкое  привлечение  иностранных  рабочих при  наличии значительной безработицы  в  стране;  перекосы  в  распределительных  отношениях и т.д.

Академик  М. Козыбаев  выделял  такие  проблемы,  как  необходимость  формирования  национального  рабочего  класса  через сеть  расширения  и  качественного  улучшения  профессионально-технических  учебных  заведений. Манаш  Кабашевич  уделял  большое  внимание  на  необходимость  развития  науки,  без которой  не  может быть  подлинно  независимой  страны. Много  внимания  им  уделялось  роли  творческой  интеллигенции в  формировании  самосознания  народа.

В  своей  статье  мы  рассмотрели  лишь  некоторые  стороны  научной  деятельности  М. Козыбаева,  а  именно  одну  из  насущных  проблем – подъем  экономической  самостоятельности,  становление  независимости  казахского  народа. Мы  как  преподаватели  истории  должны  использовать и  используем  те  научные анализы и  выводы,  которые  разрабатывал  академик  Манаш  Кабашевич  Козыбаев.

Копбасов С.Ф.

(СКГУ им М.Козыбаева)

Литература:

  1. Казахстан -2030  РК  Петропавловск  19.03.2004г.
  2. Казахстан на рубеже  веков: Размышление и  поиски. Алматы: Ғалым,2000
  3. Некоторые  проблемы  Казахской  государственности. Казахстан и мировое сообщество.-1996, №4
  4. Проблемы  исторической  науки. Мысль-1992. №2
  5. Факт – аргумент  истории. Казахстанская  правда. 1985- 12 января.
  6. Эволюция  института  президентства. Республика. 2001.- 12  апреля.

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь