Home History of Kazakhstan Kazakhstan in the Russian Empire The culture of Kazakhstan in 18-20 centuries Revolutionary commoners in Kazakhstan.

Revolutionary commoners in Kazakhstan.

In cultural development of Kazakhstan of the second half of the XIX century the noticeable contribution was made by the revolutionary commoners, leaving links in Kazakhstan. In the region there was a number of narodnichesky circles in which many questions including national, but their main direction consisted in educational activity were discussed.

One of the centers of scientific researches of Kazakhstan was Orenburg in which there was a department of the Russian geographical society and Turgaysky statistical committee. Among their members there was N. Dmitriev, B. Skalov, P. Dobrovolsky, some other exiled. Together with them Kazakhs T.Seydalin, B. Daulbayev, S. Dzhantyurin, B. Nauryzbayev, etc. worked.

Uralsk where various materials gathered and processed was the center of study of local lore, were published in the form of articles.

Important cultural and scientific center was Omsk where political exiled united in office of Geographical society and Akmolinsky statistical committee. Among their active participants were F.Shcherbina, G. N. Potanin, N.Petropavlovsky, A.I.Svedentsov, L.K.Chermak, D. Klements, V. Ostafyev, N. M. Yadrintsev, them adjoined A.Bukeykhanov, M. Chormanov, N. Dzhetpysbayev.

The center of studying of the Kazakh edge in Semipalatinsk was obliged by the emergence by political exiled E.P. Mikhaelisa, S.Grossu, A.Leontyev, etc.

Scientific institutions of Tashkent where populists P.I.Pashino, G.S.Zagryazhsky, D. Ivanov, G.Usov, I.Geyer, E.Smirnov, etc. were engaged in scientific activity were the center of studying of Youzhny Kazakhstana. In close connection with them there were local regional specialists. In "Materials for statistics of Turkestani edge", "The collection of materials for statistics of Syr-Darya area", "Turkestani sheets" the set of researches of the narodnichesky direction was issued. In Semirechye, True populists G.S.Zagryazhsky, R.I.Metelitsyn, V.A.Monastyrsky, A.Flerov, K.Werner, S. M. Dudin and a number of exiled of Poles were engaged in scientific activity.

Exiled revolutionaries investigated the past and the present of the Kazakh people from populism positions. So, they always included social and political affairs in ethnographic descriptions. Their researches and article, as a rule, had social sounding.

In the second half of the XIX century the set of historical and statistical, ethnographic, geological and geographical expeditions worked at the territory of Kazakhstan. As a rule, revolutionary commoners were their active participants. Representatives of local nationalities, most often Kazakhs took part in each expedition as conductors and translators. They one of the first entered contacts with revolutionary commoners. Translators not only perceived a lot of things, but also with readiness shared those data which had, were carriers of knowledge, material and spiritual culture of the people, knew steppe legends, the major decisions биев, the provision of a common law, rituals and ceremonies, system of maintaining cattle breeding economy, a kochevaniye way etc. Subsequently many of these questions found reflection in scientific works of populists.

Such relationship of representatives of two people, the first numerous contacts between them, promoted rapprochement of Kazakhs and Russians. The creative commonwealth of the Kazakh and Russian representatives put democratic basis in development of the Kazakh public thought. Representatives of the Russian democratic and revolutionary thought in a counterbalance to imperial colonialists promoted development of the friendly relations between Russian and Kazakh the people.

Together with I.Altynsarin in Boundary board of the Orenburg Kazakhs, political exiled A.N. Pleshcheev, with M Muravsky, the Polish exiled M.I.Wiener, A.Pashkovsky, M. Lukashevich who couldn't but have impacts on formation of outlook of the Kazakh educator worked. In 70 — the 80th through the Orenburg department of Geographical society and the Orenburgsky Listok newspaper of I.Altynsarin it was connected with E. Page Starshinsky, G. S. Karelin, A.A.Tillo. All of them were exposed to tsarism prosecutions. Exiled P. N. Raspopov who was in the confidential relations with I.Altynsarin was the companion of revolutionary democrat D.I.Pisarev on university.

Striking example of personal and ideological contact of the Russian commoners and the Kazakh educators are relationship of Abay of Kunanbayev with E.P. Mikhaelis, N.I.Dolgopolov, S.S.Grossom, A.Vlekom. The Narodnichesky outlook, and first of all the thesis about a debt of the intellectuals to the people, is accurately traced in I.Altynsarin's spiritual heritage. Great interest in the past and the present of the people, its future pulled together I.Altynsarin and A.Kunanbayev with revolutionary populists.

In fight for a society reorganization revolutionary populists paid much attention to the illegal and legal press. In the territory of Kazakhstan in some cases they were organizers of periodic and proceeding editions, took part in all local editions. "Turkestani sheets", "The Orenburg leaf" on the pages published a set of materials on the Kazakh subject. On the Kazakh subject materials were published in the Vostochnoye Obozreniye newspaper which edited N. M. Yadrintsev and I.I.Popov. In it problems of life and a life of the Kazakh people, country resettlements, health care in the region rose. Narodnichesky materials got and on Siberia newspaper pages. The basis and the first years of the edition of the Omsk newspaper "Stepnoy Kray" are entirely obliged to activity of narodovolets. Narodnichesky materials on the Kazakhstan subject were published and in "The Astrakhan messenger". A significant amount of materials about the Kazakh people and the Russian peasants immigrants was published by Orenburgsky Listok and Turkestanskiye vedomosti, Turgayskaya gazeta newspapers. Many correspondents of these editions were under public and secret supervision of police.

Participation of revolutionary populists in development of pedagogical thought and school education in Kazakhstan was multidimensional. In theoretical documents of the narodnichesky organizations questions of national education were noted especially. Populists saw in the teacher of the propagandist and the propagandist, the tutor of younger generation, considered necessary fight against a formalism, cramming, awakening of interest to the doctrine, performance of a civic duty before pupils and the people.

Populists in Kazakhstan studied a condition of education among the Kazakh and Cossack population, and also among peasants immigrants. Exiled B.I.Stseborsky, N. M. Yadrintsev, G.B.Baytov, V.A.Ostafyev, M. Kulizhnov, S.L.Chudnovsky, L.Chermak, S. P. Shvetsov were engaged in studying of school business in edge. The condition of education in the region was analysed on areas and the cities: the condition of schools, number of pupils, structure and position of teachers, financial position of pupils, teaching level are shown. Thus the special attention was paid to statement of primary education. Populists legally considered that the imperial administration in Kazakhstan "indifferently treats national education", supported broad education of the Kazakh people. In figures and the facts they showed low level of Muslim education, considering that such school "can't give serious knowledge to the pets". Liberal populists in a counterbalance to it tried to legalize Muslim education. Ideas of liberal populists were closed with official installations of the authorities. In the region liberal populists considered as the best type of schools the Russian-Kazakh agricultural schools. But in the Kazakh boarding schools and agricultural schools level of the organization of educational process wasn't put on due height. In too time in an education system they opposed bureaucracy, arbitrariness of district chiefs, fought against beggarly position of schools and severe conditions of work of teachers.

Revolutionary populists were not only theorists in the field of school education, but also the practicians, seeking to realize the ideas, in particular, among the Kazakh people. Such is there was B.I.Stseborskogo, L.P. Stepanova, K.Shcherbakova, E.Bekaryukova, N. Belyaev, A.Shaytanova, D. Gusev, D. Denish, A.Prozorovskogo, K.Dudoladova's activity, And. M Skorkovsky, E.Nechvoladova, A.Kalycheva. In different places of Kazakhstan with the assistance of revolutionary populists care societies about primary education" were open ". They conducted the activity in Semipalatinsk, Kustanai, Aktyubinsk, Petropavlovsk, Tashkent, Auliye-At, True.

Under their influence the first group of the Kazakh youth went to study in higher education institutions. The unification of the Russian and Kazakh youth, was promoted by the Kazan university, special educational institutions of Omsk.

Physicians populists worked in the various districts of Kazakhstan and were closely connected with inhabitants of the Internal horde, districts of Akmolinsky area, Semipalatinsk, Turgaysky, Ust Kamenogorsk districts, Syr-Darya and Semirechensky areas. They were authors of numerous descriptions and reports of a medical and sanitary condition of the Kazakh steppes. Such materials were published in local departmental editions. With medical care in auls and the cities of Kazakhstan populists took out a difficult situation on public court. In their materials the distress of the Kazakh and Russian population, lack of necessary medical care, distribution of various diseases (D.L.Dedlov, L.A.Kuznetsov, V. Ostafyev, etc.) was opened.

In the period of epidemic of cholera, typhus, a scurvy, doctors populists showed dedication. They organized medical aid stations, cared of drugs, under trying conditions carried out receptions of patients, worked in hospitals, anticholera and antityphus barracks. For life of people doctors populists L.K.Kuznetsov, D. D. Bekaryukov, S. N. Florovsky, K.A.Belilovsky, A.Budkov, L fought. 3 . Anchor buoy, A.A.Polubinsky, etc. Hunger and epidemic of cholera of 1892 were especially heavy. In these conditions for populists in Kazakhstan in force there were theoretical provisions of ideologists of the 70th of the XIX century about a debt of the intellectuals to the people.

In the conditions of 70 — the 90th doctors populists put strong bases of the Russian-Kazakh cooperation in the field of medicine. Populists and Kazakh paramedics during hunger and epidemic in various places of Kazakhstan worked together.


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная История Казахстана Казахстан в составе Российской Империи Культура Казахстана в XVIII- начале XX вв Революционные разночинцы в Казахстане.

Революционные разночинцы в Казахстане.

18 Сентября 2014
231
0

В развитие культуры Казахстана второй половины XIX в. замет­ный вклад внесли революционные разночинцы, отбывавшие ссылки в Казахстане. В крае возник ряд народнических кружков, в которых обсуждалось много вопросов, в том числе и национальный, но основ­ное их направление состояло в просветительной деятельности.

Одним из центров научных исследований Казахстана являлся Оренбург, в котором находился отдел Русского географического об­щества и Тургайский статистический комитет. В числе их членов были Н. Дмитриев, Б. Скалов, П. Добровольский, ряд других ссыль­ных. Вместе с ними работали казахи Т. Сейдалин, Б. Даулбаев, С. Джантюрин, Б. Наурызбаев и др.

Центром краеведения был Уральск, где собирались и обрабатыва­лись различные материалы, издавались в виде статей.

Важным культурным и научным центром являлся Омск, где поли­тические ссыльные объединялись в отделении Географического об­щества и Акмолинском статистическом комитете. Среди активных участников их были Ф. Щербина, Г. Н. Потанин, Н. Петропавловский, А. И. Сведенцов, Л. К. Чермак, Д. Клеменц, В. Остафьев, Н. М. Ядринцев, к ним примыкали А. Букейханов, М. Чорманов, Н. Джетпысбаев.

Центр изучения казахского края в Семипалатинске был обязан своим возникновением политическим ссыльным Е. П. Михаэлису, С. Гроссу, А. Леонтьеву и др.

Центром изучения Южного Казахстана были научные учрежде­ния Ташкента, где научной деятельностью занимались народники П. И. Пашино, Г. С. Загряжский, Д. Иванов, Г. Усов, И. Гейер, Е. Смирнов и др. В тесной связи с ними были местные краеведы. В «Материалах для статистики Туркестанского края», «Сборнике ма­териалов для статистики Сырдарьинской области», «Туркестанских ведомостях» увидело свет множество исследований народнического направления. В Семиречье, Верном научной деятельностью занима­лись народники Г. С. Загряжский, Р. И. Метелицын, В. А. Монастыр­ский, А. Флеров, К. Вернер, С. М. Дудин и ряд ссыльных поляков.

Ссыльные революционеры исследовали прошлое и настоящее казахского народа с позиций народничества. Так, в этнографические описания они всегда включали социальные и политические вопросы. Их исследования и статьи, как правило, имели социальное звучание.

Во второй половине XIX в. на территории Казахстана работало множество историко-статистических, этнографических, геологических и географических экспедиций. Как правило, активными участни­ками их были революционные разночинцы. В каждой экспедиции в качестве проводников и переводчиков принимали участие предста­вители местных национальностей, чаще всего казахи. Они одними из первых вступили в контакты с революционными разночинцами. Переводчики не только многое воспринимали, но и с готовностью делились теми сведениями, которыми располагали сами, были носи­телями знаний, материальной и духовной культуры своего народа, знали степные предания, важнейшие решения биев, положения обычного права, ритуалы и обряды, систему ведения скотоводческого хозяйства, пути кочевания и т. д. Впоследствии многие из этих вопросов нашли отражение в научных работах народников.

Такие взаимоотношения представителей двух народов, первые многочисленные контакты между ними, способствовали сближению казахов и русских. Творческое содружество казахских и русских пред­ставителей заложило демократические основы в развитие казахской общественной мысли. Представители русской демократической и революционной мысли в противовес царским колонизаторам способ­ствовали развитию дружеских отношений между русским и казах­ским народами.

Вместе с И. Алтынсариным в Пограничном правлении оренбургс­ких казахов, работали политические ссыльные А. Н. Плещеев, М. Муравский, польские ссыльные М. И. Винер, А. Пашковский, М. Лукашевич, которые не могли не оказать влияния на формирование мировоззрения казахского просветителя. В 70—80-х гг. через Орен­бургский отдел Географического общества и газету «Оренбургский листок» И. Алтынсарин был связан с Э. С. Старшинским, Г. С. Карелиным, А. А. Тилло. Все они подвергались преследованиям царизма. Товарищем революционного демократа Д. И. Писарева по университету был ссыльный П. Н. Распопов, бывший в доверительных отношениях с И. Алтынсариным.

Ярким примером личных и идейных связей русских разночинцев и казахских просветителей являются взаимоотношения Абая Кунанбаева с Е. П. Михаэлисом, Н. И. Долгополовым, С. С. Гроссом, А. Влеком. Народническое мировоззрение, и прежде всего тезис о долге интеллигенции перед народом, четко прослеживается в духовном наследии И. Алтынсарина. Глубокий интерес к прошлому и настоя­щему своего народа, его будущему сближало И. Алтынсарина и А. Кунанбаева с революционными народниками.

В борьбе за переустройство общества революционные народники большое внимание уделяли нелегальной и легальной печати. На территории Казахстана в ряде случаев они были организаторами периодических и продолжающихся изданий, принимали участие во всех местных изданиях. «Туркестанские ведомости», «Оренбургский листок» на своих страницах публиковали множество материалов на казахскую тематику. По казахской тематике публиковались матери­алы в газете «Восточное обозрение», которую редактировали Н. М. Ядринцев и И. И. Попов. В ней поднимались проблемы жизни и быта казахского народа, крестьянских переселений, здравоохранения в крае. Народнические материалы попадали и на страницы газеты «Сибирь». Основание и первые годы издания омской газеты «Степной край» целиком обязаны деятельности народовольцев. Народни­ческие материалы на казахстанскую тематику публиковались и в «Астраханском вестнике». Значительное количество материалов о казахском народе и русских крестьянах-переселенцах публиковали газеты «Оренбургский листок» и «Туркестанские ведомости», «Тургайская газета». Многие корреспонденты этих изданий находились под гласным и негласным надзором полиции.

Многоплановым было участие революционных народников в раз­витии педагогической мысли и школьного образования в Казахстане. В теоретических документах народнических организаций вопросы народного образования отмечались особо. Народники видели в учи­теле пропагандиста и агитатора, воспитателя подрастающего поко­ления, считали необходимыми борьбу с формализмом, зубрежкой, пробуждение интереса к учению, выполнение гражданского долга перед учащимися и народом.

Народники в Казахстане изучали состояние просвещения среди казахского и казачьего населения, а также среди крестьян-переселен­цев. Изучением школьного дела в крае занимались ссыльные Б. И. Сцеборский, Н. М. Ядринцев, Г. Б. Байтов, В. А. Остафьев, М. Кулижнов, С. Л. Чудновский, Л. Чермак, С. П. Швецов. Состояние образования в крае было проанализировано по областям и городам: показаны состояние школ, количество учащихся, состав и положение учителей, материальное положение учеников, уровень преподава­ния. При этом особое внимание уделялось постановке начального образования. Народники правомерно считали, что царская админис­трация в Казахстане «равнодушно относится к народному образова­нию», выступали за широкое просвещение казахского народа. Циф­рами и фактами они показали низкий уровень мусульманского обра­зования, считая, что такая школа «не может дать серьезных знаний своим питомцам». Либеральные народники в противовес этому пы­тались узаконить мусульманское образование. Идеи либеральных народников смыкались с официальными установками властей. Луч­шим типом школ в крае либеральные народники считали русско-казахские сельскохозяйственные школы. Но в казахских интернатах и сельскохозяйственных школах уровень организации учебного про­цесса не был поставлен на должную высоту. В тоже время в системе образования они выступали против бюрократизма, самоуправства уездных начальников, боролись против нищенского положения школ и тяжелых условий труда учителей.

Революционные народники были не только теоретиками в облас­ти школьного образования, но и практиками, стремившимися пре­творить в жизнь свои идеи, в частности, среди казахского народа. Такова была деятельность Б. И. Сцеборского, Л. П. Степанова, К. Щербакова, Е. Бекарюковой, Н. Беляева, А. Шайтанова, Д. Гусева, Д. Дениша, А. Прозоровского, К. Дудоладовой, И. М. Скорковского, Е. Нечволадовой, А. Калычевой. В разных местах Казахстана при участии революционных народников были открыты «Общества попе­чения о начальном образовании». Они вели свою деятельность в Семипалатинске, Кустанае, Актюбинске, Петропавловске, Ташкен­те, Аулие-Ате, Верном.

Под их влиянием уехала учиться в вузы первая группа казахской молодежи. Единению русской и казахской молодежи, способствова­ли Казанский университет, специальные учебные заведения Омска.

Медики-народники работали в различных уездах Казахстана и были тесно связаны с жителями Внутренней орды, уездов Акмолин­ской области, Семипалатинского, Тургайского, Усть-Каменогорско­го уездов, Сырдарьинской и Семиреченской областей. Они были авторами многочисленных описаний и отчетов медико-санитарного состояния казахских степей. Такие материалы публиковались в мес­тных ведомственных изданиях. Тяжелое положение с медицинским обслуживанием в аулах и городах Казахстана народники выносили на суд общественности. В их материалах вскрывалось бедственное поло­жение казахского и русского населения, отсутствие необходимой медицинской помощи, распространение различных болезней (Д. Л. Дедлов, Л. А. Кузнецов, В. Остафьев и др.).

В период эпидемии холеры, тифа, цинги, врачи-народники про­явили самоотверженность. Они организовали медицинские пункты, заботились о лекарствах, в тяжелых условиях проводили приемы больных, работали в больницах, противохолерных и противотифоз­ных бараках. За жизнь людей боролись врачи-народники Л. К. Кузне­цов, Д. Д. Бекарюков, С. Н. Флоровский, К. А. Белиловский, А. Будков, Л. 3. Буйко, А. А. Полубинский и др. Особенно тяжелыми были голод и эпидемия холеры 1892 года. В этих условиях для наро­дников в Казахстане в силе оставались теоретические положения идеологов 70-х гг. XIX в. о долге интеллигенции перед народом.

В условиях 70—90-х гт. врачи-народники заложили прочные осно­вы русско-казахского сотрудничества в области медицины. Народни­ки и казахи-фельдшеры в период голода и эпидемии в различных местах Казахстана работали вместе.

© Институт истории и этнологии им.Ч.Ч. Валиханова КН МОН РК, 2013

Не допускается использование материалов на других веб-ресурсах без согласия авторского коллектива 


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь