Home History of Kazakhstan Independent Kazakhstan Formation of the new Government Cultural and civilization processes in modern Kazakhstan: philosophical and political analysis

Cultural and civilization processes in modern Kazakhstan: philosophical and political analysis

Uncertainty of tendencies of social changes, equiprobability of realization of alternative models of social development with a special force and evidence are shown during the periods of the sweeping and prompt changes, involved in which there was also our country. Rough rates of scientific and technological progress, formation of planetary communicative and information and financial and economic networks, exit of political institutes, labor markets, standard and valuable systems of social interactions for a framework of the national states are reflected in life of the countries and the people, mention fundamental bases of social and personal life of people, considerably change shape of a civilization.

Deeply inconsistent processes of transformation of social reality include opposite directed, and on a number of positions – and mutually exclusive tendencies: globally interdependent and interconnected world at the same time is shaken on lines of geopolitical, religious and ethnic oppositions.

The changes happening on space of the former USSR in recent years, represent a serious civilization call for all Post-Soviet republics, including, and for Kazakhstan. Valuable reference points and development models become a competition subject between the countries, getting civilization measurement.

In conditions when under the flag of fight against new calls and threats creation attempts "the unipolar world" proceed, there is an imposing to other countries of the political systems and development models – when ignoring historical, cultural, religious and other features of development of other world, before the new states sharply there is a problem of determination of the cultural and civilization identity which isn't repeating modern globalistsky recipes. The situation becomes complicated that it occurs against fight against the international terrorism which demands extensive dialogue between cultures, faiths and civilizations, their counteractions to extremism in own environment.

Movement to a uniform civilization – a categorical imperative of the global world. But gradually and steadily understanding of comes that cultural and civilization values – not books which transfer from the shelf on the shelf, and fuel which has to burn down in a hearth of unique cultural and civilization complexes and to become energy of their organic dynamics (Y.Lotman). Real dilemma: mutation and leaving on a history country churchyard, or transformation – as creative development of world experience on a basis and in a context of domestic sociocultural values and traditions. At universal recognition of fundamental value of democracy and the market as bases of a social system and economic life, their realization accepts various forms – depending on history, national features and level of social and economic development of the states.

The group of scientists of Institute of philosophy and political science was guided by such methodological installations, starting research of the difficult and multidimensional cultural and civilization processes happening in modern Kazakhstan. The research project "Cultural and civilization processes in modern Kazakhstan: the philosophical and politological analysis" (2009-2011) is included into the program of basic researches "The Kazakhstan way of development in the global world: philosophical and world outlook and socio-political problems".

In the presented project the teoretiko-methodological and sociocultural bases of civilization development of Kazakhstan reveal, axiological aspects of globalization process – in a context of a ratio of "the" and "others" cultural values are analyzed, complex research of factors of the cultural dynamics defining civilization development of the country is conducted.

First of all, the categorial device of research demanded specification. Having analysed the concepts "civilization" and "culture" in the history of philosophy and in the modern social theory, researchers developed conceptual and methodological models and research strategy of the analysis of cultural and civilization development of Kazakhstan.

Conceptual models of cultural and civilization development of Kazakhstan have to be under construction, according to researchers, on the basis of the analysis of a polycentric network of social interactions and hierarchically organized system of their institutionalizing. As specifics of the sociocultural sphere of society consists that schemes of its judgment are the integrated part of the culture and the mechanism of its transformations, conceptual models of processes and structures of cultural and civilization development have to include themselves in subject domain of research.

Project managers:

A.G.Kosichenko, V.D.Kurganskaya

To read in more detail:

Cultural and civilization processes in modern Kazakhstan:  philosophical and political analysis of PDF 

The material is provided by Institute of philosophy, political science and religious studies of KN of MAUN of RK


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная История Казахстана Независимый Казахстан Становление нового государства Культурно-цивилизационные процессы в современном Казахстане: философско-политический анализ

Культурно-цивилизационные процессы в современном Казахстане: философско-политический анализ

17 Сентября 2013
352
0

Неопределенность тенденций социальных изменений, равновероятность реализации альтернативных моделей общественного развития с особой силой и очевидностью проявляются в периоды радикальных и стремительных перемен, вовлеченной в которые оказалась и наша страна. Бурные темпы научно-технологического прогресса, становление планетарных коммуникативно-информационных и финансово-экономических сетей, выход политических институтов, рынков труда, нормативно-ценностных систем социальных взаимодействий за рамки национальных государств отражаются на жизни стран и народов, затрагивают фундаментальные основы социального и личностного бытия людей, радикально изменяют облик цивилизации.

Глубоко противоречивые процессы трансформации социальной реальности включают в себя противоположно направленные, а по ряду позиций – и взаимоисключающие тенденции: глобально взаимозависимый и взаимосвязанный мир в то же время сотрясается по линиям геополитических, религиозных и этнических противостояний.

Изменения, происходящие на пространстве бывшего СССР в последние годы, представляют собой серьёзный цивилизационный вызов для всех постсоветских республик, в том числе, и для Казахстана. Предметом конкуренции между странами, приобретающей цивилизационное измерение, становятся ценностные ориентиры и модели развития.

В условиях, когда под флагом борьбы с новыми вызовами и угрозами продолжаются попытки создания «однополярного мира», идет навязывание другим странам своих политических систем и моделей развития – при игнорировании исторических, культурных, религиозных и других особенностей развития остального мира, перед новыми государствами остро встаёт задача определения своей культурно-цивилизационной идентичности, не повторяющей современных глобалистских рецептов. Ситуация осложняется тем, что это происходит на фоне борьбы с международным терроризмом, которая требует широкого диалога между культурами, конфессиями и цивилизациями, их противодействия экстремизму в собственной среде.

Движение к единой цивилизации – категорический императив глобального мира. Но постепенно и неуклонно приходит осознание того, что культурно-цивилизационные ценности – не книги, которые переносят с полки на полку, а топливо, которое должно сгореть в горниле уникальных культурно-цивилизационных комплексов и стать энергией их органичной динамики (Ю. Лотман). Реальная дилемма: мутация и уход на погост истории, или трансформация – как творческое освоение мирового опыта на основе и в контексте отечественных социокультурных ценностей и традиций. При всеобщем признании фундаментального значения демократии и рынка как основ общественного устройства и хозяйственной жизни, их реализация принимает различные формы – в зависимости от истории, национальных особенностей и уровня социально-экономического развития государств.

Именно такими методологическими установками руководствовалась группа ученых Института философии и политологии, приступая к исследованию сложных и многоплановых культурно-цивилизационных процессов, происходящих в современном Казахстане. Научно-исследовательский проект «Культурно-цивилизационные процессы в современном Казахстане: философско-политологический анализ» (2009–2011 гг.) входит в программу фундаментальных исследований «Казахстанский путь развития в глобальном мире: философско-мировоззренческие и социально-политические проблемы».

В представляемом проекте раскрываются теоретико-методологические и социокультурные основания цивилизационного развития Казахстана, анализируются аксиологические аспекты глобализационного процесса – в контексте соотношения «своих» и «чужих» культурных ценностей, проводится комплексное исследование факторов культурной динамики, определяющих цивилизационное развитие страны.

Прежде всего, требовал уточнения категориальный аппарат исследования. Проанализировав понятия «цивилизация» и «культура» в истории философии и в современной социальной теории, исследователи разработали концептуально-методологические модели и исследовательские стратегии анализа культурно-цивилизационного развития Казахстана.

Концептуальные модели культурно-цивилизационного развития Казахстана должны строиться, по мнению исследователей, на основе анализа полицентрической сети социальных взаимодействий и иерархически организованной системы их институциализации. Поскольку специфика со-

циокультурной сферы общества состоит в том, что схемы ее осмысления являются интегрированной частью самой культуры и механизма ее преобразований, то концептуальные модели процессов и структур культурно-цивилизационного развития должны включать самих себя в предметную область исследования.

Руководители проекта:

А.Г. Косиченко, В.Д. Курганская


Читать подробнее:

Культурно-цивилизационные процессы в современном Казахстане: философско-политический анализ pdf 

Материал предоставлен Институтом философии, политологии и религиоведения КН МОН РК

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь