Home History of Kazakhstan Kazakhstan in the Soviet Union Kazakhstan during the formation of the totalitarian system From the history of collectivization of agriculture in Kazakhstan

From the history of collectivization of agriculture in Kazakhstan

Determining all subsequent action of Kazakh Regional Committee (Kazkraykom) of All-Union Communist Party (bolsheviks) in the late 20s – early 30s of the 20th century in agriculture has become a slogan – «The policy of the party in the village – it’s collectivization and liquidation of the kulaks as a class».

Nomadism as difficult type of economic and cultural activity with the social organization and a multilevel complex of institutional linkages was not ready to process of sovietization based on sedentarization. Despite it, the problem of grain procurement campaign was offered to be solved at the expense of withdrawal from a turn of lands of nomadic and semi-nomadic cattle breeding. In September, 1931 Kazkraykom CPSU (b) has set the task for cattle-breeding areas, «go on line of higher rates of collectivization ». If in 1930 the number of farms in the republic was 7000, of which more than two thousand – in the cattle-breeding areas, by June 1, 1931 in the collectivization of cattle-breeding farms covered 44.1% of total households.

Thus, the process of accelerated and massive, forced settling has fundamentally changed the principles of organization of production (the load on the remaining pastures, rapid desertification of pasture, plowing the desert), causing a chain reaction of deformation of the national economy of Kazakhstan.

Archival documents incontrovertibly show inextricable connection of Stalin’s collectivization and the famine of 1929–1934. With its expansion in the USSR there was a food crisis, with culmination in the 1932–1933. Already in late 1929 – early 1930 in the areas of complete collectivization facts of famine were recorded and even deaths owing to it. The reason was the consequences of forced grain procurement in 1929, which created food shortages in the village areas. And they were a direct result of Stalin’s leadership on the course of forced industrialization, which demanded the sources for its realization. For this purpose there were established higher tasks for farms in grain procurement.

Bolshevik experiment in the fi eld of agriculture have failed, its ideological leaders shifted all responsibility for the disastrous effects to the peasantry, which is most affected by the Soviet authorities, having undergone the physical extirpation and persecution.

Auanasova A.M.,

Chief Scientifi c Offi cer of the Institute of

State History Committee of Science

of Ministry of Education and

Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan,

doctor of historical sciences, professor

Data was given from the Institute of State History, Committee of Science of The Ministry of Education and Science


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная История Казахстана Казахстан в составе Советского Союза Казахстан в период становления тоталитарной системы Из истории коллективизации сельского хозяйства Казахстана

Из истории коллективизации сельского хозяйства Казахстана

17 Сентября 2013
1540
0

В Казахстане определяющим все последующие действия Казкрайкома ВКП(б), в конце 20 – начале 30 годов ХХ века в области сельского хозяйства стал лозунг «Политика партии в ауле – это коллективизация и ликвидация кулачества и байства как класса».

Кочевничество, как сложный тип хозяйственно-культурной деятельности со своей социальной организацией и многоуровневым комплексом институциональных связей, не было готово к процессу советизации на основе седентаризации (оседания). Несмотря на это, хлебозаготовительную кампанию предлагалось решить за счет изъятия из оборота земельных угодий у кочевого и полукочевого скотоводства. В сентябре 1931 года Казкрайком ВКП(б) поставил перед животноводческими районами задачу: «выйти на линию более высоких темпов коллективизации». Если в 1930 году количество колхозов по республике составляло 7 тысяч, из них более двух тысяч – в животноводческих районах, то к 1 июня 1931 года коллективизацией в животноводческих крестьянских хозяйствах было охвачено 44,1% от общего числа хозяйств.

Таким образом, процесс форсированного и массового, силового оседания кардинально изменил принципы организации производства (нагрузка на оставшиеся пастбища, быстрое опустынивание пастбищ, распашка пустыни), вызвав цепную реакцию деформирования народного хозяйства Казахстана.

Архивные документы неопровержимо свидетельствуют о неразрывной связи сталинской коллективизации и голода 1929–1934 годов. Именно с ее развертыванием в СССР возникает продовольственный кризис, достигший кульминации в 1932–1933 годы. Уже в конце 1929 – начале 1930 года в зонах сплошной коллективизации фиксируются факты голода и даже единичных смертей на его почве. Причиной их стали последствия принудительных хлебозаготовок 1929 года, создавших дефицит продовольствия на селе. Они явились прямым результатом курса сталинского руководства на форсированную индустриализацию, требовавшую источников для ее осуществления. С этой целью устанавливались повышенные задания для крестьянских хозяйств по хлебосдаче.

Большевистский эксперимент в области сельского хозяйства был провален, его идейные руководители всю ответственность за катастрофические последствия переложили на крестьянство, которое больше всего пострадало от советской власти, подвергнувшись физическому истреблению.

А.М. Ауанасова,

главный научный сотрудник

Института истории государства,

доктор исторических наук,

профессор (Республика Казахстан)

Материал предоставлен Институтом истории государства КН МОН РК.

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь