Home E-resources People in the flow of history Basic and applied research Basic and applied researches

Basic and applied researches

04 September 2013
72
0

In public institution "Institute of history of the state" of KN of MOH PK four scientific departments: the scientific and information; national history, source study and historiography; industrial and innovative development and ethnosocial processes; evraziystvo and comparative political researches are carried out 6 fundamental and 4 applied scientific projects financed on the program 055 "Basic and applied scientific researches", with realization term in 2012-2014.

  Subjects of existing projects for 2012-2014 correspond to Subject of the research projects directed on realization of priorities of the Message of the President of RK "Strategy "Kazakhstan-2050": the new political policy of the taken place state" also is covered by key questions of the sphere of domestic and foreign policy of Kazakhstan, and also to scientific activities of departments of Institute. Besides, projects realized at Institute cover the following scientific directions and the subdirections provided by the Thematic plan of scientific researches: "Formation of the Kazakhstan model of innovative economy", New principles of social policy", "Values and ideals of Independent Kazakhstan", "World outlook and cultural wealth", "The functional reasons of crisis of values of a civilization", "Prevention of religious extremism", "Safety and geopolitics", "New Kazakhstan patriotism", "Historical consciousness and ethnocultural genetic code of the Kazakh people".

So, at Institute the following basic researches are carried out:

1) «Современный Казахстан: история становления и перспективы развития»;

2) «Духовно-идеологические процессы в современном Казахстане»;

3) «Ұлттық экономиканың қалыптасуы мен дамуы: тарихи тәжірибе»;

4) «Формирование толерантной среды и противодействие религиозному и этническому экстремизму  (комплексное исследование)»;

5) «Тәуелсіз Қазақстанның интеллектуалды әлеуеті: қалыптасуы мен болашағы»;

6) «Казахстан в мировом сообществе»,

 and also applied researches:

1) «Қазіргі Қазақстан тарихының дерек көздері»; 

2) «Қазіргі Қазақстан тарихы мен тарихнамасы»;

3) «Астана – город третьего тысячелетия: история и современность»;

4) «Астана – культурная столица СНГ и тюркского мира».

Scientific projects carried out at Institute have an obvious exit to practical realization and innovations in 2014, expected results of researches have social, economic, socio-political and welfare effect and are demanded in society. They meet needs of the state and the society, following from the tasks put by the Head of state in his program article "Social modernization of Kazakhstan. Twenty steps to Society of general Work", in the Message of the President of the country to the people of Kazakhstan "Strategy "Kazakhstan-2050": new political policy of the taken place state".

New researches and development of scientists-historians: monographs, manuals and standard programs of new generation are demanded in educational process in higher education institutions and high comprehensive schools, and also in the general public.

Release of popular scientific and reference editions about the capital of Kazakhstan also is especially necessary in a predveriya of carrying out the international exhibition "EXPO-2017" in Astana.

Upon completion of planned researches the exit of the following scientific and educational and methodical production is provided:

monographs: «Қазіргі Қазақстан және тарихи сана», "Spiritual and ideological processes in modern Kazakhstan",

anthologies «Қазіргі Қазақстан тарихының дерек көздері», educational and methodical grant «Қазіргі Қазақстан тарихнамасы»,

The standard program "Modern History of Kazakhstan" for unhistorical specialties of a bachelor degree of higher education institutions (in the Kazakh and Russian languages),

manual "Modern History of Kazakhstan",

the popular scientific edition "Astana – the city of the third millennium: history and present",

photo album "Astana – the cultural capital of the CIS and the Turkic world".

Scientific projects are aimed by Vypolyaemye and at performance of problems of ensuring high-quality breakthrough of historical science, updating of methodology, expansion of istochnikovy base and tools of researches according to tendencies of development of historical science and as a whole social and humanitarian knowledge in the world, put at National meeting on questions of studying of national history on June 5, 2013 under predsedatelsvy the State secretary of RK M. M. Tazhina.

The material is provided by Institute of history of the state of KN of MAUN of RK.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Фундаментальные и прикладные исследования Фундаментальные и прикладные исследования

Фундаментальные и прикладные исследования

04 Сентября 2013
70
0

  В государственном учреждении «Институт истории государства» КН МОН РК четырьмя научными отделами: научно-информационным; отечественной истории, источниковедения и историографии; индустриально-инновационного развития и этносоциальных процессов; евразийства и сравнительных политических исследований осуществляются 6 фундаментальных и 4 прикладных научных проекта, финансируемых по программе 055 «Фундаментальные и прикладные научные исследования», со сроком реализации в 2012-2014 гг.

  Темы действующих проектов на период 2012-2014 гг. соответствуют Тематике научно-исследовательских проектов, направленных на реализацию приоритетов Послания Президента РК «Стратегия «Казахстан-2050»: новый политический курс состоявшегося государства» и охватывают ключевые вопросы сферы внутренней и внешней политики Казахстана, а также научным направлениям деятельности отделов Института. Кроме того, реализуемые в Институте проекты охватывают предусматриваемые Тематическим планом научных исследований следующие научные направления и поднаправления: «Формирование казахстанской модели инновационной экономики», Новые принципы социальной политики», «Ценности и идеалы Независимого Казахстана», «Мировоззренческие и духовные ценности»,«Функциональные причины кризиса ценностей цивилизации», «Профилактика религиозного экстремизма»,«Безопасность и геополитика», «Новый казахстанский патриотизм», «Историческое сознание и этнокультурный генетический код казахского народа».

Так, в Институте выполняются следующие фундаментальные исследования:

1) «Современный Казахстан: история становления и перспективы развития»;

2) «Духовно-идеологические процессы в современном Казахстане»;

3) «Ұлттық экономиканың қалыптасуы мен дамуы: тарихи тәжірибе»;

4) «Формирование толерантной среды и противодействие религиозному и этническому экстремизму  (комплексное исследование)»;

5) «Тәуелсіз Қазақстанның интеллектуалды әлеуеті: қалыптасуы мен болашағы»;

6) «Казахстан в мировом сообществе»,

 а также прикладные исследования:

1) «Қазіргі Қазақстан тарихының дерек көздері»; 

2) «Қазіргі Қазақстан тарихы мен тарихнамасы»;

3) «Астана – город третьего тысячелетия: история и современность»;

4) «Астана – культурная столица СНГ и тюркского мира».

Осуществляемые в Институте научные проекты имеют явный выход к практической реализации и инновациям в  2014 гг., ожидаемые результаты исследований имеют социальный, экономический, социально-политический и социально-культурный эффект и востребованы в обществе. Они отвечают потребностям государства и общества, вытекающим из задач, поставленных Главой государства в его программной статье «Социальная модернизация Казахстана. Двадцать шагов к Обществу всеобщего Труда», в Послании Президента страны народу Казахстана «Стратегия «Казахстан-2050»: новый политический курс состоявшегося государства».

Новые исследования и разработки ученых-историков: монографии, учебные пособия и типовые программы нового поколения востребованы в учебном процессе в вузах и средних общеобразовательных школах, а также  среди широкой общественности.

Выпуск научно-популярных и справочно-информационных изданий о столице Казахстана также особенно необходим в предверии проведения международной выставки «ЭКСПО-2017» в Астане.

По завершении плановых исследований предусматривается  выход следующей научной и учебно-методической продукции:

монографий: «Қазіргі Қазақстан және тарихи сана», «Духовно-идеологические процессы в современном Казахстане»,

хрестоматии «Қазіргі Қазақстан тарихының дерек көздері»,

учебно-методического пособия «Қазіргі Қазақстан тарихнамасы»,

Типовой программы «Современная история Казахстана» для неисторических специальностей бакалавриата вузов  (на казахском и русском языках),

учебного пособия «Современная история Казахстана»,

научно-популярного издания «Астана – город третьего тысячелетия: история и современность»,

фотоальбома  «Астана – культурная столица СНГ и тюркского мира».

Выполяемые научные проекты нацелены и на выполнение задач обеспечения качественного рывка исторической науки, обновления методологии, расширения источниковой базы и инструментария исследований в соответствии с тенденциями развития исторической науки и в целом социально-гуманитарного знания в мире, поставленных на Общенациональном совещании по вопросам изучения национальной истории 5 июня 2013 г. под председательсвом Государственного секретаря РК  М.М. Тажина.

Материал предоставлен Институтом истории государства КН МОН РК.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь