Home E-resources People in the flow of history Implementation of a program Workshop conference To Abylaykhan's 300 anniversary

To Abylaykhan's 300 anniversary

On June 27, 2013 the Institute of literature and art of a name of M. Auezov held the republican scientific and practical conference "Image of Abylaykhan in Folklore, Literature and Art" devoted to the 300 anniversary of dzhungarsky invasion which has united in severe time three Kazakh жуза and tried to return independence of the people of khan Ablaya.

The outstanding politician and the statesman of the XVIII century was proclaimed by the national khan and we highly appreciate the contemporaries. Round its extraordinary figure all known batyrs, Biya and governors of childbirth united, were established diplomatic relations with China and the Russian Empire. Therefore our debt to collect and propagandize heritage of this outstanding personality, - I noted opening conference the director of institute, the Doctor of Philology, the corresponding member of HAH PK Ualikhan Kalizhanov.

Given it in the performance Abylaykhan's characteristic of the Russian scientist A.I.Levshina: "Sultan Abylay was very clever, perspicacious politician. Skillfully supporting enemies in interstine conflicts, he managed to avoid war and to keep integrity of the territory of the state" most fully reflects its role and the importance in the history of the Kazakh state.

Conference was held in Mukhtar Auezova's house museum and passed vividly and fascinatingly, causing the interested reaction of participants. The director of Institute of history and ethnology of Ch.Valikhanov, the doctor of historical sciences, the corresponding member of HAH PK of Hangelda Abzhanov in the report shined Abylaykhan's value in formation of statehood of Kazakhstan. Abylaykhan's personal qualities were shined on the basis of researches of many sources of the department chair of the Kazakh National university of Al-Farabi, by the Doctor of Philology, professor Anuar Tarakov.

Reports of managers of M. Auezov were devoted by departments of Institute of literature and art: Doctor of Philology Bakytzhan Azibayeva - regularity of the epos according to outstanding persons on the example of Abylaykhan, Amangelda Mukan – to questions of reflection of historic figures on the Kazakh theatrical scene, Gulmira Musagulova – the opera "Abylay Khan" of E.Rakhmadiyev in a context of modern theater.

 Results of conference caused brisk discussion.


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Реализация программы Научно-практические конференции К 300-летию Абылайхана

К 300-летию Абылайхана

29 Августа 2013
113
0

27 июня 2013 года Институт литературы и искусства имени М.Ауэзова провел республиканскую научно-практическую конференцию «Образ Абылайхана в фольклоре, литературе и искусстве», посвященную 300-летию объединившего в суровое время джунгарского нашествия три казахских жуза и попытавшегося вернуть независимость народа хана Аблая.

Выдающийся политик и государственный деятель XVIII столетия был провозглашен всенародным ханом и высоко ценим своими современниками. Вокруг его неординарной фигуры объединились все известные батыры, бии и правители родов, были установлены дипломатические отношения с Китаем и Российской империей. Поэтому наш долг собирать и пропагандировать наследие этой выдающейся личности, - отметил открывая конференцию директор института, доктор филологических наук, член-корреспондент НАН РК Уалихан Калижанов.

Приведенная им в своем выступлении характеристика Абылайхана русского ученого А.И.Левшина: «Султан Абылай был очень умным, прозорливым политиком. Умело поддерживая врагов в междоусобных распрях, он сумел избежать войны и сохранить целостность территории государства» наиболее полно отражает его роль и значимость в истории казахского государства.

Конференция была проведена в доме-музее Мухтара Ауэзова и прошла живо и увлекательно, вызывая заинтересованную реакцию участников. Директор Института истории и этнологии им. Ч.Валиханова, доктор исторических наук, член-корреспондент НАН РК Хангельды Абжанов в своем докладе осветил значение Абылайхана в становлении государственности Казахстана. Личностные качества Абылайхана осветил на основе исследований многих источников зав. кафедрой Казахского Национального университета им. Аль-Фараби, доктор филологических наук, профессор Ануар Тараков.

Доклады заведующих отделами Института литературы и искусства им. М.Ауэзова были посвящены: доктора филологических наук Бакытжан Азибаевой - закономерности эпоса в освещении выдающихся личностей на примере Абылайхана, Амангельды Мукана – вопросам отражения исторических личностей на казахской театральной сцене, Гульмиры Мусагуловой – опере «Абылай хан» Е.Рахмадиева в контексте современного театрального искусства.

 Итоги конференции вызвали оживленную дискуссию.

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь