Home History education Еducational organizations, science, culture Analytics and Expertise "Central Asia: person, society, state"

"Central Asia: person, society, state"

on the collection of scientific articles "Central Asia: person, society, state" (Institute of general history of the Russian Academy of Sciences. M, 2013; in the press)

The region Central Asia traditionally is in epicenter of research interest of many historians, political scientists, economists, philosophers. The attention of scientific community to studying of the most various manifestations of public life, in particular, in a historical retrospective, is caused raznoaspektny historical and cultural past, unique images of a nomadic civilization, preservation and representation of ethnic animators through spiritual and material culture of modern ethnoses and the nations of Central Asia. Therefore the nauchnyeizdaniye shining history and culture, society and geopolitics of the Central Asian region will always cause interest from outside both research community, and the general public that Central Asia isn't an exception and for the presented collection of scientific articles ": the person, society, the state", published by Institute of general history of the Russian Academy of Sciences within scientific and educational projects of the International Association of institutes of history of CIS countries.

The collection is announced as continuation of a cycle of scientific publications together with institutes of national history of the states of Central Asia, begun in 2011 ("Central Asia. ").otradno to observe traditions and the present, along with preservation of continuity of a scientific format of the presented publications, as well the general gnoseological desire of postulates of civilization approach in the theory, methodology and practice of illumination of topical issues of the historical past of the people of Central Asia. All this received reflection in published materials of the collection (presented by authors from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, the Russian Federation, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan): country дискурсахпри studying of mentality of historical eras (Abzhanov H.M. Ancient Turkic peoples and modern Turkic people of Central Asia: sources of a historical and spiritual community), geopolitical constructs and ideologems (Ulunyan Ar. And. "Historical пролегомена" geospatial concept of Big Central Asia: British version of the 30th of the XIX century), illumination of questions of historical and cultural heritage (Bobomulloyev S.G. History of archaeological studying of the Gissarsky valley), roles of regional factors in public way and economy (Abylkhozhin Zh.B. Modernization experiences: projections in history of Kazakhstan), policy (Abdullaev R. M. Education and elimination of the Turkestani autonomy; Bakeeva B. Z. Attempts of the national intellectuals to create the Kyrgyz mountain area in the 20th of the XX century), culture and attitude of ethnoses and the people in a historical diagonal (Atygayev N. A. Agzamova G. A. Ziyaeva D. H. Rakhmatullayev Sh. M., Mukimov R. S., Niyazov Dzh. B., etc.).

There is a wish to note that creation of the subject line of giving of a research material considerably distinguishes this collection from similar, familiar to us, editions to the best. The thought-over name of headings of the collection ("The people, the countries and the states: design of space of the region"; "In search of a compromise between society and the state"; "Central Asia in a statistics and historiography mirror"; "People and economy"; "In years": features of history of transit and modernization") – it is rather an invitation to active discussion, than desire of the academic preservation by authors of the views. And in it, certainly, a merit of editors and members of an editorial board of the edition.

It is sure that the present collection brought to attention of readers will cause interest and among the academic community – absence a startup of a scientific content, and in the general public – polycontextual giving of results of research work of authors.

Head of department

Historiographies, source studies

and modern methodology of Institute of history

and ethnology of Ch.Ch.Valikhanova of MAUN'S KN of RK,

chief researcher,

doctor of historical sciences K.Sh.Alimgazinov


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Историческое образование Наши партнеры Аналитика и экспертиза «Центральная Азия: человек, общество, государство»

«Центральная Азия: человек, общество, государство»

27 Августа 2013
92
0

Рецензия

на сборник научных статей «Центральная Азия: человек, общество, государство» (Институт всеобщей истории РАН. М., 2013; в печати).

Регион Центральная Азия традиционно находится в эпицентре исследовательского интереса многих историков, политологов, экономистов, философов. Внимание научного сообщества к изучению самых разнообразных проявлений общественной жизни, в частности, в исторической ретроспективе, обусловлено разноаспектным историко-культурным прошлым, уникальными образами кочевой цивилизации, консервации и репрезентации этнических мультипликаторов через духовную и материальную культуру современных этносов и наций Центральной Азии. Поэтому научные издания, освещающие историю и культуру, социум и геополитику центрально-азиатского региона всегда будут вызывать интерес со стороны как исследовательского сообщества, так и широкой общественности, что не является исключением и для представленного сборника научных статей «Центральная Азия: человек, общество, государство», издаваемого Институтом всеобщей истории РАН в рамках научно-образовательных проектов Международной Ассоциации институтов истории стран СНГ.

Сборник анонсирован как продолжение цикла научных публикаций совместно с институтами национальной истории государств Центральной Азии, начатого в 2011 году («Центральная Азия.Традиции и современность»). Отрадно наблюдать, наряду с сохранением преемственности научного формата представленных публикаций, также и общий гносеологический позыв постулатов цивилизационного подхода в теории, методологии и практике освещения актуальных вопросов исторического прошлого народов Центральной Азии. Все это получило отражение в публикуемых материалах сборника (представленного авторами из Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Российской Федерации, Таджикистана и Узбекистана): страновых дискурсах при изучении ментальности исторических эпох (Абжанов Х.М. Древние тюрки и современные тюркские народы Центральной Азии: истоки историко-духовной общности), геополитических конструктах и идеологемах (Улунян Ар.А. «Историческая пролегомена» геопространственного концепта Большой Центральной Азии: британская версия 30-х гг. ХIХ в.), освещении вопросов историко-культурного наследия (Бобомуллоев С.Г. История археологического изучения Гиссарской долины), роли региональных факторов в общественном укладе и хозяйстве (Абылхожин Ж.Б. Модернизационные опыты: проекции в историю Казахстана), политике (Абдуллаев Р.М. Образование и ликвидация Туркестанской автономии; Бакеева Б.З. Попытки национальной интеллигенции создать Киргизскую горную область в 20-е гг. ХХ в.), культуре и мироощущении этносов и народов в исторической диагонали (Атыгаев Н.А., Агзамова Г.А., Зияева Д.Х., Рахматуллаев Ш.М., Мукимов Р.С., Ниязов Дж.Б. и др.).

Хочется отметить, что построение сюжетной линии подачи исследовательского материала заметно отличает данный сборник от аналогичных, знакомых нам, изданий в лучшую сторону. Продуманное наименование рубрик сборника («Народы, страны и государства: проектирование пространства региона»; «В поисках компромисса между обществом и государством»; «Центральная Азия в зеркале статистики и историографии»; «Люди и хозяйство»; «Через годы»: особенности истории транзита и модернизации») – скорее приглашение к активной дискуссии, нежели желание академической консервации авторами своих взглядов. И в этом, безусловно, заслуга редакторов и членов редакционной коллегии издания.

Уверен, что предлагаемый вниманию читателей настоящий сборник вызовет интерес и среди академического сообщества – отсутствием стартап научного контента, и среди широкой общественности – поликонтекстной подачей результатов исследовательской работы авторов.


Заведующий отделом Историографии, источниковедения и современной методологии 

Института истории и этнологии им.Ч.Ч. Валиханова КН МОН РК, 

главный научный сотрудник, доктор исторических наук К.Ш. Алимгазинов


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь