Home E-resources People in the flow of history Implementation of a program Scientific and methodological, outreach, cultural and educational activities Scientific communications get stronger

Scientific communications get stronger

The staff of Institute of history of the state of MOH PK strengthens scientific and business contacts with foreign colleagues. At Institute "the round table" on a subject "Kazakhstan and Russia took place: priorities and prospects of interaction of scientific and expert community". Research associates of Institute met the director general of Information and analysis center on studying of political processes on the former Soviet Union at the Moscow state university of M of Lomonosov (IATs), the assistant manager chair of history of neighboring countries Alexey Vlasov.

The director of Institute, the doctor of historical sciences, professor Burkitbay Ayagan told to the guest about activity and Institute tasks, having emphasized that special significance is attached to expansion of communications with world scientific community.

A.Vlasov acquainted colleagues with IATs work, having noted thus that one of the purposes of its visit to Astana – establishment of partnership between historians of the Moscow State University and Institute of history of the state. The circle of subjects for scientific work is rather wide and various. Among proposals of the Moscow scientist – the organization of joint conferences, release of scientific editions, implementation of other interesting projects.

During a meeting detailed, interesting dialogue of professionals took place. In the center of attention there were evraziystvo questions, integration processes in CIS countries, a political situation in Central Asia and in the Caucasus. The subject of world crisis and its lessons, problems of illumination of life of Kazakhstan in the Russian mass media and some other, interesting Kazakhstan and Russian historians aren't ignored.

The material is provided by Institute of history of the state of KN of MAUN of RK


To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Е-ресурсы Народ в потоке истории Реализация программы Научно-методические, информационно-просветительские, культурно-образовательные мероприятия Крепнут научные связи

Крепнут научные связи

27 Августа 2013
58
0

                                           Крепнут научные связи

Коллектив Института истории государства МОН РК  укрепляет научные и деловые контакты с зарубежными коллегами. В Институте состоялся «круглый стол» на тему «Казахстан и Россия: приоритеты и перспективы взаимодействия научно-экспертного сообщества». Научные сотрудники Института встретились с  генеральным директором Информационно-аналитического центра по изучению общественно-политических процессов на постсоветском пространстве при Московском государственном университете им. М. Ломоносова (ИАЦ), заместителем заведующего кафедрой истории стран ближнего зарубежья  Алексеем Власовым.

Директор Института, доктор исторических наук, профессор Буркитбай Аяган рассказал гостю о деятельности и задачах Института, подчеркнув, что особое значение  придается  расширению связей с мировой научной общественностью.

А. Власов ознакомил коллег с работой  ИАЦ, отметив при этом, что одна из целей его визита в Астану – установление партнерских отношений между историками МГУ и Института истории государства. Круг тем для научной работы достаточно широк и разнообразен. В числе предложений московского ученого – организация совместных конференций, выпуск  научных изданий, реализация других интересных проектов.

В ходе встречи состоялся обстоятельный, интересный диалог профессионалов. В центре внимания находились вопросы евразийства, интеграционные процессы  в странах СНГ,  общественно-политическая ситуация  в Центральной Азии и на Кавказе. Не обойдены молчанием тема мирового кризиса и его уроки,  проблемы освещения жизни Казахстана в российских СМИ и ряд других, интересующих казахстанских и российских историков.

Материал предоставлен Институтом истории государства КН МОН РК


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь