Home B. Ayagan: One of Kazakhstan historical science development problems is in shortage of personnel

B. Ayagan: One of Kazakhstan historical science development problems is in shortage of personnel

26 June 2013
205
0

One of problems of historical science development in Kazakhstan the director of Institute of history of the state of committee of science of MOH PK Burkitbay Ayagan calls shortage of personnel. He told about it today during online conference on a subject: "New approaches to studying of national history of Kazakhstan", are reported by the correspondent of BNews.kz.

"The reason of lag of the Kazakhstan historical science that we don't have enough historical frames. It isn't enough scientists who know foreign world languages. For today in this plan the task" is set, - B. Ayagan told.

Literally the other day, according to him, 23 scientists left Kazakhstan abroad to China, Iran, Turkey, Russia for the purpose of search of stay and return to the historical homeland of artifacts which give an additional picture of the ancient and medieval past of Kazakhstan.

Ayagan considers wrong that in recent years in Kazakhstan on various pretexts reduced history chairs, the set decreased by historical sciences, places in bachelor degrees and magistracies decreased.

"The Secretary of State set an accurate task - need of restoration of all chairs of history for the country, especially in large and state universities. After all everywhere history of the country it is studied first of all. The world practice shows that country history - the cornerstone in education of the person, our youth", - was added by the director of institute.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная Б.Аяган: Одна из проблем развития казахстанской исторической науки в нехватке кадров

Б.Аяган: Одна из проблем развития казахстанской исторической науки в нехватке кадров

26 Июня 2013
202
0

Одной из проблем развития исторической науки в Казахстане директор Института истории государства комитета науки МОН РК Буркитбай Аяган называет нехватку кадров. Об этом он рассказал сегодня в ходе онлайн-конференции на тему: «Новые подходы к изучению национальной истории Казахстана», передает корреспондент BNews.kz.

«Причина отставания казахстанской исторической науки в том, что у нас не хватает исторических кадров. Мало ученых, которые владеют иностранными мировыми языками. На сегодня в этом плане поставлена задача», - сказал Б.Аяган.

Буквально на днях, по его словам, 23 ученых из Казахстана выехали за рубеж в Китай, Иран, Турцию, Россию с целью поиска нахождения и возвращения на историческую родину артефактов, которые дают дополнительную картину древнего и средневекового прошлого Казахстана.

Аяган считает неправильным, что в последние годы в Казахстане под различными предлогами сокращали кафедры истории, уменьшался набор на исторические науки, уменьшились места в бакалавриатах и магистратурах.

«Госсекретарь поставил четкую задачу - необходимость восстановления всех кафедр истории в стране, особенно в крупных и государственных вузах. Ведь везде историю страны изучается в первую очередь. Мировая практика показывает, что история страны - краеугольный камень в воспитании человека, нашей молодежи», - добавил директор института.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь