Home Events calendar 19 February

Events calendar

19 February

19 February 2008

Presentation of the book "The feat of life length," dedicated to the Hero of the Soviet Union Aliya Moldagulova

The presentation of the book "The feat of life length," dedicated to the Hero of the Soviet Union Aliya Moldagulova was held in Moscow. The Presentation at the Moscow House of Nationalities was held by the Kazakh regional national and cultural autonomy of Moscow with the support of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Russian Federation. Authors Galymjan Bayderbes and Uzakbai Kauys tells the story of a young girl, and what contributed to the formation of a strong character.

Moldagulova Alia Nurmuhambetovna, Sniper of the 54th Separate Infantry Brigade (22nd Army, 2nd Baltic Front), Lance Corporal.

She was born on October 25, 1925 in the village Bulak of Hobdinsk district in Aktobe region. The Kazakh. She lost her parents when she was young. She lived in Alma-Ata in the house of her uncle, and since 1935 she was brought up in an orphanage in Leningrad. At the beginning of the war the orphanage was evacuated to the Yaroslavl region. She studied in the Rybinsk Aviation College.

She voluntary served in the Red Army since 1942. In 1943 she graduated from the Central School of female sniper training. In the active army since October 1943.  For the first two months, the Lance Corporal Moldagulova destroyed several dozen of Nazis.

She died in January 1944 in the battle for the village Kazachiha (Novosokolnik district of the Pskov region).

On June 4, 1944, Aliya Nurmuhambetovna Moldagulova was posthumously awarded with the title of the Hero of the Soviet Union

Главная Календарь событий 19 Февраля

Календарь событий

19 Февраля

19 Февраля 2008

Презентация книги "Подвиг длиной в жизнь", посвященной Герою Советского Союза Алие Молдагуловой

В Москве состоялась презентация книги «Подвиг длиною в жизнь», посвященной Герою Советского Союза Алие Молдагуловой. Презентацию в здании Московского дома национальностей провела Казахская региональная национально-культурная автономия Москвы при поддержке Посольства Республики Казахстан в Российской Федерации. Авторы Галымжан Байдербес и Узакбай Кауыс повествуют о судьбе молодой девушки, размышляют о том, что способствовало становлению ее сильного характера.

Молдагулова Алия Нурмухамбетовна - снайпер 54-й отдельной стрелковой бригады (22-я армия, 2-й Прибалтийский фронт), ефрейтор.

Родилась 25 октября 1925 года в ауле Булак Хобдинского района Актюбинской области. Казашка. Рано потеряла родителей, жила в Алма-Ате у дяди, а с 1935 года воспитывалась в одном из детских домов Ленинграда. В начале войны детдом эвакуировался в Ярославскую область. Училась в Рыбинском авиационном техникуме.

В Красной Армии добровольно с 1942 года. В 1943 году окончила Центральную женскую школу снайперской подготовки. В действ, армии с октября 1943 года. Ефрейтор Молдагулова за первые 2 месяца участия в боях уничтожила несколько десятков гитлеровцев.

Погибла в январе 1944 года в бою за деревню Казачиха (Новосокольнический район Псковской области).

Звание Героя Советского Союза Алие Нурмухамбетовне Молдагуловой присвоено посмертно 4 июня 1944 года.