Home Events calendar 22 December

Events calendar

22 December

22 December 1995

A Land Law was issued in the Republic of Kazakhstan

With the development of reforms and market relations, the Decree of the President of Kazakhstan "On Land", dated from December 22, 1995, abolished the right of land ownership in accordance with the previously adopted by the Referendum, Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Moreover, the decree introduced the right of partial ownership of the land and the right to buy the right to the permanent use of the land for the citizens of Kazakhstan as well as for certain categories of legal entities on the certain categories of land.

In connection with the changes that have occurred in land legislation, the composition of the land taxpayers has changed. Currently, the land taxpayers are legal and private persons who own, on a permanent basis, or use without consideration on a temporary basis the land property. Thesingletaxpayersarenotinthisgroup.

Along with the enactment of the decree “On land”, the article 122 of the decree stated that “the citizens and non-governmental entities that are not bought the right to use, become permanent land users with the right to repurchase the right of ownership over the land”.

22 December 1992

23 years ago the first Law of Kazakhstan "On Armed Forces and Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan" was adopted.

Главная Календарь событий 22 Декабря

Календарь событий

22 Декабря

22 Декабря 1995

В РК вышел Указ «О земле»

С развитием реформ и рыночных отношений Указом Президента Республики Казахстан, име­ющим силу Закона, "О земле" от 22 декабря 1995 года, в соответствии с ранее принятой на всена­родном референдуме новой Конституцией Респуб­лики Казахстан, было отменено право владения землёй и введено право частичной частной соб­ственности на землю и право выкупа права посто­янного пользования для граждан Казахстана и для отдельных категорий юридических лиц на земли отдельных категорий.

В связи с изменениями, происшедшими в зе­мельном законодательстве, изменился и состав плательщиков земельного налога. В настоящее время плательщиками земельного налога являются юри­дические и физические лица, имеющие в собствен­ности, постоянном пользовании или первичном безвозмездном временном пользовании земельные участки, кроме плательщиков единого земельно­го налога.

При введении в действие вышеназванного Указа "О земле" его статьёй 122 предусматривалось, что "граждане и негосударственные юридические лица, которые не выкупили право пользования, становят­ся постоянными землепользователями с правом пос­ледующего выкупа земельных участков в собствен­ность".

22 Декабря 1992

23 года назад был принят первый Закон РК «О Вооруженных силах и обороне Республики Казахстан».

23 года назад был принят первый  Закон РК «О Вооруженных силах и обороне Республики Казахстан».