Home Events calendar 4 December

Events calendar

4 December
2005 The regular nationwide elections of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan
The elections of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan took place on December, 4 2005, as it was defined by the Majilis of the Parliament on September, 7, 2005.
1962 53 years ago was opened Pavlodar Pedagogical Institute

4 December 2005

The regular nationwide elections of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

The candidates for the post of the President of Kazakhstan were: the incumbent President Nursultan Nazarbayev, the leader of the movement “For a fair Kazakhstan” Zharmahan Tuyakbay, chairman of the Democratic Party of Kazakhstan “Ak Zhol” Alikhan Baymenov, the deputy of the Majilis Erasyl Abylkasymov and the leader of environmental organization “Tabigat” Mels Eleusizov.

According to the decision of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated from December, 6 2005 №54/109, Nursultan Nazarbayev has won the election with a total of 91.15% of the votes.

Moreover, the television debates were held for the first time in the history of presidential elections in Kazakhstan, which were attended by all of the candidates except Nursultan Nazarbayev.

4 December 1962

53 years ago was opened Pavlodar Pedagogical Institute

During a year the university was in the 4th floor of school No. 3, having only 4 lecture rooms. At two faculties: historical and philological also physical and mathematical 150 people were trained; there were 14 teachers.

In 1994 the Pavlodar Pedagogical Institute named after S. Toraygyrov was included in composition of the Pavlodar State University and renamed into Pedagogical Institute named after S. Toraygyrov of Pavlodar State University.

In February 1994 the Pavlodar State Institute again became independent higher education institute after its separation from the Pavlodar State University named after S. Toraygyrov.

Главная Календарь событий 4 Декабря

Календарь событий

4 Декабря

4 Декабря 2005

Состоялись очередные всенародные выборы Президента Республики Казахстан

Выборы Президента Республики Казахстан в 2005 году состоялись 4 декабря, как и было определено Мажилисом Парламента 7 сентября 2005 года.

Кандидатами на пост Президента Казахстана были: действующий Президент страны Нурсултан Назарбаев, лидер движения «За справедливый Казахстан» Жармахан Туякбай, председатель Демократической партии Казахстана "Ак жол" Алихан Байменов, депутат Мажилиса Ерасып Абылкасымов и лидер экологической организации «Табигат» Мэлс Елеусизов.

Согласно постановлению Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Казахстан от 6 декабря 2005 года № 54/109 избранным на должность Президента Республики Казахстан стал Нурсултан Абишевич Назарбаев, набравший 91,15 % голосов избирателей.

Впервые в истории выборов Президента Казахстана были проведены теледебаты в прямом эфире, в которых приняли участие все кандидаты, за исключением Нурсултана Назарбаева.


4 Декабря 1962

В 1962 году был открыт Павлодарский педагогический институт (ППИ)

 В течение года вуз размещался на четвёртом этаже школы № 3, располагая четырьмя аудиториями. На двух факультетах: историко-филологическом и физико-математическом - обучалось 150 человек; занятия вели 14 преподавателей. 
В 1994 году Павлодарский педагогический институт имени С.Торайгырова был включён в состав Павлодарского государственного университета и переименован в педагогический институт им. С. Торайгырова Павлодарского государственного университета.
В феврале 2004 года Павлодарский государственный педагогический институт вновь стал самостоятельным вузом после его выделения из Павлодарского государственного университета им. С. Торайгырова.