Home Events calendar 13 October

Events calendar

13 October

13 October 1929

87 years ago the first broadcast in the North Kazakhstan took place

In different years the news, broadcasts, sketches telling about the major events in life of the republic and the North Kazakhstan were prepared by journalists Taisiya Ivanova, Lyudmila Maltseva, Dyusen Auyelbekov, Yury Toropkin, Ermek Kusainov, Gaziz Balgozhin, Galina Bushlanova, announcers Valentin Malyuk, Valentina Benyukh, the Golden eagle Bekmagambetov who was called «the Kazakh Levitan».

13 October 1924

92 years ago was born Berdibek Sokpakbayev

Berdibek Sokpakbayev was born in 1924 in one of mountain villages of the Narynkolsky region of Almaty area. In the same place he graduated secondary school. On the eve of the Great Patriotic War B. Sokpakbayev — impressionable, persistent and diligent «fabzaychonok»; then — service in army; the life after army proceeded by study in Alma-Ata at the Kazakh teacher training college named after Abay, later graduated the High literary courses in Moscow.

For a long time he used work as journalist, worked in editorial offices of newspapers and magazines «Kazakh adebiety» («Kazakh literature»), «Baldyrgan», also worked at the film studio. At the beginning of his career he used to work as teacher at schools of the native area. He was always worried about the complex problems of children’s education. Berdibek Sokpakbayev was teacher-tutor and probably this circumstance influenced his scope of works.

He worked as the consultant for children’s literature in the Union of Writers of Kazakhstan.

13 October 1915

Главная Календарь событий 13 Октября

Календарь событий

13 Октября

13 Октября 1929

В этот день в 1929 году состоялся первый выход в эфир Северо-Казахстанского радиовещания

Сегодня программы областного радио через спутниковую связь компании «Казахстанские телекоммуникации» (КАТЕЛКО) принимают во всех районах области, а также в приграничных районах соседних областей России. В разные годы готовили новости, радиопередачи, очерки, рассказывающие о важнейших событиях в жизни республики и Северо-Казахстанской области журналисты Таисия Иванова, Людмила Мальцева, Дюсен Ауельбеков, Юрий Торопкин, Ермек Кусаинов, Газиз Балгожин, Галина Бушланова, дикторы Валентина Малюка, Валентина Бенюх, Беркут Бекмагамбетов, которого звали «казахским Левитаном».


13 Октября 1924

День рождения Сокпакбаева Бердибека

Родился Бердибек Сокпакбаев в 1924 году в одном из горных аулов Нарынкольского района Алма-Атинской области. Там же окончил среднюю школу. Накануне Великой Отечественной войны Б. Сокпакбаев – впечатлительный, настойчивый и усидчивый «фабзайчонок»; потом – служба в армии; послеармейская жизнь продолжилась учебой в Алма-Ате в Казахском педагогическом институте им. Абая, позднее окончил Высшие литературные курсы в Москве.

Много занимался журналистикой, работал в редакциях газет и журналов «Казах адебиети», «Балдырган»,  работал на киностудии, а еще раньше учительствовал в школах родного района. Его всегда волновали сложные проблемы детского воспитания. Бердибек Сокпакбаев был педагогом-воспитателем, и, видимо, это обстоятельство в немалой степени предопределило тематику его произведений.

В Союзе писателей Казахстана работал консультантом по детской литературе

13 Октября 1915