Home Prominent figures Muratbaev Ghani

Muratbaev Ghani

One of the organizers of the Young Communist League Central Asia and Kazakhstan, the leader of the Komsomol, the Communist Youth International, the Communist Party of Turkestan and TurkASSR.

Muratbaev Ghani (1902-1925) born in Kyzyl-Orda region. One of the organizers of the Young Communist League Central Asia and Kazakhstan, the leader of the Komsomol, the Communist Youth International, the Communist Party of Turkestan and TurkASSR.

In the 1910-1918 years. Muratbaev studied in Kyzyl-Orda Russian-Kazakh school, higher primary school. Actively participated in the establishment of Soviet power in the county and create Kazaly Red Guard.

In 1919, he took part in the suppression of the anti-Soviet uprising in Tashkent and then Verne.

In 1920, Ghani completed his studies in the Kazakh-Kyrgyz Teachers College, later transformed into the Kazakh-Kyrgyz Institute of Education, and then organized training courses for teachers in Dzhetysuyskoy area and participated in the creation of regional and Dzhetysuyskoy Verny city Komsomol organizations.

As of 1920-1921. Tashkent external graduated Russian pilot a model high school. At the same time Muratbaev lectures in schools, organizes short courses to train teachers, guides the young men of the people in the various schools of Turkestan and beyond, taking care of their material security. In autumn 1923 he was preparing to enter the University of Turkestan.

At this time Muratbaev was the executive secretary of the Komsomol newspaper Turkistan "Jas Alash" and the chairman of the organization of the Bureau of the communist education of the Kazakh-Kyrgyz youth.

In 1921, at the III Congress of the Communist Youth League of Turkestan was elected a member and secretary of the Central Committee. In the same year, during the famine Muratbaev unfolded much organizational work on the device of refugees, creating power points, sending food to disaster areas.

As of 1922-1924. Muratbaev - a member of the secretariat responsible Asian Bureau of the Central Committee of Komsomol, led the commission to assist the Komsomol organizations of the Khorezm and Bukhara Soviet Republics. For taking the energy in guiding the work of the Komsomol organizations of Central Asia and the Khorezm and in the fight against Basmachis Muratbaev was awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Khorezm Soviet Republic. At the same time he was chairman of the commission to study the history of the Communist Youth League of Turkestan.

In 1924-1925 years. - Candidate for the bureau of the Central Committee of Komsomol, head of the executive committee of the Communist Youth International at work among the youth of the Eastern countries. Delegate of III-V Congress of the Komsomol of Turkestan, IV-VI Congresses RKSM, XI-XII Congress of Soviets of the Turkestan Republic, III-IV Congress of the Communist Youth International, IV Congress of the Comintern. At the V Congress of the Young Communist League (1922) Muratbaev was elected a candidate member, at the VI Congress - a member of the Central Committee, at the VIII Congress of the Communist Party of Turkestan (1924) - a member of the Central Committee, at XI-XII Congresses of Soviets of the republic - a member of the CEC, at the IV Congress of the Communist Youth International - a member of the executive committee.

Lung disease caused Muratbaev in March 1925 to go to Sukhumi, but the treatment did not help, and April 15, 1925 he passed away. Muratbaev did a lot for the formation and development of the Komsomol of Kazakhstan. Honorary Sailor Navy RSFSR.

Catching the Komsomol, Muratbaev paid great attention to the development of the national culture. He was interested in folk epic songs, kui, he urged, and made every effort to record and preserve the best works of folk art. Muratbaev was mentioned in the musical work A.V.Zataevicha "1000 songs of the Kyrgyz people."

In Almaty, the name Muratbaev named the street; Muratbaev monuments: in Moscow (on the grave, Vagankovskoe cemetery), Shymkent, Almaty.


Muratbaev Ghani
  • First name
  • Muratbaev Ghani
  • Line of activity/Occupation
  • Politicians

Главная Персоналии Муратбаев Гани

Муратбаев Гани

Один из организаторов комсомола Средней Азии и Казахстана, деятель ВЛКСМ, Коммунистического интернационала молодежи, Компартии Туркестана и ТуркАССР.

Муратбаев Гани (1902-1925) уроженец Кызылординской области. Один из организаторов комсомола Средней Азии и Казахстана, деятель ВЛКСМ, Коммунистического интернационала молодежи, Компартии Туркестана и ТуркАССР. 

В 1910-1918 гг. Муратбаев учился в Кызылординской русско-казахской школе, высшем начальном училище. Активно участвовал в установлении Советской власти в Казалинском уезде и создании красногвардейских отрядов. 

В 1919 г. принимал участие в подавлении антисоветского мятежа в Ташкенте и затем в Верном. 

В 1920 г. Гани окончил учебу в казахско-киргизском педагогическом училище, впоследствии преобразованном в казахско-киргизский институт просвещения, после чего организовал курсы по подготовке учителей в Джетысуйской области и участвовал в создании Джетысуйской областной и Верненской городской комсомольских организаций. 

В 1920-1921 гг. в Ташкенте экстерном окончил русскую опытно-образцовую среднюю школу. В это же время Муратбаев читает лекции в учебных заведениях, организует ускоренные курсы по подготовке учителей, направляет молодых людей из народа в различные учебные заведения Туркестана и за его пределы, заботясь об их материальном обеспечении. Осенью 1923 г. он готовится поступать в Туркестанский университет. 

В это время Муратбаев являлся ответственным секретарем газеты комсомола Туркестана "Жас алаш" и председателем бюро организации работы по коммунистическому воспитанию казахско-киргизской молодежи. 

В 1921 г., на III съезде комсомола Туркестана избирался членом и секретарем ЦК. В этом же году во время голода Муратбаев развернул большую организаторскую работу по устройству беженцев, созданию пунктов питания, отправке продуктов в районы бедствия. 

В 1922-1924 гг. Муратбаев — член ответственного секретариата Средазбюро ЦК РКСМ, возглавлял комиссию по оказанию помощи комсомольским организациям Хорезмской и Бухарской Советских Республик. За проявленную энергию в руководстве работой комсомольских организаций Средней Азии и Хорезма и в борьбе с басмачеством Муратбаев был награжден орденом Трудового Красного Знамени Хорезмской Советской Республики. Одновременно являлся председателем комиссии по исследованию истории комсомола Туркестана. 

В 1924-1925 гг. - кандидат в члены бюро ЦК РКСМ, заведующий отделом исполкома Коммунистического Интернационала молодежи по работе среди молодежи Восточных стран. Делегат III-V съездов комсомола Туркестана, IV-VI съездов РКСМ, XI-XII съездов Советов Туркестанской Республики, III-IV конгрессов Коммунистического Интернационала молодежи, IV конгресса Коминтерна. На V съезде комсомола (1922) Муратбаев был избран кандидатом в члены, на VI съезде — членом ЦК, на VIII съезде КП Туркестана (1924) — членом ЦК, на XI-XII съездах Советов республики — членом ЦИК, на IV Конгрессе Коммунистического Интернационала молодежи — членом исполкома. 

Болезнь легких заставила Муратбаева в марте 1925 г. отправиться в Сухуми, но лечение не помогло, и 15 апреля 1925 г. он скончался. Муратбаев многое сделал для становления и развития комсомола Казахстана. Почетный матрос Военно-Морского Флота РСФСР. 

Занимаясь комсомольской работой, Муратбаев большое внимание уделял развитию национальной культуры. Его интересовал народный эпос, песни, кюи, он настоятельно рекомендовал и прилагал все усилия для записи и сохранения лучших произведений народного творчества. Муратбаев был упомянут в музыкальном труде А.В.Затаевича "1000 песен киргизского народа". 

В Алматы именем Муратбаева названа улица; памятники Муратбаеву: в Москве (на могиле, Ваганьковское кладбище), Шымкенте, Алматы.

Источник  biografia.kz 

Муратбаев Гани
  • Имя
  • Муратбаев Гани
  • Род деятельности
  • Политические деятели
  • Дата рождения
  • 1902
  • Дата смерти
  • 1925