Home Prominent figures Masanchi Magazy

Masanchi Magazy

Member of the revolutionary movement, the Civil War, the struggle for the establishment of Soviet power in Central Asia and Kazakhstan

Magazy Masanchi (1885 -1938) - member of the revolutionary movement, the Civil War, the struggle for the establishment of Soviet power in Central Asia and Kazakhstan.

Born in Verne. By nationality - Dungan.

In 1917 he was elected to the Masanchi soldiers' committee and sent to the representative of the garrison to the Tashkent City Council. He took part in the armed uprising of the workers and soldiers of Tashkent, which is November 1, 1917 ended with the establishment of Soviet power in the city. In 1918 he joined the Communist Party.

January 18, 1919 Masanchi in the Red Guard units participated in the elimination of the anti-Soviet uprising Osipovskii. At the head of the Muslim Red Guard detachment fought the robber bands and Kokand autonomists. The fall of 1919 to address Turkkomissii RCP (b) and SNK Turkestan Autonomous Republic Masanchi led the Muslim battalion behalf of the Communist International was moved to the Seven Rivers, where he participated in the defeat of the White Guard mutiny in the county. At the end of 1920 under the leadership of Masanchi was organized Turkestan Dungan Cavalry Regiment.

In 1921 he was elected a member of the Masanchi TurkTsIKa, delegate 3rd Congress of the Comintern, which Frunze introduced him to Lenin. In March 1922, he was appointed head of the regional administration Dzhetysuyskogo, was elected a member of the Land Department, a member of the board Semirechensk regional union of cooperatives and regional "Koshchi." In 1922, at the 3rd Congress of the Young Communist League Semirech'e Masanchi was elected an honorary member of the Communist Youth Union of Turkestan.


Masanchi Magazy
  • First name
  • Masanchi Magazy
  • Line of activity/Occupation
  • Politicians

Главная Персоналии Масанчи Магазы

Масанчи Магазы

Участник революционного движения, Гражданской войны, борьбы за установление Советской власти в Средней Азии и Казахстане

Магазы Масанчи (1885 -1938) — участник революционного движения, Гражданской войны, борьбы за установление Советской власти в Средней Азии и Казахстане.

Родился в Верном. По национальности — дунганин.

В 1917 году Масанчи был избран в солдатский комитет и направлен представителем гарнизона в Ташкентский городской совет. Участвовал в вооружённом восстании рабочих и солдат Ташкента, которое 1 ноября 1917 года завершилось установлением в городе Советской власти. В 1918 году вступил в Компартию.

18 января 1919 года Масанчи в составе красногвардейского отряда участвовал в ликвидации антисоветского осиповского мятежа. Во главе красногвардейского мусульманского отряда боролся с басмачами и кокандскими автономистами. Осенью 1919 года по решению Турккомиссии ЦК РКП(б) и СНК Туркестанской автономной республики Масанчи во главе мусульманского батальона имени Коммунистического интернационала был переброшен в Семиречье, где участвовал в разгроме белогвардейских мятежа в уезде. В конце 1920 года под руководством Масанчи был организован Туркестанский дунганский кавалерийский полк.

В 1921 году Масанчи был избран членом ТуркЦИКа, делегатом 3-го Конгресса Коминтерна, на котором М. Фрунзе представил его В. Ленину. В марте 1922 года был назначен начальником Джетысуйского областного административного управления, был избран членом коллегии земельного отдела, членом правления Семиреченского областного союза кооператоров и обкома «Кошчи». В 1922 году на 3-м Семиреченском съезде комсомола Масанчи был избран почётным членом Коммунистического Союза Молодёжи Туркестана.


Источник  biografia.kz 
Масанчи Магазы
  • Имя
  • Масанчи Магазы
  • Род деятельности
  • Политические деятели
  • Дата рождения
  • 1885
  • Дата смерти
  • 1938