Home Contact details Contact details

Contacts

Ministry of Information and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan, JSC “Kazkontent”

    Internet project National Digital History of Kazakhstan

    Astana city, RK,, 010000

    Business Center “Altyn Orda”, 10th floor, office 1002

    Tel.: +7 7172 79 82 06 (ext. – 111)

    E-mail address: kaz.ehistory@gmail.com

    Head of the portal – Olzhas Berkinbayev

    o.berkinbayev@kzcontent.kz

    Commissioning Editor of the Russian version – Arman Suleimenov

    a.suleimenov@kzcontent.kz

    Commissioning Editor of the Kazakh version – Zanggar Karimkhan

    z.karimkhan@kzcontent.kz

    Editor of the Kazakh version – Altynbek Khumarzakh

    a.khumarzakh@kzcontent.kz 

    Journalist of the Kazakh version– Daulet Izteleuov

    d.izteleuov@kzcontent.kz

    Dauletbayeva Altynzer - Journalist of the Russian version

    altynzer.d8@gmail.com

    Chursinov Artem - video-camera operator

    a.chursinov@kazcontent.kz

Use of materials for publication, commercial use, or distribution requires written or oral permission from the Board of Editors or the author. Hyperlink to National Digital History portal is necessary. All rights reserved by the Law RK “On author’s rights and related rights”. To request authorization email to kaz.ehistory@gmail.com or call to (7172) 79 82 06 (ext.111)

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register
Quiz

What historical movie about the Kazakh-Dzungarian wars did you like best?